debian-installer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (504 entries)

en: Africa
zh_TW: 非洲

en: Asia
zh_TW: 亞洲

en: Atlantic Ocean
zh_TW: 大西洋

en: Caribbean
zh_TW: 加勒比海

en: Central America
zh_TW: 中美洲

en: Europe
zh_TW: 歐洲

en: Indian Ocean
zh_TW: 印度洋

en: North America
zh_TW: 北美洲

en: Oceania
zh_TW: 大洋洲

en: South America
zh_TW: 南美洲

note: Type: select Choices
en: American English
zh_TW: 美語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Asturian
zh_TW: 阿斯圖里亞斯語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

note: Type: select Choices
en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Belgian
zh_TW: 比利時語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Brazilian
zh_TW: 巴西語

note: Type: select Choices
en: British English
zh_TW: 英語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Bulgarian (BDS layout)
zh_TW: 保加利亞語 (BDS 排列)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Bulgarian (phonetic layout)
zh_TW: 保加利亞語 (拼音排列)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Canadian French
zh_TW: 加拿大法語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Canadian Multilingual
zh_TW: 加拿大多語系

note: Type: select Choices
en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Chinese
zh_TW: 漢語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Dvorak
zh_TW: Dvorak 式

note: Type: select Choices
en: Dzongkha
zh_TW: 宗卡語 (不丹)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Ethiopian
zh_TW: 衣索比亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

note: Type: select Choices
en: French
zh_TW: 法語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: German
zh_TW: 德語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 果魯穆其文

note: Type: select Choices
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印地語 (北印度)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Kannada
zh_TW: 卡納達語 (西南印度)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉

note: Type: select Choices
en: Kirghiz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Kurdish (F layout)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (F 佈局)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Kurdish (Q layout)
zh_TW: 庫德語 (Q 佈局)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Lao
zh_TW: 老撾語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Latin American
zh_TW: 拉丁美洲語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語 拉丁(4)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Northern Sami
zh_TW: 北方薩米語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

note: Type: select Choices
en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Punjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄羅斯語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語 (斯拉夫)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Sindhi
zh_TW: 信德語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 僧伽羅語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swiss French
zh_TW: 瑞士法語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swiss German
zh_TW: 瑞士德語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Telugu
zh_TW: 特拉古語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Turkish (F layout)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (F 佈局)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Turkish (Q layout)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (Q 佈局)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Uyghur
zh_TW: 維吾爾語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

note: Type: select Description
en: Keymap to use:
zh_TW: 要使用的鍵盤對應:

note: Type: select Choices
en: WEP/Open Network
zh_TW: WEP/開放網路

note: Type: select Description
en: Type of wireless network:
zh_TW: 無線網路的類型:

note: Type: select Description
en: Wireless networks are either managed or ad-hoc. If you use a real access point of some sort, your network is Managed. If another computer is your 'access point', then your network may be Ad-hoc.
zh_TW: 無線網路有 Managed 及 Ad-hoc 兩種類型。如果您是以某些實體裝置做為基地台，您的網路就是 Managed。而或者您的基地台是另一台電腦，那麼您的網路則可能是 Ad-hoc。

note: Type: text Description
en: Detecting link on ${interface}; please wait...
zh_TW: 正在偵測 ${interface} 上的連結，請稍候……

note: Type: select Choices
en: enter information manually
zh_TW: 手動輸入資訊

note: Type: text Description Main menu item
en: Download installer components
zh_TW: 下載安裝程式的元件

note: Type: text Description Main menu item
en: Load installer components from CD
zh_TW: 從光碟中載入安裝程式的元件

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Load drivers from removable media now?
zh_TW: 是否要立即由可移除裝置中載入驅動程式？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You probably need to load drivers from removable media before continuing with the installation. If you know that the install will work without extra drivers, you can skip this step.
zh_TW: 在繼續進行安裝之前，您可能需要從可移除裝置中載入一些驅動程式。如果您確知在安裝過程中不會用到其他額外的驅動程式，您可以略過這個步驟。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you do need to load drivers, insert the appropriate removable media, such as a driver floppy or USB stick before continuing.
zh_TW: 如果您得要載入驅動程式，請先插入合適的可移除裝置，像是軟碟片、或是 USB 隨身碟之類的，然後繼續進行。

note: Type: text Description main-menu
en: Load drivers from removable media
zh_TW: 從可移除裝置中載入驅動程式

