debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (691 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Do not change the boot/kernel font
zh_CN: 不修改启动/内核字体

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Let the system select a suitable font
zh_CN: 系统自动选择适合的字体

note: Type: text Description Used in the font size question like this: "12x24, framebuffer only" :sl3:
en: framebuffer only
zh_CN: 只有帧缓冲

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Arabic
zh_CN: . 阿拉伯语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Armenian
zh_CN: # 亚美尼亚语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Cyrillic - KOI8-R and KOI8-U
zh_CN: # 西里尔语 - KOI8-R 与 KOI8-U

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Cyrillic - non-Slavic languages
zh_CN: # 西里尔语 - 非斯拉夫语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Cyrillic - Slavic languages (also Bosnian and Serbian Latin)
zh_CN: # 西里尔语 - 斯拉夫语(以及波斯尼亚和塞尔维亚拉丁语)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Ethiopic
zh_CN: . 埃塞俄比亚语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Georgian
zh_CN: # 格鲁吉亚语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Greek
zh_CN: # 希腊语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Hebrew
zh_CN: # 希伯来语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Lao
zh_CN: # 老挝语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin1 and Latin5 - western Europe and Turkic languages
zh_CN: # 拉丁1与拉丁5 - 西欧和突厥语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin2 - central Europe and Romanian
zh_CN: # 拉丁2 - 中欧和罗马尼亚语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin3 and Latin8 - Chichewa; Esperanto; Irish; Maltese and Welsh
zh_CN: # 拉丁3与拉丁8 - 切瓦语；世界语；爱尔兰语；马耳他语和威尔士语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Latin7 - Lithuanian; Latvian; Maori and Marshallese
zh_CN: # 拉丁7 - 立陶宛语；拉脱维亚语；毛利语和马绍尔语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Latin - Vietnamese
zh_CN: . 拉丁 - 越南语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: # Thai
zh_CN: # 泰语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Combined - Latin; Slavic Cyrillic; Hebrew; basic Arabic
zh_CN: . 组合 - 拉丁；斯拉夫西里尔语；希伯来语；基本阿拉伯语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Combined - Latin; Slavic Cyrillic; Greek
zh_CN: . 组合 - 拉丁；斯拉夫西里尔语；希腊语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: . Combined - Latin; Slavic and non-Slavic Cyrillic
zh_CN: . 组合 - 拉丁；斯拉夫和非斯拉夫西里尔语

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Guess optimal character set
zh_CN: 猜测最优字符集

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Character set to support:
zh_CN: 要支持的字符集：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please choose the character set that should be supported by the console font.
zh_CN: 请选择终端字体需要支持的字符集。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If you don't use a framebuffer, the choices that start with "." will reduce the number of available colors on the console.
zh_CN: 如果您不使用帧缓冲，由“.”开头的选项会减少终端的可用颜色。

note: Type: select Description The languages with many non-ASCII letters should not use formatted lists.  If you decide to use formatted lists then keep the lines relatively short. :sl3:
en: Font for the console:
zh_CN: 控制台字体：

note: Type: select Description The languages with many non-ASCII letters should not use formatted lists.  If you decide to use formatted lists then keep the lines relatively short. :sl3:
en: "VGA" has a traditional appearance and has medium coverage of international scripts. "Fixed" has a simplistic appearance and has better coverage of international scripts. "Terminus" may help to reduce eye fatigue, though some symbols have a similar aspect which may be a problem for programmers.
zh_CN: “VGA”是传统外观并有中等国际化脚本覆盖程度。“Fixed”是简化外观并有更好的国际化脚本覆盖程度。“Terminus”可帮助减少视觉疲劳，但有些字符可能会看起来类似，这会给程序员带来一些麻烦。

note: Type: select Description The languages with many non-ASCII letters should not use formatted lists.  If you decide to use formatted lists then keep the lines relatively short. :sl3:
en: If you prefer a bold version of the Terminus font, choose either TerminusBold (if you use a framebuffer) or TerminusBoldVGA (otherwise).
zh_CN: 如果您希望使用 Terminus 字体的粗体，请选择 TerminusBold (如果您使用帧缓冲)或者 TerminusBoldVGA (其他情况)。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Font size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the size of the font for the console. For reference, the font used when the computer boots has size 8x16.
zh_CN: 请选择控制台的字体大小。作为参考，计算机启动时的字体大小为 8x16。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the size of the font for the console.  For reference, the font used when the computer boots has size 8x16.  Some font sizes require the kbd console package (not console-tools) plus framebuffer.
zh_CN: 请选择控制台的字体大小。作为参考，计算机启动时的字体大小为 8x16。某些字体大小会要求 kbd 控制台包(而非 console-tools)以及帧缓冲。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Encoding to use on the console:
zh_CN: 控制台所使用的编码：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep the current keyboard layout in the configuration file?
zh_CN: 在配置文件中保留当前键盘布局吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The current keyboard layout in the configuration file /etc/default/keyboard is defined as XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" and XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}".
zh_CN: 当前键盘布局在配置文件 /etc/default/keyboard 中定义为了 XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" 和 XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}"。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please choose whether you want to keep it. If you choose this option, no questions about the keyboard layout will be asked and the current configuration will be preserved.
zh_CN: 请选择您是否想保留。如果您选择此选项，将不会再询问有关键盘布局的问题，并且当前配置将会保留。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep default keyboard layout (${XKBLAYOUTVARIANT})?
zh_CN: 保留默认键盘布局 (${XKBLAYOUTVARIANT})？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The default value for the keyboard layout is XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" and XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}".  This default value is based on the currently defined language/region and the settings in /etc/X11/xorg.conf.
zh_CN: 键盘布局的默认值是 XKBLAYOUT="${XKBLAYOUT}" 和 XKBVARIANT="${XKBVARIANT}"。此默认值根据当前设置语言和国家，以及 /etc/X11/xorg.conf 中的设置确定。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please choose whether you want to keep it. If you choose this option, no questions about the keyboard layout will be asked.
zh_CN: 请选择是否保留。如果您选择此选项，将不会再询问有关键盘布局的问题。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep current keyboard options in the configuration file?
zh_CN: 在配置文件保持当前键盘选项？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The current keyboard options in the configuration file /etc/default/keyboard are defined as XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}".
zh_CN: 当前键盘选项在 /etc/default/keyboard 定义为了 XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}"。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: If you choose to keep these options, no questions about the keyboard options will be asked.
zh_CN: 如果您选择保留这些选项，将不会询问有关键盘布局的问题。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep default keyboard options (${XKBOPTIONS})?
zh_CN: 保留默认键盘选项 (${XKBOPTIONS})？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The default value for the options of the keyboard layout is XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}".  It is based on the currently defined language/region and the settings in /etc/X11/xorg.conf.
zh_CN: 键盘布局选项的默认值为 XKBOPTIONS="${XKBOPTIONS}"。它基于当前定义的语言/区域以及 /etc/X11/xorg.conf 的设置。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: If you choose to keep it, no questions about the keyboard options will be asked.
zh_CN: 如果选择保留，将不会询问有关键盘选项的问题。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Use Control+Alt+Backspace to terminate the X server?
zh_CN: 使用 Control+Alt+Backspace 来终止 X 服务器吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: By default the combination Control+Alt+Backspace does nothing.  If you want it can be used to terminate the X server.
zh_CN: 默认时 Control+Alt+Backspace 组合键不做任何事情。如果您愿意它可用来终止 X 服务器。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: UNetbootin media detected
zh_CN: 探测到 UNetbootin 媒体

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: It appears that your installation medium was generated using UNetbootin. UNetbootin is regularly linked with difficult or unreproducible problem reports from users; if you have problems using this installation medium, please try your installation again without using UNetbootin before reporting issues.
zh_CN: 看起来您的安装媒体是使用 UNetbootin 制作的。我们经常收到难以或无法重现的 UNetbootin 用户报告。如果您在安装时出现问题，在回报问题之前，请尝试不要使用 UNetbootin 进行安装媒体制作。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The installation guide contains more information on how to create a USB installation medium directly without UNetbootin.
zh_CN: 安装说明中包含如何不透过 UNetbootin 制作 USB 安装媒体的使用说明。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Do you intend to use FireWire Ethernet?
zh_CN: 您准备使用 FireWire 以太网吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: No Ethernet card was detected, but a FireWire interface is present. It's possible, though unlikely, that with the right FireWire hardware connected to it, this could be your primary Ethernet interface.
zh_CN: 未探测到以太网卡，但系统提供了一个 FireWire 接口。如果连接了合适的 FireWire 硬件，该接口也可能成为您的主网络接口。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Additional parameters for module ${MODULE}:
zh_CN: 模块 ${MODULE} 的附加参数：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The module ${MODULE} failed to load. You may need to pass parameters to the module to make it work; this is common with older hardware. These parameters are often I/O port and IRQ numbers that vary from machine to machine and cannot be determined from the hardware. An example string looks something like "irq=7 io=0x220"
zh_CN: ${MODULE} 模块加载失败。您可能需要提供一些工作参数以使该模块能正常工作，这在老旧的硬件中是很常见的。这些参数通常是 I/O 端口和 IRQ 号，它们根据机器不同而有区别，而且不能通过硬件型号确定。该参数样式一般类似于“irq=7 io=0x220”

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: If you don't know what to enter, consult your documentation, or leave it blank to not load the module.
zh_CN: 如果您不知道应该输入什么内容，请查阅相关文档。或者将该栏其置空，则不加载该模块。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl3:
en: Detect virtual driver disks from hardware manufacturer
zh_CN: 探测来自硬件制造商的虚拟驱动盘

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Load drivers from internal virtual driver disk?
zh_CN: 从内部虚拟驱动盘加载驱动程序吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Installing on this hardware may require some drivers provided by the manufacturer to be loaded from the built-in driver injection disk.
zh_CN: 在此硬件上安装可能需要从内置驱动安装盘加载由制造商提供的一些驱动程序。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Waiting time (in seconds) for link detection:
zh_CN: 连接探测等待的时间 (秒)：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the maximum time you would like to wait for network link detection.
zh_CN: 请输入等待网络连接的最大时间 (秒)。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Invalid network link detection waiting time
zh_CN: 网络连接探测等待时间无效

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The value you have provided is not valid. The maximum waiting time (in seconds) for network link detection must be a positive integer.
zh_CN: 您提供的值无效。网络连接探测的最大等待时间 (秒) 必须为正整数。

note: Type: error Description IPv6 :sl3:
en: IPv6 unsupported on point-to-point links
zh_CN: 点对点链接不支持 IPv6

note: Type: error Description IPv6 :sl3:
en: IPv6 addresses cannot be configured on point-to-point links.  Please use an IPv4 address, or go back and select a different network interface.
zh_CN: 点对点链接上无法配置 IPv6 地址。请使用 IPv4 地址或返回并选择另外的网络接口。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Architecture not supported
zh_CN: 此硬件架构不被支持

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The specified Debian archive mirror does not seem to support your architecture. Please try a different mirror.
zh_CN: 指定的 Debian 归档镜像看起来并不支持您所用的硬件架构。请试用其他镜像。

note: Type: text Description For example MMC/SD card #1 (mmcblk0) :sl3:
en: MMC/SD card #%s (%s)
zh_CN: MMC/SD 卡 #%s (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example MMC/SD card #1, partition #2 (mmcblk0p2) :sl3:
en: MMC/SD card #%s, partition #%s (%s)
zh_CN: MMC/SD 卡 #%s，分区 #%s (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: RAID%s device #%s
zh_CN: RAID%s 设备 #%s

