debian-installer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Installing quik
zh_TW: 安裝 quik

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Installing quik boot loader
zh_TW: 安裝 quik 開機程式

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: quik installation failed. Continue anyway?
zh_TW: quik 的安裝失敗了。是否無論如何仍然繼續？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: The quik package failed to install into /target/.  Installing quik as a boot loader is a required step.  The install problem might however be unrelated to quik, so continuing the installation may be possible.
zh_TW: 無法將 quik 套件安裝至 /target/。安裝 quik 以作為開機程式乃是不可或缺的步驟﹔然而，安裝失敗的原因可能並不是出在 quik 身上，所以繼續進行安裝或許是無妨的。

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Checking partitions
zh_TW: 檢驗分割區

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No root partition found
zh_TW: 未能找到 root 分割區

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No partition is mounted as your new root partition. You must mount a root partition first.
zh_TW: 沒有將任何的磁碟分割區掛載為新的 root 分割區。您必須先掛載一個 root 分割區。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Boot partition not on first disk
zh_TW: Boot 分割區並沒有位於第一顆磁碟上

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The quik boot loader requires partition that holds /boot to be on the first disk. Please return to the partitioning step.
zh_TW: quik 開機程式限定了包含 /boot 的分割區必須位於第一顆磁碟上。請返回分割磁碟步驟。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Boot partition must be on ext2
zh_TW: Boot 分割區必須位於 ext2

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The quik boot loader requires the partition that holds /boot to be formatted using the ext2 file system. Please return to the partitioning step.
zh_TW: quik 開機程式限定 /boot 分割區必須格式化為 ext2 檔案系統。請返回分割磁碟步驟。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Do you really want to install the quik boot loader?
zh_TW: 您是否真的要安裝 quik 開機程式？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: You have chosen to install the quik boot loader. You will not be able to boot any other operating system from this disk. Furthermore, your machine may not be bootable in any manner after this process completes. If you are left with a blank screen, you may need to try a cold boot and hold down Command-Option-P-R.
zh_TW: 您已選擇了安裝 quik 開機程式。您將會無法從這顆磁碟啟動其它的作業系統。再者，在這個步驟執行完畢後，您的機器可能會再也無法開機。如果您的螢幕上只剩下一片空白，您可能要試著進行冷開機，並按下 Command-Option-P-R。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Be aware that this code has not been thoroughly tested.
zh_TW: 請注意，這些程式碼並未經過完整的測試。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: You have chosen to install the quik boot loader. You will not be able to boot any other operating system from this disk. Furthermore, your machine may not be bootable in any manner after this process completes.
zh_TW: 您已選擇了安裝 quik 開機程式。您將會無法從這顆磁碟啟動其它的作業系統。再者，在這個步驟執行完畢後，您的機器可能會再也無法開機。

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Creating quik configuration
zh_TW: 建立 quik 設定

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Failed to create quik configuration
zh_TW: 無法建立 quik 設定

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The creation of the main quik configuration file failed.
zh_TW: quik 的主要設定檔建立失敗了。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Check /var/log/syslog or see virtual console 4 for the details.
zh_TW: 請查看 /var/log/syslog 或是第四個虛擬主控台來獲得詳細訊息。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Warning: Your system may be unbootable!
zh_TW: 警告：您的系統可能會無法開機！

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Installing quik into bootstrap partition
zh_TW: 把 quik 安裝至 bootstrap 分割區

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Failed to install boot loader
zh_TW: 無法安裝開機程式

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: The installation of the quik boot loader failed.
zh_TW: quik 開機程式的安裝失敗了。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Warning: your system may be unbootable!
zh_TW: 警告：您的系統可能會無法開機！

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Setting up OpenFirmware
zh_TW: 設定 OpenFirmware

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Unable to configure OpenFirmware
zh_TW: 無法設定 OpenFirmware

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Setting the OpenFirmware boot-device variable failed. You will have to configure OpenFirmware yourself to boot.
zh_TW: 在設定 OpenFirmware 的 boot-device 變數時失敗了。您將需要自行設定 OpenFirmware 讓它能夠開機。

note: Type: error Description :sl4: This error may not be fatal, depending on the exact type of Mac.
en: Problem configuring OpenFirmware
zh_TW: 在設定 OpenFirmware 時出了問題

note: Type: error Description :sl4: This error may not be fatal, depending on the exact type of Mac.
en: Setting the OpenFirmware boot-command variable failed. You may have intermittent boot failures.
zh_TW: 在設定 OpenFirmware 的 boot-command 變數時失敗了。您可能會時有無法開機的現象。

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Failed to mount /target/proc
zh_TW: 無法掛載 /target/proc

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Mounting the proc file system on /target/proc failed.
zh_TW: 在將 proc 檔案系統掛載至 /target/proc 上時失敗了。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl4:
en: Install quik on a hard disk
zh_TW: 將 quik 安裝至硬碟上