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Unknown removable media. Try to load anyway?
zh_TW: 不明的可移除裝置。是否無論如何試著載入？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Detected removable media that is not a known driver media. Please make sure that the correct media is inserted. You can still continue if you have an unofficial removable media you want to use.
zh_TW: 所偵測到的可移除裝置並非為可辨識的驅動程式裝置。請確認是否已放入了正確的裝置。如果您所要使用的是較特殊的可移除裝置，您可以繼續進行。

note: Type: text Description
en: Please insert ${DISK_LABEL} ('${DISK_NAME}') first.
zh_TW: 請先插入 ${DISK_LABEL} ('${DISK_NAME}')。

note: Type: text Description
en: Due to dependencies between packages, drivers must be loaded in the correct order.
zh_TW: 由於套件間有著相依性，驅動程式必須以正確的順序載入。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Load drivers from another removable media?
zh_TW: 是否要從另一個可移除裝置中載入驅動程式？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: To load additional drivers from another removable media, please insert the appropriate removable media, such as a driver floppy or USB stick before continuing.
zh_TW: 若要從另一個可移除裝置再載入額外的驅動程式，請先插入適當的可移除媒體，像是驅動程式軟碟片或是 USB 隨身碟之類的，然後再繼續進行。

note: Type: select Description
en: Typical usage of this partition:
zh_TW: 此分割區的主要用途:

note: Type: select Description
en: Please specify how the file system is going to be used, so that optimal file system parameters can be chosen for that use.
zh_TW: 請指定將要如何使用該檔案系統，以便能夠據此來選擇最佳的檔案系統參數。

note: Type: select Description
en: standard = standard parameters, news = one inode per 4KB block, largefile = one inode per megabyte, largefile4 = one inode per 4 megabytes.
zh_TW: standard = 標準參數，news = 每 4 KB 的檔案區塊使用一個 Inode，largefile = 每 1 MB 使用一個 Inode，largefile4 = 每 4 MB 使用一個 Inode。

note: Type: select Description
en: How to use this partition:
zh_TW: 要如何使用該分割區:

note: Type: select Description
en: Tool to use to generate boot initrd:
zh_TW: 要用來建立開機 initrd 的工具:

note: Type: select Description
en: The list shows the available tools. If you are unsure which to select, you should select the default. If your system fails to boot, you can retry the installation using the other options.
zh_TW: 列表中列出的是可以使用的工具。如果您不確定該如何選擇，您應該使用預設值。如果您的系統無法開機，您可以再次執行安裝程式並換用其它的選項。

note: Type: text Description Release is a filename which should not be translated
en: Checking Release signature
zh_TW: 檢驗 Release 簽名

note: Type: select Description
en: Downloading local repository key failed:
zh_TW: 下載本地套件庫金鑰時失敗了:

note: Type: select Description You should end this with a colon. A non-translatable variable follows with the mirror URL
en: The installer failed to download the public key used to sign the local repository at ${MIRROR}:
zh_TW: 安裝程式從 ${MIRROR} 下載用於本地端套件庫簽名的公開金鑰時失敗了:

note: Type: select Description
en: This may be a problem with your network, or with the server hosting this key. You can choose to retry the download, or ignore the problem and continue without all the packages from this repository.
zh_TW: 此問題可能是您的網路，或是放置該金鑰的伺服器造成的。您可以選擇重試下載，或是忽略這個問題並在沒有該套件庫中的套件之下繼續。

note: Type: select Description
en: The installer failed to access the mirror. This may be a problem with your network, or with the mirror. You can choose to retry the download, select a different mirror, or ignore the problem and continue without all the packages from this mirror.
zh_TW: 安裝程式無法存取該鏡像站。可能是您的網路或是該鏡像站出了什麼問題。您可以選擇再次試著下載、選擇另一個鏡像站、或忽略這個問題並在無法取得該鏡像站所提供的套件的情況下繼續進行。