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Encrypted volume (%s)
zh_CN: 加密卷 (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example: Serial ATA RAID isw_dhiiedgihc_Volume0 (mirror) :sl3:
en: Serial ATA RAID %s (%s)
zh_CN: SATA RAID %s (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example: Serial ATA RAID isw_dhiiedgihc_Volume01 (partition #1) :sl3:
en: Serial ATA RAID %s (partition #%s)
zh_CN: SATA RAID %s (第 %s 分区)

note: Type: text Description Translators: "multipath" is a pretty tricky term to translate You'll find some documentation about it at http://www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/csgfs/browse/4.6/DM_Multipath/index.html "Short" definition: Device Mapper Multipathing (DM-Multipath) allows you to configure multiple I
en: Multipath %s (WWID %s)
zh_CN: 多重路径 (Multipath) %s (WWID %s)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Multipath %s (partition #%s)
zh_CN: 多重路径 (Multipath) %s (第 #%s 分区)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Loopback (loop%s)
zh_CN: 回环 (loop%s)

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If the desired time zone is not listed, then please go back to the step "Choose language" and select a country that uses the desired time zone (the country where you live or are located).
zh_CN: 如果没有列出希望的时区，请返回到步骤“选择语言”并选择使用一个使用希望的时区的国家 (您所居住或位于的国家)。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
zh_CN: 协调世界时 (UTC)

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Select your time zone:
zh_CN: 请选择您的时区：

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Select a location in your time zone:
zh_CN: 请选择您所在时区的位置：

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Select a city in your time zone:
zh_CN: 请选择一个位于您所在时区的城市：

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Select the state or province to set your time zone:
zh_CN: 请选择省或者州来设置时区：

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: McMurdo
zh_CN: 麦克蒙都

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rothera
zh_CN: 罗沙拉

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Palmer
zh_CN: 帕默尔

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Mawson
zh_CN: 莫森

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Davis
zh_CN: 戴维斯

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Casey
zh_CN: 卡塞

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Vostok
zh_CN: 沃斯托克

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Dumont-d'Urville
zh_CN: 迪蒙迪维尔

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Syowa
zh_CN: 斯尤瓦

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_CN: 澳大利亚首都特区

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: New South Wales
zh_CN: 新南威尔士

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Northern Territory
zh_CN: 北领地

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Queensland
zh_CN: 昆士兰州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: South Australia
zh_CN: 南澳大利亚州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Tasmania
zh_CN: 塔斯曼尼亚

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Western Australia
zh_CN: 西澳大利亚州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Eyre Highway
zh_CN: 艾尔高速公路

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Yancowinna County
zh_CN: Yancowinna 县

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Lord Howe Island
zh_CN: 豪勋爵岛

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Acre
zh_CN: 阿克里

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Alagoas
zh_CN: 阿拉戈阿斯

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马逊州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Amapá
zh_CN: 阿马帕

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Bahia
zh_CN: 巴伊亚

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Ceará
zh_CN: 塞阿拉

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Distrito Federal
zh_CN: 首都特区

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Espírito Santo
zh_CN: 圣林

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Fernando de Noronha
zh_CN: 费尔南多-迪诺罗尼亚地区

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Goiás
zh_CN: 戈亚斯

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Maranhão
zh_CN: 马拉尼昂州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Minas Gerais
zh_CN: 米纳斯吉拉斯

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_CN: 南马托格罗索

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Mato Grosso
zh_CN: 马托格罗索

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Pará
zh_CN: 帕拉

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Paraíba
zh_CN: 帕拉伊巴

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Pernambuco
zh_CN: 伯南布哥

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Piauí
zh_CN: 皮奥伊

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Paraná
zh_CN: 巴拉那

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_CN: 里约热内卢

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh_CN: 北里约格朗德

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rondônia
zh_CN: 朗多尼亚

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Roraima
zh_CN: 罗赖马

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh_CN: 南里约格朗德

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Santa Catarina
zh_CN: 圣卡塔琳娜

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Sergipe
zh_CN: 塞尔希培

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: São Paulo
zh_CN: 圣保罗

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Tocantins
zh_CN: 托坎廷斯

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Newfoundland
zh_CN: 纽芬兰

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Atlantic
zh_CN: 大西洋

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Eastern
zh_CN: 东部

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Central
zh_CN: 中部

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: East Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 东 Saskatchewan

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Mountain
zh_CN: 山地

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Pacific
zh_CN: 太平洋

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Kinshasa
zh_CN: 金沙萨

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Lubumbashi
zh_CN: 卢本巴希

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Easter Island
zh_CN: 复活节岛

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Guayaquil
zh_CN: 瓜亚基尔

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Galapagos
zh_CN: 加拉帕戈斯

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Ceuta
zh_CN: 休达

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Canary Islands
zh_CN: 加那利群岛

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Yap
zh_CN: 雅浦

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Truk
zh_CN: 楚克

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Pohnpei
zh_CN: 波纳佩

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Kosrae
zh_CN: 库塞埃

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Godthab
zh_CN: 戈特霍布

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Thule
zh_CN: 图勒

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Western (Sumatra, Jakarta, Java, West and Central Kalimantan)
zh_CN: 西区 (苏门答腊、雅加达、爪哇、加里曼丹中西部)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Central (Sulawesi, Bali, Nusa Tenggara, East and South Kalimantan)
zh_CN: 中区 (苏拉威西、巴厘岛、努沙登加拉、加里曼丹东部和南部)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Eastern (Maluku, Papua)
zh_CN: 东区 (马鲁古群岛，巴布亚)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Tarawa (Gilbert Islands)
zh_CN: 塔拉瓦 (吉尔伯特群岛)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Enderbury (Phoenix Islands)
zh_CN: 恩德贝里 (凤凰群岛)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Kiritimati (Line Islands)
zh_CN: 基里蒂马蒂环礁 (莱恩群岛)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Almaty
zh_CN: 阿拉木图

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Qyzylorda
zh_CN: 克孜勒奥尔达

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Aqtobe
zh_CN: 阿克托别

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Atyrau
zh_CN: 阿克图

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Oral
zh_CN: 乌拉尔

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_CN: 乌兰巴托

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Hovd
zh_CN: 科布多

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Choibalsan
zh_CN: 卓巴尔塞

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: North-West
zh_CN: 西北

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Sonora
zh_CN: 索诺拉州

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: South-East
zh_CN: 东南

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Auckland
zh_CN: 奥克兰

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Chatham Islands
zh_CN: 查塔姆群岛

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Tahiti (Society Islands)
zh_CN: 塔希提 (社会群岛)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Marquesas Islands
zh_CN: 马尔科萨斯群岛

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Gambier Islands
zh_CN: 甘比尔群岛

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Lisbon
zh_CN: 里斯本

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Madeira Islands
zh_CN: 马德拉群岛

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Azores
zh_CN: 亚速尔

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow-01 - Kaliningrad
zh_CN: 莫斯科-01 - 加里宁格勒

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+00 - Moscow
zh_CN: 莫斯科+00 - 莫斯科

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+01 - Samara
zh_CN: 莫斯科+01 - 里海

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+02 - Yekaterinburg
zh_CN: 莫斯科+02 - 叶卡捷琳堡

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+03 - Omsk
zh_CN: 莫斯科+03 - 鄂木斯克

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+04 - Krasnoyarsk
zh_CN: 莫斯科+04 - 克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+05 - Irkutsk
zh_CN: 莫斯科+05 - 伊尔库茨克

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+06 - Yakutsk
zh_CN: 莫斯科+06 - 雅库茨克

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+07 - Vladivostok
zh_CN: 莫斯科+07 - 海参崴

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+08 - Magadan
zh_CN: 莫斯科+08 - 马加丹

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Moscow+09 - Kamchatka
zh_CN: 莫斯科+09 - 堪察加

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Johnston Atoll
zh_CN: 约翰斯顿岛

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Midway Islands
zh_CN: 中途岛

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Wake Island
zh_CN: 威克岛

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Arizona
zh_CN: 亚利桑那

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: East Indiana
zh_CN: 东印第安那

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

note: Type: select Choices Time zone for Papua New Guinea :sl3:
en: Port Moresby
zh_CN: 莫尔斯比港

note: Type: select Choices Time zone for Papua New Guinea :sl3:
en: Bougainville
zh_CN: 布干维尔

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unsupported initrd generator
zh_CN: 无法支持的 initrd 生成工具

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The package ${GENERATOR} that was selected to generate the initrd is not supported.
zh_CN: 选择用来生成 initrd 的工具软件包 ${GENERATOR} 不被支持。

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: generic: include all available drivers
zh_CN: 通用：包含所有可用驱动程序

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: targeted: only include drivers needed for this system
zh_CN: 目标：只包含此系统需要的驱动程序

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Drivers to include in the initrd:
zh_CN: 将包含在 initrd 里的驱动程序：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: The primary function of an initrd is to allow the kernel to mount the root file system. It therefore needs to contain all drivers and supporting programs required to do that.
zh_CN: Initrd 的主要功能是使内核可以挂载根文件系统。因此，它需要包含用来完成该功能的所有的驱动程序和支持程序。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: A generic initrd is much larger than a targeted one and may even be so large that some boot loaders are unable to load it but has the advantage that it can be used to boot the target system on almost any hardware. With the smaller targeted initrd there is a very small chance that not all needed drivers are included.
zh_CN: 一个通用的 initrd 会比目标版本大的多以致某些启动加载程序可能会因为它过大而无法加载，但它的优势在于可以用来启动几乎任何硬件上的目标系统。使用较小的目标 initrd 可能会有很小的可能性没有包含所有必需的驱动。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Enable source repositories in APT?
zh_CN: 启用 APT 源代码软件源？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: By default source repositories are listed in /etc/apt/sources.list (with appropriate "deb-src" lines) so that "apt-get source" works. However, if you don't need this feature, you can disable those entries and save some bandwidth during "apt-get update" operations.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，源代码库会在 /etc/apt/sources.list 中列出 (前面带有“deb-src”)，以使用 “apt-get source”。但是，如果您不需要此功能，则可以在“apt-get update”操作期间禁用这些条目并节省一些带宽。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: No boot loader installed
zh_CN: 未安装启动引导器

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: No boot loader has been installed, either because you chose not to or because your specific architecture doesn't support a boot loader yet.
zh_CN: 未安装启动引导器，其原因可能是您选择了不安装或者您的特殊硬件体系尚不支持启动引导器。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: You will need to boot manually with the ${KERNEL} kernel on partition ${BOOT} and ${ROOT} passed as a kernel argument.
zh_CN: 您将需要手动启动 ${BOOT} 分区上的 ${KERNEL} 内核，并且以 ${ROOT} 作为内核参数。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Install the GRUB boot loader to the Serial ATA RAID disk?
zh_CN: 将 GRUB 启动引导程序安装到 SATA RAID 磁盘吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Installation of GRUB on Serial ATA RAID is experimental.
zh_CN: 在 SATA RAID 上安装 GRUB 功能仍是试验性的。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: GRUB is always installed to the master boot record (MBR) of the Serial ATA RAID disk. It is also assumed that disk is listed as the first hard disk in the boot order defined in the system's BIOS setup.
zh_CN: GRUB 总是要安装到 SATA RAID 磁盘的主引导记录 (MBR) 上。另外也假定该磁盘在系统 BIOS 设置所定义的启动顺序中被列为第一块硬盘。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The GRUB root device is: ${GRUBROOT}.
zh_CN: GRUB 的根设备为：${GRUBROOT}。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while setting up GRUB for your Serial ATA RAID disk.
zh_CN: 在您的 SATA RAID 磁盘上设置 GRUB 时出现一个错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The GRUB installation has been aborted.
zh_CN: GRUB 安装已被中止。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Install the GRUB boot loader to the multipath device?
zh_CN: 将 GRUB 启动引导器安装到多重路径 (multipath) 设备上吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Installation of GRUB on multipath is experimental.
zh_CN: 在多重路径上安装 GRUB 功能仍是试验性的。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: GRUB is always installed to the master boot record (MBR) of the multipath device. It is also assumed that the WWID of this device is selected as boot device in the system's FibreChannel adapter BIOS.
zh_CN: GRUB 总是要安装到多重路径设备的主引导记录 (MBR) 上。另外也假定该设备的 WWID 在系统的 FibreChannel 适配器 BIOS 里设置为启动设备。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while setting up GRUB for the multipath device.
zh_CN: 在您的多重路径设备上设置 GRUB 时出现一个错误。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (grub-installer)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (iso-scan)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3:
en: Enter device manually
zh_CN: 手动输入设备

