debian-installer - en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

note: Type: text Description eg. Virtual disk 1 (xvda) :sl4:
en: Virtual disk %s (%s)
ko: 가상 디스크 %s (%s)

note: Type: text Description eg. Virtual disk 1, partition #1 (xvda1) :sl4:
en: Virtual disk %s, partition #%s (%s)
ko: 가상 디스크 %s, 파티션 #%s (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: acls - support POSIX.1e Access Control List
ko: acls - POSIX.1e 액세스 컨트롤 리스트 지원

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Note to translators: Please keep your translations of this string below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: shortnames - only use the old MS-DOS 8.3 style filenames
ko: shortnames - 전통적인 MS-DOS 8.3 형식 파일 이름만 사용

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: In order to start your new system, a so called boot loader is used.  It is installed in a boot partition.  You must set the bootable flag for the partition.  Such a partition will be marked with "${BOOTABLE}" in the main partitioning menu.
ko: 새로 설치한 데비안 시스템을 시작하려면, 부트로더라는 것을 사용합니다.  부트로더는 부팅 파티션에 설치합니다.  그리고 그 파티션에 부팅 가능 플래그를 설정해야 합니다.  그러한 파티션은 주 파티션 메뉴에서 "${BOOTABLE}" 표시가 됩니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: !! ERROR: %s
ko: !! 오류: %s

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: KEYSTROKES:
ko: 키스트로크:

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Display this help message
ko: 이 도움말 메시지를 표시합니다

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Go back to previous question
ko: 이전 질문으로 돌아갑니다

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Select an empty entry
ko: 빈 항목을 선택합니다

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Other choices are available with '%c' and '%c'
ko: 다른 선택으로 가려면 '%c'

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Previous choices are available with '%c'
ko: 이전 선택으로 가려면 '%c'

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Next choices are available with '%c'
ko: 다음 선택으로 가려면 '%c'

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Prompt: '%c' for help, default=%d>
ko: 안내: 도움말은 '%c', 기본값=%d>

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Prompt: '%c' for help>
ko: 안내: 도움말은 '%c'>

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Prompt: '%c' for help, default=%s>
ko: 안내: 도움말은 '%c', 기본값=%s>

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: [Press enter to continue]
ko: [계속하시려면 <Enter>를 누르십시오]

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Interface to use:
ko: 사용할 인터페이스:

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Packages that use debconf for configuration share a common look and feel. You can select the type of user interface they use.
ko: 설정할 때 debconf를 사용하는 패키지는 비슷한 모양의 인터페이스를 사용합니다. 여기서 어떤 종류의 인터페이스를 사용할 지 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: None
ko: 없음

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: 'None' will never ask you any question.
ko: '없음'을 선택하면 질문이 없습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: 'Text' is a traditional plain text interface.
ko: '텍스트'는 예전부터 사용하던 일반 텍스트 인터페이스입니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Newt
ko: 뉴트

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: 'Newt' is a full-screen, character based interface.
ko: '뉴트'는 전체 화면 문자 인터페이스입니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: 'GTK' is a graphical interface that may be used in any graphical environment.
ko: 'GTK'는 그래픽 인터페이스로, 모든 그래픽 환경에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Failed to mount /target/proc
ko: /target/proc을 마운트하는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Mounting the proc file system on /target/proc failed.
ko: /target/proc의 proc 파일 시스템을 마운트하는데 실패했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Warning: Your system may be unbootable!
ko: 경고: 시스템이 부팅하지 않을 수도 있습니다!

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Setting firmware variables for automatic boot
ko: 자동 부팅을 위한 펌웨어 변수 설정하기

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Some variables need to be set in the Genesi firmware in order for your system to boot automatically.  At the end of the installation, the system will reboot.  At the firmware prompt, set the following firmware variables to enable auto-booting:
ko: Genesi 펌웨어에 변수 몇 개를 설정해야 시스템이 자동 부팅합니다. 설치가 다 끝나면 시스템이 다시 시작합니다. 펌웨어 프롬프트에서 다음 펌웨어 변수를 설정해서 자동 부팅을 켤 수 있습니다:

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Type: note Description :sl4: Translators, the 4th string of this description has been dropped from PO files. It contains firmware commands and should not be translated.
en: You will only need to do this once.  Afterwards, enter the "boot" command or reboot the system to proceed to your newly installed system.
ko: 이 작업은 한 번만 하면 됩니다.  그 다음에 "boot" 명령을 입력하거나 시스템을 다시 시작해서 방금 설치한 시스템으로 들어가십시오.