note: Type: text Description
en: Resume installation
zh_TW: 繼續安裝

note: Type: text Description
en: Choose "Continue" to really exit the shell and resume the installation; any processes still running in the shell will be aborted.
zh_TW: 選擇 "繼續" 來關閉該 shell 並繼續安裝作業；該 shell 裡所有還在進行中的執行序將會被強制中止。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item should not be more than 55 columns pkgsel is the module that installs packages by running tasksel to select "tasks". Please use "install *software*" and not "install *packages*" which is less adapted for non technical users
en: Select and install software
zh_TW: 選擇並安裝軟體

note: Type: text Description This appears in a progress bar when running pkgsel The text is used when pkgsel is launched, before it installs packages
en: Setting up...
zh_TW: 正在進行設定……

note: Type: text Description This appears in a progress bar when running pkgsel The text is used when upgrading already installed packages.
en: Upgrading software...
zh_TW: 正在替軟體昇級……

note: Type: text Description This appears in a progress bar when running pkgsel The text is used when running tasksel to allow selecting packages Tasksel will then display its own screens
en: Running tasksel...
zh_TW: 正在執行 tasksel……

note: Type: text Description This appears in a progress bar when running pkgsel The text is used at the end of the installation phase while cleaning up pkgsel's stuff
en: Cleaning up...
zh_TW: 正在清理……

note: Type: select Choices
en: No automatic updates
zh_TW: 無自動更新

note: Type: select Choices
en: Install security updates automatically
zh_TW: 自動安裝安全性更新

note: Type: select Description
en: Updates management on this system:
zh_TW: 此系統的更新管理：

note: Type: select Description
en: Applying updates on a frequent basis is an important part of keeping the system secure.
zh_TW: 經常套用更新是維持系統安全的重要工作。

note: Type: select Description
en: By default, security updates are automatically installed by the unattended-upgrades package. Alternatively, you can opt-out from this system and apply updates manually using standard package management tools.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，unattended-upgrades 套件包會自動安裝安全性更新。替代方法是，您可以從此管理系統中退出並使用標準套件包管理工具手動套用更新。

note: Type: error Description XXX: should be made translatable after Stretch
en: Checksum error
zh_TW: 校驗碼錯誤

note: Type: error Description XXX: should be made translatable after Stretch
en: The ${ALGORITHM} checksum of the file retrieved from <${LOCATION}> fails to match the expected value of "${CHECKSUM}".  The file may be corrupt, or the provided checksums may be out of date.
zh_TW: 從 <${LOCATION}> 下載的檔案的 ${ALGORITHM} 校驗碼與預期的校驗碼不合，預期的值為 "${CHECKSUM}"。檔案可能已經損毀，或所提供的校驗碼可能已經過期。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item
en: Download debconf preconfiguration file
zh_TW: 下載 debconf 的預先設定檔

note: Type: text Description Main menu item
en: Load debconf preconfiguration file
zh_TW: 載入 debconf 的預先設定檔

note: Type: select Choices
en: Assemble RAID array
zh_TW: 加載 RAID 陣列

note: Type: select Choices
en: Do not use a root file system
zh_TW: 不使用 root 檔案系統

note: Type: select Description
en: Rescue operations
zh_TW: 救援程序

note: Type: multiselect Choices
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

note: Type: text Description Main menu item
en: Load installer components from an installer ISO
zh_TW: 從安裝程式 ISO 中載入安裝程式的元件

note: Type: error Description
en: Failed to mount the floppy
zh_TW: 無法掛載軟碟片

note: Type: error Description
en: Either the floppy device cannot be found, or a formatted floppy is not in the drive.
zh_TW: 無法找到軟碟機，或是沒有將一張已格式化的軟碟片放入裝置裡。

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: Log into iSCSI targets
zh_TW: 登入 iSCSI 目標

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Debian installer main menu
zh_TW: Debian 安裝程式主選單