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: ${disc}: Master Boot Record
zh_CN: ${disc}：主引导记录

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: ${part}: new Debian partition
zh_CN: ${part}：新 Debian 分区

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Other choice (Advanced)
zh_CN: 其他选择 (高级)

note: Type: select Description :sl3: Type: string
en: LILO installation target:
zh_CN: 将 LILO 安装到：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: The LILO program needs to be installed to make your new system bootable. By installing it onto your disk's Master Boot Record, LILO will take complete control of the boot process, but if you want to use a different boot manager, just install LILO on the new Debian partition instead.
zh_CN: 您需要安装 LILO 程序以使新系统能够启动。如果将 LILO 安装到硬盘的主引导记录 (MBR) 扇区上，它将能够完全控制启动过程，但如果您希望使用其他的启动引导器，请将 LILO 安装到新 Debian 分区上。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If unsure, install LILO into the Master Boot Record.
zh_CN: 如果您还不确定，请将 LILO 安装到主引导记录 (MBR) 上。

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: ${disc}: software RAID array
zh_CN: ${disc}：软 RAID 阵列

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: The LILO program needs to be installed to make your new system bootable. You may choose to install it onto a software RAID array or another device.
zh_CN: 您需要安装 LILO 程序以使您的新系统可以启动。您可以选择将其安装至软 RAID 阵列或其他设备上。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the device name of the partition or disk onto which LILO should be installed, such as /dev/hda or /dev/sda1.
zh_CN: 请输入要在上面安装 LILO 的磁盘或分区的设备名称，例如 /dev/hda 或 /dev/sda1。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Invalid partition name
zh_CN: 无效的分区名

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The path ${path} does not represent a partition or hard disk device. Please try again.
zh_CN: 路径 ${path} 并不代表某个分区或硬盘设备。请重试。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Installing LILO...
zh_CN: 正在安装 LILO...

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Activating partition ${bootdev}
zh_CN: 正在激活 ${bootdev} 分区

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Creating lilo.conf
zh_CN: 正在创建 lilo.conf

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Installing the LILO package
zh_CN: 正在安装 LILO 软件包

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Running LILO for ${bootdev}
zh_CN: 为 ${bootdev} 运行 LILO

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: LILO configured to use a serial console
zh_CN: LILO 被配置为使用串行控制台

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: LILO is configured to use serial port ${PORT} as the console. ${PORT_SPEED}
zh_CN: LILO 被设置为使用串行端口 ${PORT} 作为控制台。${PORT_SPEED}

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: The serial port speed is set to ${SPEED}.
zh_CN: 串行端口速度被设为 ${SPEED}。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Would you like to make this partition active?
zh_CN: 将这个分区设为活动的吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: You have chosen to install LILO on a partition that is not the active one. If this partition is not marked active, then LILO will not be loaded by the boot loader. This may cause you to be unable to boot into the system that is being installed.
zh_CN: 您选择了将 LILO 安装在一个非活动的分区上。如果分区没有标注为活动，LILO 将不会被引导程序加载。这样您无法引导到装好的系统中。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: You should make this partition active unless you have another boot loader that will allow you to access your new Linux installation.
zh_CN: 您应当将这个分区标注为活动的，除非您使用了其他可以引导新 Linux 系统的引导管理器。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: LILO installation failed. Continue anyway?
zh_CN: LILO 安装失败。仍然继续吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The lilo package failed to install into /target/. Installing LILO as a boot loader is a required step. The install problem might however be unrelated to LILO, so continuing the installation may be possible.
zh_CN: 将 lilo 软件包安装到 /target/ 中失败。安装 LILO 作为启动引导器是一个必要步骤。此安装问题可能并非直接由 LILO 引起，因此继续进行安装也许是可行的。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: LILO installation failed
zh_CN: LILO 安装失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Running "/sbin/lilo" failed with error code "${ERRCODE}".
zh_CN: 运行“/sbin/lilo”失败，错误代码“${ERRCODE}”。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl3:
en: Install the LILO boot loader on a hard disk
zh_CN: 将 LILO 安装至硬盘

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Location of initial preconfiguration file:
zh_CN: 初始预配置文件位置：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: In order to perform an automated install, you need to supply a preconfiguration file (which can in turn pull in other files). To do that, you need to provide a (perhaps partial) URL.
zh_CN: 为了执行自动安装，您需要提供预配置文件(用来依次拉取其他文件)。要做到这，需要提供一个 URL(也可能是一个 URL 的一部分)。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: This can be as simple as the machine name where your preseed files reside up to a full URL. Any of these could be made to work:
      intra		[for example.com, these three are equivalent]
      intra.example.com
      http://intra.example.com/d-i/./lenny/preseed.cfg
      http://192.168.0.1/~phil/test47.txt
      floppy://preseed.cfg
      file:///hd-media/kiosk/./preseed.cfg
zh_CN: 这仅仅简单地就是您放置预置文件的主机名组成一个完整的 URL。下列都可以工作：
      intra		[对于 example.com，那三个是等同的]
      intra.example.com
      http://intra.example.com/d-i/./lenny/preseed.cfg
      http://192.168.0.1/~phil/test47.txt
      floppy://preseed.cfg
      file:///hd-media/kiosk/./preseed.cfg

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: For fully automated installs, preseed/url should itself be preseeded (via kernel command line, DHCP, or syslinux.cfg on customised media)
zh_CN: 对于全自动安装，预配置 URL 本身也应该预配置（通过自定义媒体上的内核命令行、DHCP 或者 syslinux.cfg）

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: See http://wiki.debian.org/DebianInstaller/Preseed for inspiration.
zh_CN: 查看 http://wiki.debian.org/DebianInstaller/Preseed 来获取灵感。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: No partitions found
zh_CN: 未找到分区

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: The installer could not find any partitions, so you will not be able to mount a root file system. This may be caused by the kernel failing to detect your hard disk drive or failing to read the partition table, or the disk may be unpartitioned. If you wish, you may investigate this from a shell in the installer environment.
zh_CN: 安装程序无法找到任何分区，所以您将无法挂在根文件系统。这可能是由内核检测您的硬盘驱动失败或者读取分区表失败，或者磁盘还未分区所导致。如果您愿意，您可以在安装程序环境的 shell 里对此进行调查。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No such device
zh_CN: 此设备不存在

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The device you entered for your root file system (${DEVICE}) does not exist. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您所输入的作为根文件系统的设备 (${DEVICE}) 并不存在。请重试。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Mount failed
zh_CN: 挂载失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while mounting the device you entered for your root file system (${DEVICE}) on /target.
zh_CN: 在挂载您所输入的作为根文件系统的设备 (${DEVICE}) 到 /target 时出现错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please check the syslog for more information.
zh_CN: 请检查系统日志来获取详细信息。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Rescue operation failed
zh_CN: 急救操作失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The rescue operation '${OPERATION}' failed with exit code ${CODE}.
zh_CN: 急救操作“${OPERATION}”失败，退出代码为 ${CODE}。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error running shell in /target
zh_CN: 在 /target 中运行 shell 时出错

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: A shell (${SHELL}) was found on your root file system (${DEVICE}), but an error occurred while running it.
zh_CN: 在您的根文件系统 (${DEVICE}) 上找到了一个 shell (${SHELL})，但在运行它时出现了错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No shell found in /target
zh_CN: 未能在 /target 上找到 shell

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No usable shell was found on your root file system (${DEVICE}).
zh_CN: 未能在您的根文件系统 (${DEVICE}) 上找到可用的 shell。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Detecting hardware to find hard drives
zh_CN: 正在探测硬件以搜寻硬盘驱动器

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Searching drives for an installer ISO image
zh_CN: 搜索硬盘，寻找用以安装系统的 ISO 映像文件

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Mounting ${DRIVE}...
zh_CN: 挂载 ${DRIVE}...

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Scanning ${DRIVE} (in ${DIRECTORY})...
zh_CN: 正在扫描 ${DRIVE} (${DIRECTORY} 中)...

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Do full disk search for installer ISO image?
zh_CN: 进行彻底的搜索，来查找用以安装系统的 ISO 映像文件吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The quick scan for installer ISO images, which looks only in common places, did not find an installer ISO image. It's possible that a more thorough search will find the ISO image, but it may take a long time.
zh_CN: 对用以安装系统的 ISO 映像文件的快速扫描仅在一般的位置进行查找，但是没有找到用以安装系统的 ISO 映像文件。也许能够通过更彻底的搜索找到它，但是这将花费很长时间。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to find an installer ISO image
zh_CN: 无法找到用以安装系统的 ISO 映像文件

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No installer ISO images were found. If you downloaded the ISO image, it may have a bad filename (not ending in ".iso"), or it may be on a file system that could not be mounted.
zh_CN: 没有找到用以安装系统的 ISO 映像文件。如果您下载了 ISO 映像文件，也许它的文件名有问题(不是以“.iso”结尾)，或者它被存放在一个不能挂载的文件系统之上。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You'll have to use an alternative installation method, select another device to look for ISO image, or try again after you've fixed it.
zh_CN: 您需要使用其他安装方法，选择其他设备来查找 ISO 镜像，或者在您修复后重试。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: While one or more possible ISO images were found, they could not be mounted. The ISO image you downloaded may be corrupt.
zh_CN: 找到了一个或多个可能的 ISO 映像文件，但都无法被挂载。您下载的 ISO 映像文件也许已经受损。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No installer ISO image found
zh_CN: 未找到用以安装系统的 ISO 映像文件

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: While one or more possible ISO images were found, they did not look like valid installer ISO images.
zh_CN: 找到了一个或多个可能的 ISO 映像文件，但看起来都不是有效的安装程序 ISO 映像文件。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Successfully mounted ${SUITE} installer ISO image
zh_CN: 成功挂载安装 ${SUITE} 的 ISO 映像文件

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The ISO file ${FILENAME} on ${DEVICE} (${SUITE}) will be used as the installation ISO image.
zh_CN: 将使用 ${DEVICE} 上的 ISO 文件 ${FILENAME} (${SUITE}) 作为安装用的 ISO 映像文件。

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: All detected devices
zh_CN: 探测到的全部设备