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Alternatively, you will be able to boot the kernel manually by entering, at the firmware prompt:
ko: 또 펌웨어 프롬프트에서 다음을 입력해서 수동으로 커널을 부팅시킬 수도 있습니다 :

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Some variables need to be set in CFE in order for your system to boot automatically. At the end of installation, the system will reboot. At the firmware prompt, set the following variables to simplify booting:
ko: CFE에서 변수 몇 개를 설정해야 시스템이 자동 부팅합니다. 설치가 다 끝나면 시스템이 다시 시작합니다. 펌웨어 프롬프트에서 다음 펌웨어 변수를 설정하면 간단히 부팅할 수 있습니다:

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: You will only need to do this once. This enables you to just issue the command "boot_debian" at the CFE prompt.
ko: 이 설정은 한 번만 하면 됩니다. 이 설정을 하면 CFE 프롬프트에서 "boot_debian" 명령을 실행하게 됩니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: If you prefer to auto-boot on every startup, you can set the following variable in addition to the ones above:
ko: 시작할 때마다 자동 부팅하도록 만드려면, 위의 변수를 설정한 다음 아래의 변수도 설정하십시오:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Install GRUB?
ko: GRUB을 설치하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: GRUB 2 is the next generation of GNU GRUB, the boot loader that is commonly used on i386/amd64 PCs. It is now also available for ${ARCH}.
ko: GRUB 2는 i386/amd64 PC에서 널리 사용하는 부트로더인 GNU GRUB의 차세대 버전입니다. 이제 ${ARCH} 아키텍쳐에서도 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: It has interesting new features but is still experimental software for this architecture. If you choose to install it, you should be prepared for breakage, and have an idea on how to recover your system if it becomes unbootable. You're advised not to try this in production environments.
ko: GRUB에는 재미있고 기능들이 있지만, 이 아키텍쳐에서는 아직 실험적인 상태의 소프트웨어입니다. GRUB을 설치하면 시스템에 문제가 생길 수 있으므로, 부팅이 불가능해 질 경우 시스템을 복구할 방법이 있어야 합니다. 안정적인 환경에서는 사용하지 않기를 권합니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Install the Arcboot boot loader on a hard disk
ko: arcboot 부트로더를 하드 디스크에 설치

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Disk for boot loader installation:
ko: 부트로더를 설치할 디스크:

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Arcboot must be installed into the volume header of a disk with a SGI disklabel. Usually the volume header of /dev/sda is used. Please give the device name of the disk on which to put arcboot.
ko: arcboot를 SGI 디스크 레이블이 들어 있는 디스크의 볼륨 헤더에 설치해야 합니다. 보통 /dev/sda의 볼륨 헤더를 사용합니다. arcboot를 집어 넣을 디스크의 장치 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Arcboot configured to use a serial console
ko: arcboot가 시리얼 콘솔을 사용하도록 설정했습니다

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Arcboot is configured to use the serial port ${PORT} as the console. The serial port speed is set to ${SPEED}.
ko: arcboot의 콘솔로 ${PORT} 시리얼 포트를 사용하도록 설정했습니다. 시리얼 포트 속도는 ${SPEED}로 설정했습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: Arcboot installation failed.  Continue anyway?
ko: arcboot 설치가 실패했습니다.  그래도 계속하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl4:
en: The arcboot package failed to install into /target/.  Installing Arcboot as a boot loader is a required step.  The install problem might however be unrelated to Arcboot, so continuing the installation may be possible.
ko: arcboot 패키지를 /target/에 설치하는데 실패했습니다. arcboot를 부트로더로 꼭 설치해야 합니다.  하지만 이 설치 문제가 arcboot와는 관련이 없을 수 있으므로, 설치를 계속할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl4: Translators, the 4th string of this description has been dropped from PO files. It contains firmware commands and should not be translated.
en: Setting PROM variables for Arcboot
ko: arcboot의 PROM 변수를 설정하는 중입니다

note: Type: note Description :sl4: Translators, the 4th string of this description has been dropped from PO files. It contains firmware commands and should not be translated.
en: If this is the first Linux installation on this machine, or if the hard drives have been repartitioned, some variables need to be set in the PROM before the system is able to boot normally.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 처음으로 리눅스를 설치하는 경우이거나 하드 드라이브를 다시 파티션한 경우에, 시스템이 정상적으로 부팅하려면 PROM에 변수 몇 개를 설정해야 합니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl4: Translators, the 4th string of this description has been dropped from PO files. It contains firmware commands and should not be translated. "Stop for Maintenance" should be left in English
en: At the end of this installation stage, the system will reboot.  After this, enter the command monitor from the "Stop for Maintenance" option, and enter the following commands:
ko: 이 설치 단계가 끝나면 시스템을 다시 시작합니다.  다시 시작한 다음에 "Stop for Maintenance" 옵션에서 명령어 모니터를 입력하시고, 다음 명령어를 입력하십시오:

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Configure the Network Block Device
ko: 네트워크 블록 장치 설정

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: NBD configuration action:
ko: NMB 설정 작업:

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: There are currently ${NUMBER} devices connected.
ko: 현재 장치가 ${NUMBER}개 연결되어 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Network Block Device server:
ko: 네트워크 블록 장치 서버:

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Please enter the host name or the IP address of the system running nbd-server.
ko: nbd-server가 동작하고 있는 시스템의 호스트 이름이나 IP 주소를 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Name for NBD export
ko: NBD 익스포트에 대한 이름

note: Type: string Description :sl4:
en: Please enter the NBD export name needed to access nbd-server. The name entered here should match an existing export on the server.
ko: nbd-server에 접근하는데 필요한 NBD 익스포트 이름을 입력하십시오. 여기 입력한 이름이 서버의 기존 익스포트와 일치해야 합니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Network Block Device device node:
ko: 네트워크 블록 장치 노드:

note: Type: select Description :sl4:
en: Please select the NBD device node that you wish to connect or disconnect.
ko: 연결하려는 또는 연결을 해제하려는 NBD 장치 노드를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Failed to connect to the NBD server
ko: NBD 서버에 연결하는데 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Connecting to the nbd-server failed. Please ensure that the host and the export name which you entered are correct, that the nbd-server process is running on that host, that the network is configured correctly, and retry.
ko: nbd-server 연결에 실패했습니다. 입력한 호스트와 익스포트 이름이 올바른지, 그 호스트에 nbd-server 프로세스가 동작하고 있는지, 네트워크가 제대로 설정되어 있는지 확인하시고 다시 시도해 보십시오.

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No more Network Block Device nodes left
ko: 네트워크 블록 장치 노드가 남아 있지 않습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: Either all available NBD device nodes are in use or something went wrong with the detection of the device nodes.
ko: NBD 장치 노드가 모두 사용 중이거나 장치 노드 검색에 문제가 발생했습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No more NBD device nodes can be configured until a configured one is disconnected.
ko: 이미 설정된 NBD 장치의 연결을 끊지 않으면 NBD 장치 노드를 더 이상 설정할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No connected Network Block Device nodes were found
ko: 연결된 네트워크 블록 장치 노드가 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: There are currently no Network Block Device nodes connected to any server. As such, you can't disconnect any of them.
ko: 서버에 연결된 네트워크 블록 장치 노드가 없습니다. 그러므로 노드의 연결을 끊을 수 없습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinite form
en: Connect a Network Block Device
ko: 네트워크 블록 장치 연결

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinite form
en: Disconnect a Network Block Device
ko: 네트워크 블록 장치 연결 해제

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Menu entry Use infinite form
en: Finish and return to the partitioner
ko: 마치고 파티션 메뉴로 돌아가시겠습니까?

note: Type: text Description This item is a progress bar heading when the system configures some flashable memory used by many embedded devices :sl4:
en: Configuring flash memory to boot the system
ko: 플래시 메모리를 설정해 시스템을 부팅할 수 있도록 하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description This item is a progress bar heading when an embedded device is configured so it will boot from disk :sl4:
en: Making the system bootable
ko: 시스템을 부팅 가능하게 만드는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description This is "preparing the system" to flash the kernel and initrd on a flashable memory :sl4:
en: Preparing the system...
ko: 시스템을 준비하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description This is a progress bar showing up when the system write the kernel to the flashable memory of the embedded device :sl4:
en: Writing the kernel to flash memory...
ko: 커널을 플래시 메모리에 쓰는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description This is a progress bar showing up when the system generates a special boot image on disk for some embedded device so they can boot. :sl4:
en: Generating boot image on disk...
ko: 디스크에 부팅 이미지를 만드는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item This item is a menu entry for a step where the system configures the flashable memory used by many embedded devices (writing the kernel and initrd to it) :sl4:
en: Make the system bootable
ko: 시스템을 부팅 가능하게 만들기