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Choose the next step in the install process:
zh_TW: 請選擇下一個安裝步驟:

note: Type: text Description Main menu item The translation should not exceed 55 columns except for languages that are only supported in the graphical version of the installer :sl1:
en: Execute a shell
zh_TW: 呼叫 shell

note: Type: text Description Main menu item The translation should not exceed 55 columns except for languages that are only supported in the graphical version of the installer :sl1:
en: Abort the installation
zh_TW: 中止安裝

note: Type: text Description base-installer progress bar item :sl1:
en: Registering modules...
zh_TW: 正在註冊模組……

note: Type: text Description (Progress bar) title displayed when loading udebs TRANSLATORS : keep short :sl1:
en: Loading additional components
zh_TW: 載入額外的元件

note: Type: text Description (Progress bar) TRANSLATORS : keep short :sl1:
en: Retrieving ${PACKAGE}
zh_TW: 接收 ${PACKAGE}

note: Type: text Description (Progress bar) title displayed when configuring udebs TRANSLATORS : keep short :sl1:
en: Configuring ${PACKAGE}
zh_TW: 設定 ${PACKAGE}

note: Type: text Description This menu entry may be translated. However, translators are required to keep "Choose language" as an alternative separated by the "/" character Example (french): Choisir la langue/Choose language :sl1:
en: Choose language
zh_TW: 選擇語言 / Choose language

note: Type: text Description finish-install progress bar item :sl1:
en: Storing language...
zh_TW: 正在儲存語系設定……

note: Type: title Description Displayed as dialog title during language selection :sl1:
en: Select a language
zh_TW: 選擇一種語言

note: Type: title Description Displayed as dialog title during country selection :sl1:
en: Select your location
zh_TW: 請選擇您的位置

note: Type: title Description Displayed as dialog title during locale selection :sl1:
en: Configure locales
zh_TW: 設置 locales

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Language selection no longer possible
zh_TW: 已不能再更換語言

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: At this point it is no longer possible to change the language for the installation, but you can still change the country or locale.
zh_TW: 若到現在才想要變更安裝程式的語言為時已晚，但您仍可以變更國家或區域資訊。

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: To select a different language you will need to abort this installation and reboot the installer.
zh_TW: 您必須中止安裝程式並重新啟動安裝程式才能選擇另一個不同的語言。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Continue the installation in the selected language?
zh_TW: 是否以所選定的語言繼續進行安裝？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: The translation of the installer is incomplete for the selected language.
zh_TW: 所選定的語言其安裝程式的翻譯尚未完成。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: The translation of the installer is not fully complete for the selected language.
zh_TW: 所選定的語言其安裝程式的翻譯尚未全數完成。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: This means that there is a significant chance that some dialogs will be displayed in English instead.
zh_TW: 這意味著，有部份的對話視窗很有可能會替而以英文顯示。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you do anything other than a purely default installation, there is a real chance that some dialogs will be displayed in English instead.
zh_TW: 如果您進行了預設之外的安裝步驟，那麼有部份的對話視窗很有可能會替而以英文顯示。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you continue the installation in the selected language, most dialogs should be displayed correctly but - especially if you use the more advanced options of the installer - some may be displayed in English instead.
zh_TW: 如果您以所選定的語言繼續安裝，大多數的對話視窗應該都能正確顯示 - 除非您使用了安裝程式的進階選項 - 那麼有部份可能會替而以英文顯示。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you continue the installation in the selected language, dialogs should normally be displayed correctly but - especially if you use the more advanced options of the installer - there is a slight chance some may be displayed in English instead.
zh_TW: 如果您以所選定的語言繼續安裝，所有的對話視窗應該都能正確顯示 - 除非您使用了安裝程式的進階選項 - 那麼可能有少部份會替而以英文顯示。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: The chance that you will actually encounter a dialog that is not translated into the selected language is extremely small, but it cannot be ruled out completely.
zh_TW: 您真的會遇到沒有翻譯成所選定語言的對話視窗的機率是微乎其微，但也不是說完全不可能。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Unless you have a good understanding of the alternative language, it is recommended to either select a different language or abort the installation.
zh_TW: 除非您嫺熟於該替代語言，否則建議您選擇另一種語言，或中止裝程式。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you choose not to continue, you will be given the option of selecting a different language, or you can abort the installation.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇不要繼續進行，您接下來可以再選擇使用另一種語言，或中止安裝程式。

note: Type: select Choices "other", here, is added to the list of countries that will be displayed for users to choose among them For instance, choosing "Italian" will show: Italy, Switzerland, other :sl1:
en: other
zh_TW: 其它