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Device or partition to search for installation ISO(s):
zh_CN: 在上边查找安装 ISO 的设备或分区：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: You can select a device, manually specify a non-detected device, or rescan available devices (useful for slow USB devices).
zh_CN: 您可以选择一个设备，手动指定一个没有探测到的设备或者重新扫描可用设备(对于慢速 USB 设备或许有所帮助)。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Device name:
zh_CN: 设备名：

note: Type: select Choices :sl3:
en: Full search
zh_CN: 完整搜索

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: ISO file to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的 ISO 文件：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: One or multiple ISO files have been detected on the selected device(s). Please choose which one you want to use, or ask for a more thorough search.
zh_CN: 在选择的设备上已经探测到一个或多个 ISO 文件。请选择想要使用哪个或者进行更彻底的搜索。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Is ISO file ${FILENAME} the correct image for installation?
zh_CN: ISO 文件 ${FILENAME} 是正确的安装镜像吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The ISO file ${FILENAME} on ${DEVICE} (${SUITE}, code ${CODENAME}, self-described as '${DESCRIPTION}') will be used as the installation ISO image.
zh_CN: 将使用 ${DEVICE} 上的 ISO 文件 ${FILENAME} (${SUITE}，代号 ${CODENAME}, 自描述为 “${DESCRIPTION}”) 作为安装用的 ISO 映像文件。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: If multiple ISO files exist on the same installer drive, you may select which one you want to use.
zh_CN: 如果在同一个安装驱动器上存在多个 ISO 文件，需要选择要使用哪个。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Copy the ISO image into RAM before mounting it?
zh_CN: 是否在挂载 ISO 镜像之前将其复制到内存 RAM 中？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: There is enough available memory to be able to copy the ISO image into RAM.
zh_CN: 系统中内存足够充足，可以支持先将 ISO 镜像复制至 RAM 中。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Choosing this option allows reusing the disk hosting the ISO image. If you don't do it, the disk will be actively used to access the ISO image and it can't be partitioned by the installer.
zh_CN: 选中该选项可以重用提供 ISO 镜像的磁盘。如果您不选中此项，提供 ISO 镜像的磁盘将在安装过程中一直被占用而无法由安装器进行分区操作。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Note however that if you overwrite the disk containing the ISO image, you should not reboot before the end of the installation as you will not be able to restart the installer since the ISO image will be gone from the hard disk and memory.
zh_CN: 但请注意，如果您覆写了包含 ISO 镜像的磁盘，您不应在安装结束之前重启系统，这是因为磁盘上的 ISO 镜像已被覆盖，重启系统会使内存中的数据同时丢失而无法再次加载安装器。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Web server started, but network not running
zh_CN: Web 服务已启动，但网络尚未工作

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: A simple web server has been started on this computer to serve log files and debug info. However, the network is not set up yet. The web server will be left running, and will be accessible once the network is configured.
zh_CN: 一个简易的 web 服务已经在这台电脑上启动以保存日志文件和调试信息。然而，网络尚未设置好。此 web 服务程序将会继续运行，并在配置好网络即可对其进行读取操作。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Web server started
zh_CN: Web 服务已启动

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: A simple web server has been started on this computer to serve log files and debug info. An index of all the available log files can be found at http://${ADDRESS}/
zh_CN: 一个简易的 web 服务已经在这台电脑上运作以保存日志文件和调试信息。日志文件的索引可以在 http://${ADDRESS}/ 上找到

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Check CD-ROM integrity?
zh_CN: 检测 CD-ROM 的完整性吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Warning: this check depends on your hardware and may take some time.
zh_CN: 警告：检测跟硬件性能有关，可能需要较长时间。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Insert a Debian CD-ROM
zh_CN: 插入一张 Debian 光盘

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Please insert one of the official Debian CD-ROMs into the drive before continuing.
zh_CN: 继续安装前，请插入一张官方的 Debian 光盘到驱动器中。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to mount CD-ROM
zh_CN: 无法挂载光盘

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The CD-ROM ${CDROM} could not be mounted correctly. Please check the media and cables, and try it again.
zh_CN: 光盘 ${CDROM} 不能正确挂载。请检查介质和线缆，并且重试。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No valid Debian CD-ROM
zh_CN: 无效的 Debian 光盘

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The CD-ROM you have inserted is not a valid Debian CD-ROM. Please change the disk.
zh_CN: 插入的光盘不是有效的 Debian 光盘。请更换光盘。

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: MD5 is a file name, don't translate it. :sl3:
en: Failed to open checksum file
zh_CN: 无法打开校验和文件

note: Type: error Description TRANSLATORS: MD5 is a file name, don't translate it. :sl3:
en: Opening the MD5 file on the CD-ROM failed. This file contains the checksums of the files located on the CD-ROM.
zh_CN: 无法打开光盘上的 MD5 文件。这个文件包含光盘上所有文件的校验和。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Integrity test successful
zh_CN: 完整性检查通过

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The CD-ROM integrity test was successful. The CD-ROM is valid.
zh_CN: 光盘完整性检查顺利结束。这是张有效的光盘。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Integrity test failed
zh_CN: 完整性检查失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The ${FILE} file failed the MD5 checksum verification. Your CD-ROM or this file may have been corrupted.
zh_CN: 文件 ${FILE} 的 MD5 校验和验证失败。您的光盘或者这个文件可能已被损坏。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Check the integrity of another CD-ROM?
zh_CN: 检测另一张光盘的完整性吗？

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Insert Debian boot CD-ROM
zh_CN: 插入 Debian 的启动光盘

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Please make sure you have inserted the Debian boot CD-ROM  to continue with the installation.
zh_CN: 请您确认已经插入了 Debian 启动光盘，然后继续安装。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Checking CD-ROM integrity
zh_CN: 正在检查光盘的完整性

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Checking file: ${FILE}
zh_CN: 正在检查文件：${FILE}

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Continue installation remotely using SSH
zh_CN: 使用 SSH 继续远程安装

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Start installer
zh_CN: 启动安装程序

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Start installer (expert mode)
zh_CN: 启动安装程序 (专家模式)

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Start shell
zh_CN: 启动 shell

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Network console option:
zh_CN: 网络控制台选项：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This is the network console for the Debian installer. From here, you may start the Debian installer, or execute an interactive shell.
zh_CN: 这是 Debian 安装程序的网络控制台。从这里，您可以启动 Debian 安装程序，或者执行交互式 shell。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: To return to this menu, you will need to log in again.
zh_CN: 要返回此菜单，您必须重新登录。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Generating SSH host key
zh_CN: 正在生成 SSH 主机密钥

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Remote installation password:
zh_CN: 远程安装密码：

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: You need to set a password for remote access to the Debian installer. A malicious or unqualified user with access to the installer can have disastrous results, so you should take care to choose a password that is not easy to guess. It should not be a word found in the dictionary, or a word that could be easily associated with you, like your middle name.
zh_CN: 您需要设置一个密码以远程操纵 Debian 安装程序。任何恶意或无资格的用户拥有了使用安装程序的权限，都有可能会造成灾难性的后果。因此，您必须小心的选择一个不易猜出的密码。它不应该是一个能在字典中找得到的单词，或者与您有紧密联系的词语，比如您的姓名。

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: This password is used only by the Debian installer, and will be discarded once you finish the installation.
zh_CN: 此密码仅被 Debian 安装程序所使用。安装结束后，它将被自动丢弃。

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the same remote installation password again to verify that you have typed it correctly.
zh_CN: 请重新输入相同的远程安装密码以验证您的输入正确无误。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Password mismatch
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The two passwords you entered were not the same. Please enter a password again.
zh_CN: 您所输入的两个密码并不相同。请重新输入。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Start SSH
zh_CN: 启动 SSH

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: To continue the installation, please use an SSH client to connect to the IP address ${ips} and log in as the "installer" user. For example:
zh_CN: 要继续安装，请使用 SSH 客户端连接至 IP 地址 ${ip} 并以“installer”用户名登录。例如：

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The fingerprint of this SSH server's host key is: ${fingerprint}
zh_CN: 此 SSH 服务器的主机密钥的指纹码 (fingerprint) 为：${fingerprint}

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Please check this carefully against the fingerprint reported by your SSH client.
zh_CN: 请仔细核对它是否与 SSH 客户端所报告的指纹码一致。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Could not fetch SSH authorized keys
zh_CN: 无法获取 SSH 认证密钥

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Translators: do NOT translate the "LOCATION" variable name
en: An error occurred while fetching SSH authorized keys from ${LOCATION}.
zh_CN: 从 ${LOCATION} 获取 SSH 密钥时出现错误。

note: Type: title Description :sl3:
en: Kernel version mismatch
zh_CN: 内核版本不匹配

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Live system kernel and installer kernel don't match
zh_CN: Live 系统的内核和安装程序的内核不匹配

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Both LIVE_KERNEL and DI_KERNEL are kernel version numbers, such as 2.6.32-5-486, 2.6.32-5-amd64, or 2.6.32-5-powerpc etc.
en: The installer can only be used if the kernel versions of the live system (${LIVE_KERNEL}) and of the installer (${DI_KERNEL}) are the same.
zh_CN: 此安装程序只能在 Live 系统的内核版本 (${LIVE_KERNEL}) 和安装程序的内核版本 (${DI_KERNEL}) 相同时才能使用。

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Both LIVE_KERNEL and DI_KERNEL are kernel version numbers, such as 2.6.32-5-486, 2.6.32-5-amd64, or 2.6.32-5-powerpc etc.
en: Please reboot with the correct kernel (${DI_KERNEL}).
zh_CN: 请使用正确的内核  (${DI_KERNEL}) 重启。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Configure iSCSI volumes
zh_CN: 配置 iSCSI 卷

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-iscsi)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.p
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: iSCSI configuration actions
zh_CN: iSCSI 配置动作

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This menu allows you to configure iSCSI volumes.
zh_CN: 此动作使您可以配置 iSCSI 卷。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: iSCSI target portal address:
zh_CN: iSCSI 目标门户地址：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Enter an IP address to scan for iSCSI targets. To use a port other than the default of 3260, use "IP:port" notation, for example "1.2.3.4:3261".
zh_CN: 输入一个地址以搜索 iSCSI 目标。要使用非默认端口(3260)，可以使用  "IP:port" 格式，例如 "1.2.3.4:3261"。

note: Type: string Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI initiator username for ${PORTAL}:
zh_CN: ${PORTAL} 的 iSCSI 发起端用户名：

note: Type: string Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: Some iSCSI targets require the initiator (client) to authenticate using a username and password. If that is the case for this target, enter the username here. Otherwise, leave this blank.
zh_CN: 一些 iSCSI 目标需要发起端(客户端)使用用户名和密码认证。如果是这种情况，请在此处输入用户名，否则留空。

note: Type: password Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI initiator password for ${PORTAL}:
zh_CN: ${PORTAL} 的 iSCSI 发起端密码：

note: Type: password Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: Enter the initiator password needed to authenticate to this iSCSI target.
zh_CN: 输入认证到 iSCSI 目标所需要的发起端密码。

note: Type: string Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI target username for ${PORTAL}:
zh_CN: ${PORTAL} 的 iSCSI 目标端用户名：

note: Type: string Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: In some environments, the iSCSI target needs to authenticate to the initiator as well as the other way round. If that is the case here, enter the incoming username which the target is expected to supply. Otherwise, leave this blank.
zh_CN: 某些环境下，iSCSI 目标需要在发起端认证，以及另外一种倒过来的方式。如果是此种方式，输入目标所期的用户名。否则留空。

note: Type: password Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI target password for ${PORTAL}:
zh_CN: ${PORTAL} 的 iSCSI 目标端密码：

note: Type: password Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: Enter the incoming password which the iSCSI target is expected to supply.
zh_CN: 输入 iSCSI 目标所期的进入密码。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No iSCSI targets discovered
zh_CN: 没有发现 iSCSI 目标

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: No iSCSI targets were discovered on ${PORTAL}.
zh_CN: ${PORTAL} 没有发现 iSCSI 目标。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: iSCSI targets on ${PORTAL}:
zh_CN: ${PORTAL} 上的 iSCSI 目标：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable name (PORTAL)
en: Select the iSCSI targets you wish to use.
zh_CN: 请选择您要删除的 iSCSI 服务端。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: iSCSI login failed
zh_CN: iSCSI 登录失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3: Translators : do NOT translate the variable names (PORTAL and TARGET)
en: Logging into the iSCSI target ${TARGET} on ${PORTAL} failed.
zh_CN: 登录 ${PORTAL} 上的 iSCSI 目标 ${TARGET} 失败。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Multidisk (MD) not available
zh_CN: 盘组 (multidisk, MD) 不可用

