debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Installing quik
zh_CN: 正在安装 quik

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Installing quik boot loader
zh_CN: 正在安装 quik 启动引导器

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: quik installation failed. Continue anyway?
zh_CN: quik 安装失败。仍然继续吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: The quik package failed to install into /target/.  Installing quik as a boot loader is a required step.  The install problem might however be unrelated to quik, so continuing the installation may be possible.
zh_CN: 无法将 quik 软件包安装到 /target/ 中。安装 quik 作为启动引导器是一个必要步骤。此安装问题可能并非直接由 quik 引起，因此继续进行安装也许是可行的。

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Checking partitions
zh_CN: 正在检查分区

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No root partition found
zh_CN: 未找到根分区

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No partition is mounted as your new root partition. You must mount a root partition first.
zh_CN: 没有挂载新的根分区。您必须先挂载一个根分区。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Boot partition not on first disk
zh_CN: 启动分区不在第一块硬盘上

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The quik boot loader requires partition that holds /boot to be on the first disk. Please return to the partitioning step.
zh_CN: quik 启动引导器要求 /boot 所在的分区位于第一块硬盘上。请返回分区步骤。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Boot partition must be on ext2
zh_CN: 启动分区必须是 ext2 格式

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The quik boot loader requires the partition that holds /boot to be formatted using the ext2 file system. Please return to the partitioning step.
zh_CN: quik 启动引导器要求存放 /boot 的分区必须用 ext2 文件系统格式化。请返回分区步骤。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Do you really want to install the quik boot loader?
zh_CN: 您真的想要安装 quik 启动引导器吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: You have chosen to install the quik boot loader. You will not be able to boot any other operating system from this disk. Furthermore, your machine may not be bootable in any manner after this process completes. If you are left with a blank screen, you may need to try a cold boot and hold down Command-Option-P-R.
zh_CN: 您选择了安装 quik 启动引导器。您将无法从此硬盘上启动任何其他操作系统。更严重的是，在此操作结束之后，您的机器有可能完全无法启动。如果您遇到空白屏幕现象，您可能需要尝试冷启动并按住 Command-Option-P-R。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Be aware that this code has not been thoroughly tested.
zh_CN: 请注意，本程序代码并未经过彻底的测试。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: You have chosen to install the quik boot loader. You will not be able to boot any other operating system from this disk. Furthermore, your machine may not be bootable in any manner after this process completes.
zh_CN: 您选择了安装 quik 启动引导器。您将无法从此硬盘上启动任何其他操作系统。更严重的是，在此操作结束之后，您的机器有可能完全无法启动。

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Creating quik configuration
zh_CN: 正在创建 quik 配置

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Failed to create quik configuration
zh_CN: 无法创建 quik 配置

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The creation of the main quik configuration file failed.
zh_CN: 创建 quik 主配置文件失败。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Check /var/log/syslog or see virtual console 4 for the details.
zh_CN: 请检查 /var/log/syslog 或查看第四虚拟控制台以获得详细信息。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Warning: Your system may be unbootable!
zh_CN: 警告：您的系统可能将无法启动！

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Installing quik into bootstrap partition
zh_CN: 正在将 quik 安装到 bootstrap 分区

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Failed to install boot loader
zh_CN: 安装启动引导器失败

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The installation of the quik boot loader failed.
zh_CN: 安装 quik 启动管理程序失败。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Warning: your system may be unbootable!
zh_CN: 警告：您的系统可能无法启动！

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Setting up OpenFirmware
zh_CN: 正在设置 OpenFirmware

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Unable to configure OpenFirmware
zh_CN: 无法配置 OpenFirmware

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Setting the OpenFirmware boot-device variable failed. You will have to configure OpenFirmware yourself to boot.
zh_CN: 设置 OpenFirmware 启动设备变量失败。您必须亲自设置 OpenFirmware 才能启动。

note: Type: error Description :sl4: This error may not be fatal, depending on the exact type of Mac.
en: Problem configuring OpenFirmware
zh_CN: 设置 OpenFirmware 出现问题

note: Type: error Description :sl4: This error may not be fatal, depending on the exact type of Mac.
en: Setting the OpenFirmware boot-command variable failed. You may have intermittent boot failures.
zh_CN: 设置 OpenFirmware 启动命令变量失败。您可能会遇到偶尔的启动失败。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Failed to mount /target/proc
zh_CN: 挂载 /target/proc 失败

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Mounting the proc file system on /target/proc failed.
zh_CN: 挂载 proc 文件系统到 /target/proc 上失败。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl4:
en: Install quik on a hard disk
zh_CN: 将 quik 安装至硬盘