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Country, territory or area:
zh_TW: 國家、領地或區域:

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Continent or region:
zh_TW: 洲或地區:

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: The selected location will be used to set your time zone and also for example to help select the system locale. Normally this should be the country where you live.
zh_TW: 在此所選擇的位置將會用來設定您的時區，以及像是有助於決定系統的 locale 參數。一般而言，這應當是您所居住的國家。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: This is a shortlist of locations based on the language you selected. Choose "other" if your location is not listed.
zh_TW: 這是依據您所選擇的語系而產生的簡短位置列表。若您的所在地未在列表中，請選擇 "其它"。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Select the continent or region to which your location belongs.
zh_TW: 請選擇您的位置所屬的洲或地區。

note: Type: text Description '%s' will be replaced with the name of the currently selected continent/region :sl1:
en: Listed are locations for: %s. Use the <Go Back> option to select a different continent or region if your location is not listed.
zh_TW: 所列出的是 %s 所屬的位置。若您的所在地未在列表中，請使用 <返回> 選項來選擇另一個洲或地區。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Country to base default locale settings on:
zh_TW: 基於國家的預設 locale 設定:

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: There is no locale defined for the combination of language and country you have selected. You can now select your preference from the locales available for the selected language. The locale that will be used is listed in the second column.
zh_TW: 沒有 locale 能同時符合您所指定的國家和語系。您現在可以在符合於您所指定的語系的 locale 中加以選擇，將會使用的 locale 則顯示於在第二列。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: There are multiple locales defined for the language you have selected. You can now select your preference from those locales. The locale that will be used is listed in the second column.
zh_TW: 同時有多個 locale 可用於您所指定的語系。您現在可以在這些 locale 中加以選擇，將會使用的 locale 則顯示於在第二列。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item. Please keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Configure the keyboard
zh_TW: 設定鍵盤

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Country of origin for the keyboard:
zh_TW: 這個鍵盤所屬的國家或地區:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: The layout of keyboards varies per country, with some countries having multiple common layouts. Please select the country of origin for the keyboard of this computer.
zh_TW: 隨著國家的不同而相異之鍵盤排列方式，有些國家甚至同時存在多種鍵盤排列方式。請選擇這台機器的鍵盤所屬的國家或地區。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Keyboard layout:
zh_TW: 鍵盤排列方式:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Please select the layout matching the keyboard for this machine.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個合乎這台機器的鍵盤所使用的排列方式。

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Right Alt (AltGr)
zh_TW: 左邊的 Alt (AltGr)

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Right Control
zh_TW: 右邊的 Control

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Right Shift
zh_TW: 右邊的 Shift

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Right Logo key
zh_TW: 右邊的 Logo 鍵

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Menu key
zh_TW: Menu 鍵

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Left Control+Left Shift
zh_TW: 左邊的 Control+左邊的 Shift

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Left Alt
zh_TW: 左邊的 Alt

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Left Control
zh_TW: 左邊的 Control

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Left Shift
zh_TW: 左邊的 Shift

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: :sl2:
en: Left Logo key
zh_TW: 左邊的 Logo 鍵

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Scroll Lock key
zh_TW: Scroll Lock 鍵

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: No toggling
zh_TW: 不切換

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Method for toggling between national and Latin mode:
zh_TW: 在 national 及 Latin 模式間的切換方式:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: You will need a way to toggle the keyboard between the national layout and the standard Latin layout.
zh_TW: 您需要有個能讓鍵盤在 national 及 Latin 排列方式間切換的方法。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Right Alt or Caps Lock keys are often chosen for ergonomic reasons (in the latter case, use the combination Shift+Caps Lock for normal Caps toggle). Alt+Shift is also a popular combination; it will however lose its usual behavior in Emacs and other programs that use it for specific needs.
zh_TW: 考慮到人體工學，常會選用右邊的 Alt 或 Caps Lock 鍵。 (在後述的狀況裡，可使用 Shift+Caps Lock 複合鍵來進行一般的 Caps 切換)。Alt+Shift 也是很常用的複合鍵，但免不了得它會失去它在 Emacs 或其它會把這個功能鍵當作特殊用途的應用程式裡應有的作用。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Not all listed keys are present on all keyboards.
zh_TW: 並不是在此所有列出的鍵都會出現在每個鍵盤上。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting hardware to find CD-ROM drives
zh_TW: 偵測硬體以找出光碟機