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The current kernel doesn't seem to support multidisk devices. This should be solved by loading the needed modules.
zh_CN: 当前的内核不支持盘组设备，请加载所需的模块。

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Create MD device
zh_CN: 创建 MD 设备

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Delete MD device
zh_CN: 删除 MD 设备

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Multidisk configuration actions
zh_CN: 盘组配置动作

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This is the Multidisk (MD) and software RAID configuration menu.
zh_CN: 这是盘组 (MD) 和软 RAID 配置菜单。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select one of the proposed actions to configure multidisk devices.
zh_CN: 请选择一项盘组设备配置动作。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No RAID partitions available
zh_CN: 无可用的 RAID 分区

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No unused partitions of the type "Linux RAID Autodetect" are available. Please create such a partition, or delete an already used multidisk device to free its partitions.
zh_CN: 系统中没有未被使用的“Linux RAID Autodetect”类型分区。请创建这样一个分区，或删除一个已被使用的盘组设备以释放其分区。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: If you have such partitions, they might contain actual file systems, and are therefore not available for use by this configuration utility.
zh_CN: 如果已经有这样的分区，这些分区可能包含了实际的文件系统，因此而不能被此配置工具所使用。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Not enough RAID partitions available
zh_CN: 无足够数量的 RAID 分区

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: There are not enough RAID partitions available for your selected configuration.  You have ${NUM_PART} RAID partitions available but your configuration requires ${REQUIRED} partitions.
zh_CN: 没有足够数量的 RAID 分区来满足您所选择的配置的要求。您拥有 ${NUM_PART} 个可用 RAID 分区，但您的配置需要 ${REQUIRED} 个分区。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Multidisk device type:
zh_CN: 盘组设备类型：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please choose the type of the multidisk device to be created.
zh_CN: 请选择要创建的盘组设备类型。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Active devices for the RAID0 multidisk device:
zh_CN: RAID0 盘组设备中的活跃设备：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: You have chosen to create a RAID0 array. Please choose the active devices in this array.
zh_CN: 您已经选择了创建一个 RAID0 阵列。请选择这个阵列中的活跃设备。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Number of active devices for the RAID${LEVEL} array:
zh_CN: 此 RAID${LEVEL} 阵列中活跃设备的个数：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The RAID${LEVEL} array will consist of both active and spare partitions. The active partitions are those used, while the spare devices will only be used if one or more of the active devices fail. A minimum of ${MINIMUM} active devices is required.
zh_CN: RAID${LEVEL} 阵列同时包含活跃和备用分区。活跃分区就是那些被使用的分区，而备用设备当一个或更多活跃设备出故障时将会被启用。在这里，最少需要 ${MINIMUM} 个活跃设备。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: NOTE: this setting cannot be changed later.
zh_CN: 注意：您稍后将无法对此设置进行修改。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Active devices for the RAID${LEVEL} multidisk device:
zh_CN: RAID${LEVEL} 盘组设备中的活跃设备：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: You have chosen to create a RAID${LEVEL} array with ${COUNT} active devices.
zh_CN: 您选择了创建一个拥有 ${COUNT} 个活跃设备的 RAID${LEVEL} 阵列。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please choose which partitions are active devices. You must select exactly ${COUNT} partitions.
zh_CN: 请选择将要作为活跃设备的分区。您必须选择 ${COUNT} 个分区。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Number of spare devices for the RAID${LEVEL} array:
zh_CN: 此 RAID${LEVEL} 阵列中备用设备的个数：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Spare devices for the RAID${LEVEL} multidisk device:
zh_CN: 此 RAID${LEVEL} 盘组设备中的备用设备：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: You have chosen to create a RAID${LEVEL} array with ${COUNT} spare devices.
zh_CN: 您选择了创建一个拥有 ${COUNT} 个备用设备的 RAID${LEVEL} 阵列。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please choose which partitions will be used as spare devices. You may choose up to ${COUNT} partitions. If you choose less than ${COUNT} devices, the remaining partitions will be added to the array as "missing". You will be able to add them later to the array.
zh_CN: 请选择将要作为备用设备的分区。您最多可以选择 ${COUNT} 个分区。如果您选择少于 ${COUNT} 个设备，剩余的分区将被作为“missing”项加入到阵列中。稍后，您将能够将它们添加到阵列中。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Layout of the RAID10 multidisk device:
zh_CN: RAID10 盘组设备布局：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The layout must be n, o, or f (arrangement of the copies) followed by a number (number of copies of each chunk). The number must be smaller or equal to the number of active devices.
zh_CN: 布局必须是 n, o, 或者 f (副本的排列)紧跟着一个数字(每个块的副本数)。数字必须小于或等于活动设备数。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The letter is the arrangement of the copies:
     n - near copies: Multiple copies of one data block are at similar
         offsets in different devices.
     f - far copies: Multiple copies have very different offsets
     o - offset copies: Rather than the chunks being duplicated within a
         stripe, whole stripes are duplicated but are rotated by one
         device so duplicate blocks are on different devices.
zh_CN: 这个字母决定副本的排列方式：
     n - 近 (near) 副本：一个数据块的多个副本在不同设备上有近似的偏移量。
     f - 远 (far) 副本：多个副本有差别很大的偏移量。
     o - 偏移副本 (offset) 副本：并不是在一个条带 (stripe) 内复制数据块
         (chunks)，而是复制整个条带并在让其在设备间循环存放，这样重复的块
         (blocks) 会保存在不同的设备上。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Multidisk device to be deleted:
zh_CN: 要删除的盘组设备：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Deleting a multidisk device will stop it and clear the superblock of all its components.
zh_CN: 删除一个盘组设备将会停止它并清除其所有组件的超级块。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please note this will not immediately allow you to reuse the partitions or devices in a new multidisk device. The array will however be unusable after the deletion.
zh_CN: 请注意，这并不会立即允许您在新的盘组设备中重新使用此分区或设备。删除之后，阵列将不可使用。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: If you select a device for deletion, you will get some information about it and you will be given the option of aborting this operation.
zh_CN: 如果选择了一个要删除的设备，您将会看到关于它的一些信息，并且将给您一个放弃这个操作的选项。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No multidisk devices available
zh_CN: 无可用的盘组 (multidisk, MD)

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No multidisk devices are available for deletion.
zh_CN: 没有可被删除的盘组设备。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Really delete this multidisk device?
zh_CN: 真的要删除这个盘组设备吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please confirm whether you really want to delete the following multidisk device:
zh_CN: 请确定您是否真的想删除以下盘组设备:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en:  Device:            ${DEVICE}
     Type:              ${TYPE}
     Component devices:
zh_CN:  设备：             ${DEVICE}
     类型：             ${TYPE}
     设备组件：

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to delete the multidisk device
zh_CN: 删除盘组设备失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: There was an error deleting the multidisk device. It may be in use.
zh_CN: 删除盘组设备时出错。该设备可能正被使用。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Activate existing volume groups?
zh_CN: 激活现有卷组吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: ${COUNT} existing volume groups have been found. Please indicate whether you want to activate them.
zh_CN: 发现 ${COUNT} 个现有的卷组。请选择是否要激活它们。

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: LVM main menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Modify volume groups (VG)
zh_CN: 修改卷组 (VG)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: LVM main menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Modify logical volumes (LV)
zh_CN: 修改逻辑卷 (LV)

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: LVM main menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path Volume groups configurati
en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: LVM configuration action:
zh_CN: LVM 配置动作：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This is the Logical Volume Manager configuration menu.
zh_CN: 这是逻辑卷管理器配置菜单。

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Volume groups configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Create volume groups
zh_CN: 创建卷组

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Volume groups configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Delete volume groups
zh_CN: 删除卷组

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Volume groups configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Extend volume groups
zh_CN: 扩展卷组

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Volume groups configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Reduce volume groups
zh_CN: 缩小卷组

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Volume groups configuration action:
zh_CN: 卷组配置动作：

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Logical volumes configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Create logical volumes
zh_CN: 创建逻辑卷

note: Type: select Choices :sl3: Logical volumes configuration menu choices Translators : please use infinitive form or the equivalent in your language Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path
en: Delete logical volumes
zh_CN: 删除逻辑卷

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Logical volumes configuration action:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷配置动作：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Devices for the new volume group:
zh_CN: 新卷组使用的设备：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please select the devices for the new volume group.
zh_CN: 请选择新卷组使用的设备。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Type: multiselect Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-crypto)  #-#-#-#-#
en: You can select one or more devices.
zh_CN: 您可以选择一个或多个设备。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Volume group name:
zh_CN: 卷组名：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the name you would like to use for the new volume group.
zh_CN: 请输入新卷组的名称。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: No physical volumes selected
zh_CN: 没有选择物理卷

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. The creation of a new volume group was aborted.
zh_CN: 没有选择物理卷。建立新卷组的动作已被中止。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group name entered
zh_CN: 未输入卷组名

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No name for the volume group has been entered.  Please enter a name.
zh_CN: 尚未设定卷组名，请为此卷组输入一个名称。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Volume group name already in use
zh_CN: 卷组名已被使用

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: Type: string
en: The selected volume group name is already in use. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 所选卷组名已被使用，请换用另一个名称。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Volume group name overlaps with device name
zh_CN: 卷组名与设备名重复

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group name overlaps with an existing device name. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 所选卷组名与某个现有设备名重复，请换用另一个名称。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Volume group to delete:
zh_CN: 要删除的卷组：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group you wish to delete.
zh_CN: 请选择您要删除的卷组。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: No volume group found
zh_CN: 未找到卷组

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group has been found.
zh_CN: 没有找到卷组。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The volume group may have already been deleted.
zh_CN: 卷组也许已被删除。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Really delete the volume group?
zh_CN: 真的要删除此卷组吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please confirm the ${VG} volume group removal.
zh_CN: 请确认删除卷组 ${VG}。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while deleting volume group
zh_CN: 删除卷组出错

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group could not be deleted. One or more logical volumes may currently be in use.
zh_CN: 无法删除所选卷组。一个或多个逻辑卷正在被使用。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group can be deleted.
zh_CN: 没有卷组可删除。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Volume group to extend:
zh_CN: 要扩展的卷组：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group you wish to extend.
zh_CN: 请选择要扩展的卷组。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Devices to add to the volume group:
zh_CN: 要加入卷组的设备：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please select the devices you wish to add to the volume group.
zh_CN: 请选择要加入到卷组中的设备。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. Extension of the volume group was aborted.
zh_CN: 没有选择物理卷。扩展卷组的动作被中止。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while extending volume group
zh_CN: 扩展卷组时出错

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The physical volume ${PARTITION} could not be added to the selected volume group.
zh_CN: 物理卷 ${PARTITION} 不能被加入到所选卷组中。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group can be reduced.
zh_CN: 没有可以缩小的卷组。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Volume group to reduce:
zh_CN: 要缩小的卷组：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group you wish to reduce.
zh_CN: 请选择要缩小的卷组。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Device to remove from volume group:
zh_CN: 要从卷组中移除的设备：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the device you wish to remove from the volume group.
zh_CN: 请选择要从卷组中移除的设备。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Type: error Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Error while reducing volume group
zh_CN: 缩小卷组时出错

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group (${VG}) could not be reduced. There is only one physical volume attached. Please delete the volume group instead.
zh_CN: 所选的卷组 (${VG}) 不能被缩小。其中仅有一个物理卷。请删除整个卷组。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The physical volume ${PARTITION} could not be removed from the selected volume group.
zh_CN: 物理卷 ${PARTITION} 不能从所选卷组中移除。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume groups were found for creating a new logical volume.  Please create more physical volumes and volume groups.
zh_CN: 未能找到建立新逻辑卷需要的卷组。请创建更多的物理卷和卷组。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No free volume groups were found for creating a new logical volume. Please create more physical volumes and volume groups, or reduce an existing volume group.
zh_CN: 未能找到建立新逻辑卷需要的空闲卷组。请创建更多的物理卷和卷组，或缩减某个现有卷组。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume name:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the name you would like to use for the new logical volume.
zh_CN: 请输入新逻辑卷的名称。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Description :sl3: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Volume group:
zh_CN: 卷组：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group where the new logical volume should be created.
zh_CN: 请选择新逻辑卷所在的卷组。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No logical volume name entered
zh_CN: 未输入逻辑卷名

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No name for the logical volume has been entered.  Please enter a name.
zh_CN: 尚未设定逻辑卷名，请为此逻辑卷输入一个名称。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while creating a new logical volume
zh_CN: 创建新逻辑卷时出错

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The name ${LV} is already in use by another logical volume on the same volume group (${VG}).
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名 ${LV} 已被同一卷组 (${VG}) 中的另一个逻辑卷使用。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume size:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷大小：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the size of the new logical volume. The size may be entered in the following formats: 10K (Kilobytes), 10M (Megabytes), 10G (Gigabytes), 10T (Terabytes). The default unit is Megabytes.
zh_CN: 请输入新逻辑卷的大小。输入可以是下列格式：10K (千字节)，10M (兆字节)，10G (GB)，10T (TB)。默认单位是兆字节。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unable to create a new logical volume (${LV}) on ${VG} with the new size ${SIZE}.
zh_CN: 无法在 ${VG} 上新创建大小为 ${SIZE} 的逻辑卷 (${LV})。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No volume group has been found for deleting a logical volume.
zh_CN: 没有找到要删除逻辑卷的卷组。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the volume group which contains the logical volume to be deleted.
zh_CN: 请选择包含要删除的逻辑卷的卷组。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No logical volume found
zh_CN: 未找到逻辑卷

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No logical volume has been found.  Please create a logical volume first.
zh_CN: 没有找到逻辑卷。请先创建一个逻辑卷。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the logical volume to be deleted on ${VG}.
zh_CN: 请选择 ${VG} 上要删除的逻辑卷。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while deleting the logical volume
zh_CN: 删除逻辑卷时出错

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The logical volume (${LV}) on ${VG} could not be deleted.
zh_CN: ${VG} 上的逻辑卷 (${LV}) 不能被删除。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No usable physical volumes found
zh_CN: 没有找到可用的物理卷

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes (i.e. partitions) were found in your system. All physical volumes may already be in use. You may also need to load some required kernel modules or re-partition the hard drives.
zh_CN: 系统中没有找到物理卷 (即物理分区)。可能所有物理分区都在使用中。您也许应该加载一些必需的内核模块，或者对硬盘重新分区。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Logical Volume Manager not available
zh_CN: 逻辑卷管理器不可用

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The current kernel doesn't support the Logical Volume Manager. You may need to load the lvm-mod module.
zh_CN: 当前的内核不支持逻辑卷管理器。您也许应该加载 lvm-mod 模块。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID device
zh_CN: 软件 RAID 设备

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Configure software RAID
zh_CN: 软件 RAID 设置

note: Type: text Description :sl3: What is "in use" is a partition
en: In use by software RAID device ${DEVICE}
zh_CN: 正在被软件 RAID 设备 ${DEVICE} 使用

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID not available
zh_CN: 软件 RAID 不可用

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The current kernel doesn't seem to support software RAID (MD) devices. This should be solved by loading the necessary modules.
zh_CN: 当前的内核不支持软件 RAID (MD) 设备。通过加载所需的模块应该可以解决这个问题。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID configuration actions
zh_CN: 软件 RAID 配置动作

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This is the software RAID (or MD, "multiple device") configuration menu.
zh_CN: 这是软件 RAID (即 MD，"多重设备") 配置菜单。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select one of the proposed actions to configure software RAID.
zh_CN: 请从列出的动作中选择一项来配置软件 RAID。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID device type:
zh_CN: 软件 RAID 设备类型：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please choose the type of the software RAID device to be created.
zh_CN: 请选择要创建的软件 RAID 设备。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No unused partitions of the type "Linux RAID Autodetect" are available. Please create such a partition, or delete an already used software RAID device to free its partitions.
zh_CN: 系统中没有未被使用的“Linux RAID Autodetect”类型分区。请创建这样一个分区，或删除一个已被使用的软件 RAID 设备以释放其分区。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Active devices for the RAID0 array:
zh_CN: 此 RAID0 阵列中的活跃设备：

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: The RAID${LEVEL} array will consist of both active and spare devices. The active devices are those used, while the spare devices will only be used if one or more of the active devices fail. A minimum of ${MINIMUM} active devices is required.
zh_CN: RAID${LEVEL} 阵列同时包含活跃和备用设备。活跃设备就是那些被使用的设备，而备用设备当一个或更多活跃设备出故障时将会被启用。最少需要 ${MINIMUM} 个活跃设备。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Active devices for the RAID${LEVEL} array:
zh_CN: 此 RAID${LEVEL} 阵列中的活跃设备：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Spare devices for the RAID${LEVEL} array:
zh_CN: 此 RAID${LEVEL} 阵列中的备用设备：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please choose which partitions will be used as spare devices. You may choose up to ${COUNT} partitions. If you choose less than ${COUNT} devices, the remaining partitions will be added to the array as "missing". You will be able to add them to the array later.
zh_CN: 请选择将要作为备用设备的分区。您最多可以选择 ${COUNT} 个分区。如果您选择少于 ${COUNT} 个设备，剩余的分区将被作为“missing”项加入到阵列中。稍后，您将能够将它们添加到阵列中。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Layout of the RAID10 array:
zh_CN: 此 RAID10 阵列的布局：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID device to be deleted:
zh_CN: 要删除的软件 RAID 设备：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Deleting a software RAID device will stop it and clear the superblock of all its components.
zh_CN: 删除一个软件 RAID 设备将会停止它并清除其所有组件的超级块。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please note this will not immediately allow you to reuse the partitions or devices in a new software RAID device. The array will however be unusable after the deletion.
zh_CN: 请注意，这并不会立即允许您在新的软件 RAID 设备中重新使用此分区或设备。而删除之后，此阵列将不可使用。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No software RAID devices available
zh_CN: 无软件 RAID 设备可用

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No software RAID devices are available for deletion.
zh_CN: 没有可删除的软件 RAID 设备。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Really delete this software RAID device?
zh_CN: 真的要删除这个软件 RAID 设备吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Please confirm whether you really want to delete the following software RAID device:
zh_CN: 请确定您是否真的想删除以下软件 RAID 设备:

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to delete the software RAID device
zh_CN: 删除软件 RAID 设备失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: There was an error deleting the software RAID device. It may be in use.
zh_CN: 删除软件 RAID 设备时出错。该设备可能正被使用。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Write the changes to the storage devices and configure RAID?
zh_CN: 将修改内容写入存储设备并配置 RAID 吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Before RAID can be configured, the changes have to be written to the storage devices.  These changes cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 在设置 RAID 之前，所有改动都必须被写入存储设备。这些改动将无法撤消。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: When RAID is configured, no additional changes to the partitions in the disks containing physical volumes are allowed.  Please convince yourself that you are satisfied with the current partitioning scheme in these disks.
zh_CN: RAID 设置完成后，就不能再对含有物理卷的磁盘上的分区进行修改。因此，请您确定真的满意这些磁盘上当前的分区方案。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep current partition layout and configure RAID?
zh_CN: 保留现有的分区设置并配置 RAID 吗？

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: RAID configuration failure
zh_CN: 配置 RAID 失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: RAID configuration has been aborted.
zh_CN: 配置 RAID 已被中止。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: physical volume for RAID
zh_CN: RAID 物理卷

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Remove existing software RAID partitions?
zh_CN: 移除现有软件 RAID 分区吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The selected device contains partitions used for software RAID devices. The following devices and partitions are about to be removed:
zh_CN: 您所选择的设备包含用于软件 RAID 设备的分区、以下设备和分区将会被移除：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Software RAID devices about to be removed: ${REMOVED_DEVICES}
zh_CN: 将要移除软件 RAID 设备: ${REMOVED_DEVICES}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Partitions used by these RAID devices: ${REMOVED_PARTITIONS}
zh_CN: 这些 RAID 设备使用的分区: ${REMOVED_PARTITIONS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Note that this will also permanently erase any data currently on the software RAID devices.
zh_CN: 注意这也将会把这些软件 RAID 设备上现有的数据全都永久删除。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Unallocated physical volumes:
zh_CN: 未分配的物理卷：

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Volume groups:
zh_CN: 卷组：

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Uses physical volume:
zh_CN: 使用物理卷：

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Provides logical volume:
zh_CN: 提供逻辑卷：

note: Type: text Description :sl3: "none" here == "No Physical Volumes"
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" relates to "Physical Volumes:" ]
zh_CN: 无

note: Type: text Description :sl3: "none" here == "No Volume Groups"
en: none[ Do not translate what's inside the brackets and just put the translation for the word "none" in your language without any brackets. This "none" relates to "Volume Groups:" ]
zh_CN: 无

note: Type: text Description :sl3: What is "in use" is a partition
en: In use by LVM volume group ${VG}
zh_CN: 已被 LVM 卷组 ${VG} 所使用

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Display configuration details
zh_CN: 显示配置详情

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Create volume group
zh_CN: 创建卷组

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Delete volume group
zh_CN: 删除卷组

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Extend volume group
zh_CN: 扩展卷组

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Reduce volume group
zh_CN: 缩小卷组

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Create logical volume
zh_CN: 创建逻辑卷

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Menu entry Use infinitive form
en: Delete logical volume
zh_CN: 删除逻辑卷

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Write the changes to disks and configure LVM?
zh_CN: 将修改写入磁盘并配置 LVM 吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Before the Logical Volume Manager can be configured, the current partitioning scheme has to be written to disk. These changes cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 必须先将当前的分区方案写入磁盘，然后才能开始对逻辑卷管理器进行配置。这些改动将不再可以撤消。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: After the Logical Volume Manager is configured, no additional changes to the partitioning scheme of disks containing physical volumes are allowed during the installation. Please decide if you are satisfied with the current partitioning scheme before continuing.
zh_CN: 一旦逻辑卷管理器设置完成，安装过程中就不允许再对包含物理卷的磁盘上的分区方案进行额外的改动。因此，在进行下一步操作之前，请您确认是否真的满意这些磁盘上当前的分区方案。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep current partition layout and configure LVM?
zh_CN: 保留现有的分区设置并配置 LVM 吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: After the Logical Volume Manager is configured, no additional changes to the partitions in the disks containing physical volumes are allowed. Please decide if you are satisfied with the current partitioning scheme in these disks before continuing.
zh_CN: 一旦逻辑卷管理器设置完成，就不允许再对包含逻辑卷的磁盘上的分区进行额外的改动。因此，在进行下一步操作之前，请您确认是否真的满意这些磁盘上当前的分区方案。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: LVM configuration failure
zh_CN: LVM 设置失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while writing the changes to the disks.
zh_CN: 将修改内容写入磁盘时出现一个错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Logical Volume Manager configuration has been aborted.
zh_CN: 配置逻辑卷管理器已被中止。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: physical volume for LVM
zh_CN: LVM 物理卷