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning CD-ROM
zh_TW: 掃瞄光碟機

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning ${DIR}...
zh_TW: 正在掃瞄 ${DIR}……

note: Type: text Description finish-install progress bar item :sl1:
en: Unmounting and ejecting CD-ROM...
zh_TW: 正在卸載並退出光碟片……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting network hardware
zh_TW: 偵測網路硬體

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl1:
en: Detect network hardware
zh_TW: 偵測網路硬體

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl1:
en: Detect disks
zh_TW: 偵測磁碟

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting disks and all other hardware
zh_TW: 偵測磁碟及所有其它硬體

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting hardware, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在偵測硬體，請稍候……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Loading module '${MODULE}' for '${CARDNAME}'...
zh_TW: 正在為 ${CARDNAME} 載入 ${MODULE} 模組……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Starting PC card services...
zh_TW: 正在啟動 PC 卡服務程式……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Waiting for hardware initialization...
zh_TW: 正在等待初始化硬體……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking for firmware...
zh_TW: 正在檢查韌體……

note: Type: boolean Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: Auto-configure networking?
zh_TW: 要自動設定網路嗎？

note: Type: boolean Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: Networking can be configured either by entering all the information manually, or by using DHCP (or a variety of IPv6-specific methods) to detect network settings automatically. If you choose to use autoconfiguration and the installer is unable to get a working configuration from the network, you will be given the opportunity to configure the network manually.
zh_TW: 您可以手動輸入網路設定，或使用 DHCP （或各種 IPv6 的方法）自動偵測網路設定。即使自動偵測網路設定失敗，您還是可以手動設定網路。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Domain name:
zh_TW: 網域名稱:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The domain name is the part of your Internet address to the right of your host name.  It is often something that ends in .com, .net, .edu, or .org.  If you are setting up a home network, you can make something up, but make sure you use the same domain name on all your computers.
zh_TW: 網域名稱 (Domain Name) 是您的網際網路位址中，主機名稱之後的那一部分。它通常是以 .com、.net、.edu 或 .org 結尾。如果您正在設定的是家用網路，您可以隨意取一個，但是要確保您在所有電腦上所使用的網域名稱都是一樣的。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Name server addresses:
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器位址:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The name servers are used to look up host names on the network. Please enter the IP addresses (not host names) of up to 3 name servers, separated by spaces. Do not use commas. The first name server in the list will be the first to be queried. If you don't want to use any name server, just leave this field blank.
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器 (Name Server) 是用來在網路上查詢主機名稱 (Host Name) 的。請以空格分隔，不要使用逗號，輸入最多三個名稱伺服器的 IP 位址 (不是主機名稱)。在進行查詢時將優先使用列表中的第一個名稱伺服器。如果您不想使用任何名稱伺服器，直接在欄位中留白即可。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Primary network interface:
zh_TW: 主要網路介面:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Your system has multiple network interfaces. Choose the one to use as the primary network interface during the installation. If possible, the first connected network interface found has been selected.
zh_TW: 您的系統有多個網路介面。請選擇其中之一來做為進行安裝時的主要網路介面。若可以，已指定為使用第一個被找到的已連線之網路介面。

note: Type: string Description :sl2: :sl1:
en: Wireless ESSID for ${iface}:
zh_TW: ${iface} 的無線 ESSID:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Attempting to find an available wireless network failed.
zh_TW: 搜尋可用的無線網路失敗。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: ${iface} is a wireless network interface. Please enter the name (the ESSID) of the wireless network you would like ${iface} to use. To connect to any available network, leave this field blank.
zh_TW: ${iface} 是無線網路介面卡。請輸入 ${iface} 要用的無線網路的名稱 (ESSID)。若隨便連上哪個網路都好，此欄請留白。