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Summary of current LVM configuration:
zh_CN: 当前 LVM 配置的总结：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en:  Free Physical Volumes:  ${FREE_PVS}
     Used Physical Volumes:  ${USED_PVS}
     Volume Groups:          ${VGS}
     Logical Volumes:        ${LVS}
zh_CN:  空闲物理卷：            ${FREE_PVS}
     已用物理卷：            ${USED_PVS}
     卷组：                  ${VGS}
     逻辑卷：                ${LVS}

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Current LVM configuration:
zh_CN: 当前 LVM 配置：

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. The creation of a new volume group has been aborted.
zh_CN: 未选择物理卷。建立新卷组的动作已被中止。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No name for the volume group has been entered. Please enter a name.
zh_CN: 尚未输入卷组名。请输入一个名称。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group name is already in use. Please choose a different name.
zh_CN: 所选卷组名已被使用。请选用另一个名称。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The selected volume group name overlaps with an existing device name. Please choose a different name.
zh_CN: 所选卷组名与某个现有设备名相同。请选用另一个名称。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while creating volume group
zh_CN: 创建卷组出错

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The volume group ${VG} could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建逻辑卷 ${VG}。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. Extension of the volume group has been aborted.
zh_CN: 没有选择物理卷。扩展卷组的动作已被中止。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Devices to remove from the volume group:
zh_CN: 要从卷组中移除的设备：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please select the devices you wish to remove from the volume group.
zh_CN: 请选择您想要从卷组中移除的设备。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volumes were selected. Reduction of the volume group was aborted.
zh_CN: 没有选择物理卷。缩小卷组的动作被中止。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No name for the logical volume has been entered. Please enter a name.
zh_CN: 尚未设定逻辑卷名，请输入一个名称。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No logical volume has been found. Please create a logical volume first.
zh_CN: 没有找到逻辑卷。请先创建一个逻辑卷。

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Please select the logical volume to delete.
zh_CN: 请选择要删除的逻辑卷。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: in VG ${VG}
zh_CN: 于卷组 ${VG}

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The logical volume ${LV} on ${VG} could not be deleted.
zh_CN: ${VG} 上的逻辑卷 ${LV} 不能删除。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while initializing physical volume
zh_CN: 初始化物理卷时出错

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The physical volume ${PV} could not be initialized.
zh_CN: 无法初始化物理卷 ${PV}。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Invalid logical volume or volume group name
zh_CN: 无效的逻辑卷或卷组名称

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume or volume group names may only contain alphanumeric characters, hyphen, plus, period, and underscore. They must be 128 characters or less and may not begin with a hyphen. The names "." and ".." are not allowed. In addition, logical volume names cannot begin with "snapshot".
zh_CN: 逻辑卷或卷组的名称只能包含半角的英文字母、连字符 (-)、加号、句点和下划线。这些名称必须少于或等于 128 个字符，并且不能以连字符开始。“.”和“..”两个名称是不被允许的。另外，逻辑卷的名称不能以“snapshot”开始。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please choose a different name.
zh_CN: 请选择另一个名称。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Remove existing logical volume data?
zh_CN: 移除现有的逻辑卷数据？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The selected device already contains the following LVM logical volumes, volume groups and physical volumes which are about to be removed:
zh_CN: 您所选择的设备已经包含了下列 LVM 逻辑卷、卷组和物理卷，它们将会被移除：

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Logical volume(s) to be removed: ${LVTARGETS}
zh_CN: 要移除的逻辑卷：${LVTARGETS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Volume group(s) to be removed: ${VGTARGETS}
zh_CN: 要移除的卷组：${VGTARGETS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Physical volume(s) to be removed: ${PVTARGETS}
zh_CN: 要移除的物理卷：${PVTARGETS}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Note that this will also permanently erase any data currently on the logical volumes.
zh_CN: 注意这也将会把这些逻辑卷上现有的数据全都永久删除。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unable to automatically remove LVM data
zh_CN: 无法自动移除 LVM 数据

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Because the volume group(s) on the selected device also consist of physical volumes on other devices, it is not considered safe to remove its LVM data automatically. If you wish to use this device for partitioning, please remove its LVM data first.
zh_CN: 您所选择的设备上的卷组里还包含其他设备上的物理卷，所以自动移除该设备上的 LVM 数据是不安全的。如果您想要使用这个设备进行磁盘分区，请先移除它上面的 LVM 数据。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Logical Volume Management
zh_CN: 逻辑卷管理

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: A common situation for system administrators is to find that some disk partition (usually the most important one) is short on space, while some other partition is underused. The Logical Volume Manager (LVM) can help with this.
zh_CN: 系统管理员经常会发现的一个情况是有些磁盘分区(经常是最重要那些)可用空间低，而其他分区则基本没有使用。逻辑卷管理器(LVM)对此能有所帮助。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: LVM allows combining disk or partition devices ("physical volumes") to form a virtual disk ("volume group"), which can then be divided into virtual partitions ("logical volumes"). Volume groups and logical volumes may span several physical disks. New physical volumes may be added to a volume group at any time, and logical volumes can be resized up to the amount of unallocated space in the volume group.
zh_CN: LVM 允许合并磁盘或分区设备(“物理卷”)来组成虚拟磁盘(“卷组”)，它们可以被分割为虚拟分区(“逻辑卷”)。卷组和逻辑卷可以跨跃多个物理磁盘。新的物理卷在任何时间可以随时加入到卷组中，而且逻辑卷可以改变体积，直至扩大到使用卷组内所有未分配空间。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: The items on the LVM configuration menu can be used to edit volume groups and logical volumes. After you return to the main partition manager screen, logical volumes will be displayed in the same way as ordinary partitions, and should be treated as such.
zh_CN: LVM 配置菜单中的项目可用来编辑卷组和逻辑卷。在您返回到分区管理器主屏幕后，逻辑卷组会显示为与普通分区一样，并且应该被同等对待。

note: Type: string Description :sl3:
en: Name of the volume group for the new system:
zh_CN: 新系统的卷组名称：

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: This happened because the selected recipe does not contain any partition that can be created on LVM volumes.
zh_CN: 这是由于所选的方案中没有包含任何能在 LVM 卷上创建的分区。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Continue installation without /boot partition?
zh_CN: 在没有 /boot 分区的情况下继续安装吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The recipe you selected does not contain a separate partition for /boot. This is normally needed to allow you to boot the system when using LVM.
zh_CN: 您所选择的方案没有为 /boot 设置一个单独的分区。在使用 LVM 时，您通常需要设定此分区才能启动系统。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: You can choose to ignore this warning, but that may result in a failure to reboot the system after the installation is completed.
zh_CN: 您可以忽略这个警告，但这很可能会导致安装完成后重启失败。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The volume group name used to automatically partition using LVM is already in use. Lowering the priority for configuration questions will allow you to specify an alternative name.
zh_CN: LVM 自动分区功能所需使用的卷组名称已经被占用，降低配置提问的级别将允许您指定其他的名称。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unexpected error while creating volume group
zh_CN: 创建卷组时出现意外错误

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Autopartitioning using LVM failed because an error occurred while creating the volume group.
zh_CN: 由于在创建卷组的过程中出现错误，LVM 自动分区失败。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Multiple disks (%s)
zh_CN: 多个磁盘 (%s)

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Non-existing physical volume
zh_CN: 不存在的物理卷

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: A volume group definition contains a reference to a non-existing physical volume.
zh_CN: 卷组定义包含指向不存在物理卷的引用。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please check that all devices are properly connected. Alternatively, please check the automatic partitioning recipe.
zh_CN: 请检查所有设备已经连接好。或者，请检查自动分区方案。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No physical volume defined in volume group
zh_CN: 此卷组没有定义物理卷

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The automatic partitioning recipe contains the definition of a volume group that does not contain any physical volume.
zh_CN: 自动分区方案包含了不包含任何物理卷的卷组。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please check the automatic partitioning recipe.
zh_CN: 请检查自动分区方案。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Error while setting up RAID
zh_CN: 配置 RAID 时出错

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An unexpected error occurred while setting up a preseeded RAID configuration.
zh_CN: 在按照预设置文件对 RAID 进行配置时发生一个预料之外的错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Not enough RAID partitions specified
zh_CN: 未指明足够数量的 RAID 分区

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: There are not enough RAID partitions specified for your preseeded configuration. You need at least 3 devices for a RAID5 array.
zh_CN: 您没有指明足够数量的 RAID 分区以满足预设置的要求。要组成一个 RAID5 阵列，您需要至少三个设备。

note: Type: text Description File system name Keep translations short enough :sl3:
en: physical volume for encryption
zh_CN: 要加密的物理卷

note: Type: text Description Short file system name (untranslatable in many languages) Should be kept very short or unstranslated :sl3:
en: crypto
zh_CN: 加密

note: Type: text Description This is related to "encryption method" Encryption type for a file system :sl3:
en: not active
zh_CN: 未激活

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Encryption method:
zh_CN: 加密方式：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Encryption method for this partition:
zh_CN: 此分区的加密方式：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Changing the encryption method will set other encryption-related fields to their default values for the new encryption method.
zh_CN: 修改加密方式会为新的加密方法设置其他加密相关的域为默认值。

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Encryption:
zh_CN: 加密：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Encryption for this partition:
zh_CN: 此分区的加密：

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Key size:
zh_CN: 密钥长度：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Key size for this partition:
zh_CN: 此分区的密钥长度：

note: Type: text Description An initialization vector is the initial value used to seed the encryption algorithm Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: IV algorithm:
zh_CN: IV 算法：

note: Type: select Description An initialization vector is the initial randomness used to seed the encryption algorithm :sl3:
en: Initialization vector generation algorithm for this partition:
zh_CN: 此分区的初始向量生成算法：

note: Type: select Description An initialization vector is the initial randomness used to seed the encryption algorithm :sl3:
en: Different algorithms exist to derive the initialization vector for each sector. This choice influences the encryption security. Normally, there is no reason to change this from the recommended default, except for compatibility with older systems.
zh_CN: 存在不同的算法可以用来对每个扇区生成初始向量。此选择将影响到加密安全性。除了对旧系统的兼容性考量外，通常情况下，没有必要改变推荐的默认值。

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Encryption key:
zh_CN: 加密密钥：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Type of encryption key for this partition:
zh_CN: 此分区加密密钥的类型：

note: Type: text Description Should be kept below 24 columns :sl3:
en: Encryption key hash:
zh_CN: 加密密钥哈希值：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Type of encryption key hash for this partition:
zh_CN: 此分区加密密钥哈希值的类型：

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: The encryption key is derived from the passphrase by applying a one-way hash function to it. Normally, there is no reason to change this from the recommended default and doing so in the wrong way can reduce the encryption strength.
zh_CN: 加密密钥是通过对密码句执行单向哈希算法得来。通常情况下，没有理由改变此项的推荐默认值。如果在此处使用了错误的类型则会降低加密强度。

note: Type: text Description This shows up in a screen summarizing options and will be followed by "yes" or "no" :sl3:
en: Erase data:
zh_CN: 擦除数据：

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Erase data on this partition
zh_CN: 擦除此分区上的数据

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Really erase the data on ${DEVICE}?
zh_CN: 真的要擦除 ${DEVICE} 上的数据吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The data on ${DEVICE} will be overwritten with zeroes. It can no longer be recovered after this step has completed. This is the last opportunity to abort the erase.
zh_CN: ${DEVICE} 上的数据将会被数据零所覆盖。此步骤结束后，数据将不能被恢复。这里是最后中止擦除的机会。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Erasing data on ${DEVICE}
zh_CN: 正在擦除 ${DEVICE} 上的数据

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: The installer is now overwriting ${DEVICE} with zeroes to delete its previous contents. This step may be skipped by cancelling this action.
zh_CN: 安装器正在使用零覆盖 ${DEVICE} 以删除其上先前的内容。这一步可以通过跳过此操作来取消。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Erasing data on ${DEVICE} failed
zh_CN: 擦除 ${DEVICE} 上的数据失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while trying to overwrite the data on ${DEVICE} with zeroes. The data has not been erased.
zh_CN: 在 ${DEVICE} 上使用零覆盖出现错误。数据未被擦除。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: The data on ${DEVICE} will be overwritten with random data. It can no longer be recovered after this step has completed. This is the last opportunity to abort the erase.
zh_CN: ${DEVICE} 上的数据将会被随机数据所覆盖。此步骤结束后，数据将不能被恢复。这里是最后中止擦除的机会。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: The installer is now overwriting ${DEVICE} with random data to prevent meta-information leaks from the encrypted volume. This step may be skipped by cancelling this action, albeit at the expense of a slight reduction of the quality of the encryption.
zh_CN: 安装器正在使用随机数据覆盖 ${DEVICE} 以防止加密卷上的元信息泄露。此步骤可以通过取消此操作跳过，但是这样会略微降低加密的质量。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while trying to overwrite ${DEVICE} with random data. Recovery of the device's previous contents is possible and meta-information of its new contents may be leaked.
zh_CN: 使用随机数据覆盖 ${DEVICE} 时出错。现在有回复设备上先前内容的可能，也存在泄露新内容元信息的可能。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Setting up encryption...
zh_CN: 正在设置加密...

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Configure encrypted volumes
zh_CN: 配置加密卷

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: No partitions to encrypt
zh_CN: 没有要加密的分区

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: No partitions have been selected for encryption.
zh_CN: 未选择要加密的分区。

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: Required programs missing
zh_CN: 缺少所需的程序

note: Type: note Description :sl3:
en: This build of debian-installer does not include one or more programs that are required for partman-crypto to function correctly.
zh_CN: 这个版本的 debian-installer 缺少一个或多个让 partman-crypt 正常工作所需的程序。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Required encryption options missing
zh_CN: 缺少所需的加密选项

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The encryption options for ${DEVICE} are incomplete. Please return to the partition menu and select all required options.
zh_CN: ${DEVICE} 的加密选项不完全。请回到磁盘分区菜单并选择全部必需的选项。

note: Type: text Description :sl3: Translators: this string is used to assemble a string of the format "$specify_option: $missing". If this proves to be a problem in your language, please contact the maintainer and we can do it differently.
en: missing
zh_CN: 缺失

note: Type: text Description :sl3: What is "in use" is a partition
en: In use as physical volume for encrypted volume ${DEV}
zh_CN: 已被作为加密卷 ${DEV} 的物理卷使用

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Encryption package installation failure
zh_CN: 加密软件包安装失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The kernel module package ${PACKAGE} could not be found or an error occurred during its installation.
zh_CN: 无法找到内核模块软件包 ${PACKAGE}，或者其安装过程中出现错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: It is likely that there will be problems setting up encrypted partitions when the system is rebooted. You may be able to correct this by installing the required package(s) later on.
zh_CN: 在系统被重新启动时，设置加密分区很可能会出现问题。您稍后可以通过安装所需的软件包来修正这些问题。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Write the changes to disk and configure encrypted volumes?
zh_CN: 将修改写入磁盘并配置加密卷吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Before encrypted volumes can be configured, the current partitioning scheme has to be written to disk.  These changes cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 必须先将当前的分区方案写入磁盘，然后才能开始对加密卷进行配置。这些改动将不再可以撤消。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: After the encrypted volumes have been configured, no additional changes to the partitions on the disks containing encrypted volumes are allowed. Please decide if you are satisfied with the current partitioning scheme for these disks before continuing.
zh_CN: 一旦加密卷设置完成，就不允许再对包含加密卷的磁盘上的分区进行额外的改动。因此，在进行下一步操作之前，请您确认是否真的满意这些磁盘上当前的分区方案。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Keep current partition layout and configure encrypted volumes?
zh_CN: 保留现有的分区设置并配置加密卷吗？

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Configuration of encrypted volumes failed
zh_CN: 加密卷设置失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while configuring encrypted volumes.
zh_CN: 在设置加密卷时出现一个错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The configuration has been aborted.
zh_CN: 设置被中止。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Initialisation of encrypted volume failed
zh_CN: 初始化加密卷失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while setting up encrypted volumes.
zh_CN: 在建立加密卷时出现一个错误。

note: Type: text Description :sl3: This is a key type for encrypted file systems It can be either protected by a passphrase, a keyfile of a random key This text is one of these choices, so keep it short
en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码句

note: Type: text Description :sl3: This is a key type for encrypted file systems It can be either protected by a passphrase, a keyfile of a random key This text is one of these choices, so keep it short
en: Keyfile (GnuPG)
zh_CN: 密钥文件 (GnuPG)

note: Type: text Description :sl3: This is a key type for encrypted file systems It can be either protected by a passphrase, a keyfile of a random key This text is one of these choices, so keep it short
en: Random key
zh_CN: 随机密钥

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Unsafe swap space detected
zh_CN: 探测到不安全的交换空间

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An unsafe swap space has been detected.
zh_CN: 已探测到一个不安全的交换空间。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: This is a fatal error since sensitive data could be written out to disk unencrypted. This would allow someone with access to the disk to recover parts of the encryption key or passphrase.
zh_CN: 这是一个致命错误，因为敏感数据可能会未经加密就被写到磁盘上。这样别人可以通过访问磁盘来恢复加密密钥或密码句的一部分。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Please disable the swap space (e.g. by running swapoff) or configure an encrypted swap space and then run setup of encrypted volumes again. This program will now abort.
zh_CN: 请禁用交换空间 (例如运行 swapoff) 或配置一个加密的交换空间，然后再重新进行加密卷设置。本程序现在将中止。

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Encryption passphrase:
zh_CN: 加密密码句：

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: You need to choose a passphrase to encrypt ${DEVICE}.
zh_CN: 您需要选择一个密码句来加密 ${DEVICE}。

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: The overall strength of the encryption depends strongly on this passphrase, so you should take care to choose a passphrase that is not easy to guess. It should not be a word or sentence found in dictionaries, or a phrase that could be easily associated with you.
zh_CN: 加密的整体强度很大程度上依赖于这个密码句，因此您必须小心的选择一个不易猜出的密码句。它不应该是一个能在字典中找得到的单词或句子，或者与您有紧密联系的词语。

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: A good passphrase will contain a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation. Passphrases are recommended to have a length of 20 or more characters.
zh_CN: 一个好的密码句应由字母、数字和标点符号混合组成。推荐使用 20 个字符以上的密码句。

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Re-enter passphrase to verify:
zh_CN: 重新输入密码句以确认：

note: Type: password Description :sl3:
en: Please enter the same passphrase again to verify that you have typed it correctly.
zh_CN: 请重新输入相同的密码句以确保您的输入正确无误。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Passphrase input error
zh_CN: 密码句输入错误

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: The two passphrases you entered were not the same. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您所输入的两个密码句并不相同。请重新输入。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Empty passphrase
zh_CN: 空密码句

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You entered an empty passphrase, which is not allowed. Please choose a non-empty passphrase.
zh_CN: 您输入的是空密码句，这是不允许的。请输入一个非空密码句。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Use weak passphrase?
zh_CN: 使用弱密码句吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3: Translators: we unfortunately cannot use plural forms here So, you are suggested to use the plural form adapted for MINIMUM=8, which is the current hardcoded value
en: You entered a passphrase that consists of less than ${MINIMUM} characters, which is considered too weak. You should choose a stronger passphrase.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码句的字符数小于 ${MINIMUM}，这被认为太弱了。您应该选择一个更强的密码句。

note: Type: entropy Description :sl3:
en: The encryption key for ${DEVICE} is now being created.
zh_CN: ${DEVICE} 的加密密钥已经产生了。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Key data has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 密钥数据已经成功创建。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Keyfile creation failure
zh_CN: 创建密钥文件失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred while creating the keyfile.
zh_CN: 在创建密钥文件时出现一个错误。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Encryption configuration failure
zh_CN: 加密设置失败

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You have selected the root file system to be stored on an encrypted partition. This feature requires a separate /boot partition on which the kernel and initrd can be stored.
zh_CN: 您选择了将根文件系统放在一个加密分区上。此功能需要一个用来存放内核和 initrd 的单独 /boot 分区。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You should go back and setup a /boot partition.
zh_CN: 您应该返回之前的步骤并设置一个 /boot 分区。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You have selected the /boot file system to be stored on an encrypted partition. This is not possible because the boot loader would be unable to load the kernel and initrd. Continuing now would result in an installation that cannot be used.
zh_CN: 您选择了将 /boot 文件系统放在一个加密分区上。由于启动引导器在此设置下无法加载内核和 initrd，所以这是不可能实现的方案。如果继续下去将会造成安装完成的系统无法使用。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: You should go back and choose a non-encrypted partition for the /boot file system.
zh_CN: 您应该返回之前的步骤并给 /boot 文件系统选择一个非加密分区。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Are you sure you want to use a random key?
zh_CN: 您确定要使用一个随机密钥吗？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: You have chosen a random key type for ${DEVICE} but requested the partitioner to create a file system on it.
zh_CN: 您为 ${DEVICE} 选择了一个随机的密钥类型，但是要求磁盘分区程序在上面建立一个文件系统。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Using a random key type means that the partition data is going to be destroyed upon each reboot. This should only be used for swap partitions.
zh_CN: 使用一个随机密钥意味着分区上的数据在每次重新启动时都会被摧毁。这仅应该用于交换分区。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: Failed to download crypto components
zh_CN: 无法下载密码处理 (crypto) 组件

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: An error occurred trying to download additional crypto components.
zh_CN: 在下载额外的密码处理组件时发生了一个错误。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: Proceed to install crypto components despite insufficient memory?
zh_CN: 尽管没有足够内存，仍然安装密码处理 (crypto) 组件？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl3:
en: There does not seem to be sufficient memory available to install additional crypto components. If you choose to go ahead and continue anyway, the installation process could fail.
zh_CN: 看来没有足够的内存用于安装额外的密码处理组件。如果您仍然选择继续，安装过程将有可能失败。

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) :sl3:
en: Create encrypted volumes
zh_CN: 创建加密卷

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: Encryption configuration actions
zh_CN: 加密配置动作

note: Type: select Description :sl3:
en: This menu allows you to configure encrypted volumes.
zh_CN: 此动作使您可以配置加密卷。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Devices to encrypt:
zh_CN: 要加密的设备：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl3:
en: Please select the devices to be encrypted.
zh_CN: 请选择要加密的设备。

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No devices selected
zh_CN: 尚未选择设备

note: Type: error Description :sl3:
en: No devices were selected for encryption.
zh_CN: 尚未选择要加密的设备。

note: Type: text Description :sl3: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided - use entire disk and set up encrypted LVM
zh_CN: 向导 - 使用整个磁盘并配置加密的 LVM

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Enter random characters
zh_CN: 请输入任意字符

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: You can help speed up the process by entering random characters on the keyboard, or just wait until enough key data has been collected (which can take a long time).
zh_CN: 您可以从键盘输入随机字符以加速这一过程，也可以只等待采集到足够的键数据(这可能会需要很长时间)。

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: Enter random characters or make random movements with the mouse
zh_CN: 请输入随机字符或者随机滑动鼠标

note: Type: text Description :sl3:
en: You can help speed up the process by entering random characters on the keyboard or by making random movements with the mouse.
zh_CN: 您可以从键盘输入随机字符或者随机滑动鼠标以加速这一过程。