note: Type: text Description :sl2: :sl1:
en: This may take some time.
zh_TW: 這也許會花上一些時間。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Please enter the hostname for this system.
zh_TW: 請輸入系統的主機名稱。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The hostname is a single word that identifies your system to the network. If you don't know what your hostname should be, consult your network administrator. If you are setting up your own home network, you can make something up here.
zh_TW: 主機名稱 (HostName) 是用來在網路中辨別您的系統的一個單字。如果您不知道這個系統的主機名稱應該是什麼，請洽詢您的網路管理員。如果您正在設定的是自己的家用網路，那麼可以隨意取個名字。

note: Type: text Description base-installer progress bar item :sl1:
en: Storing network settings...
zh_TW: 正在儲存網路設定……

note: Type: text Description Item in the main menu to select this package :sl1:
en: Configure the network
zh_TW: 網路設定

note: Type: select Choices Translators: please do not translate the variable essid_list :sl1:
en: ${essid_list} Enter ESSID manually
zh_TW: ${essid_list} 請手動輸入 ESSID

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Wireless network:
zh_TW: 無線網路：

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Select the wireless network to use during the installation process.
zh_TW: 請選擇安裝時要連線的無線網路。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: DHCP hostname:
zh_TW: DHCP 主機名稱:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: You may need to supply a DHCP host name. If you are using a cable modem, you might need to specify an account number here.
zh_TW: 您可能需要提供一個 DHCP 主機名稱。如果您所使用的是 cable modem，可能還得在此指定一個帳號。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Most other users can just leave this blank.
zh_TW: 大多數的其它使用者可以在此直接留白。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring the network with DHCP
zh_TW: 使用 DHCP 來設定網路

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Network autoconfiguration has succeeded
zh_TW: 網路自動設定成功了

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: Note to translators : Please keep your translation below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: Retry network autoconfiguration
zh_TW: 再次嘗試網路自動設定

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: Note to translators : Please keep your translation below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: Retry network autoconfiguration with a DHCP hostname
zh_TW: 利用 DHCP 主機名稱來再次嘗試網路自動設定

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: Note to translators : Please keep your translation below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: Configure network manually
zh_TW: 手動設定網路

note: Type: select Choices :sl1: Note to translators : Please keep your translation below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages)
en: Do not configure the network at this time
zh_TW: 不要在此時進行網路的設定

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Network configuration method:
zh_TW: 網路的設定方式:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: From here you can choose to retry DHCP network autoconfiguration (which may succeed if your DHCP server takes a long time to respond) or to configure the network manually. Some DHCP servers require a DHCP hostname to be sent by the client, so you can also choose to retry DHCP network autoconfiguration with a hostname that you provide.
zh_TW: 在此，您可以選擇再一次試著使用 DHCP 來自動設定網路 (如果是因為您的 DHCP 伺服器的回應時間較長，那可能會奏效)，或是直接以手動設定網路。有些 DHCP 伺服器會要求用戶端傳送特定的 DHCP 主機名稱，因而您可以在重新試著以 DHCP 來自動設定網路時提供這個主機名稱。

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Network autoconfiguration failed
zh_TW: 網路自動設定失敗了

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Your network is probably not using the DHCP protocol. Alternatively, the DHCP server may be slow or some network hardware is not working properly.
zh_TW: 您的網路很可能並不使用 DHCP 協定。也有可能是 DHCP 伺服器回應過慢，或者是某些網路設備未能正常運作。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Reconfigure the wireless network
zh_TW: 重新設定無線網路

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: The IP address is unique to your computer and may be:
zh_TW: IP 位址專屬於你的電腦，可能是：

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en:  * four numbers separated by periods (IPv4);
     * blocks of hexadecimal characters separated by colons (IPv6).
zh_TW: * 句點隔開的四個數字 (IPv4)。* 冒號隔開的十六進位字元詞組 (IPv6)。

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: You can also optionally append a CIDR netmask (such as "/24").
zh_TW: 你可以加上 CIDR 網路遮罩（如 "/24"）。

note: Type: string Description IPv6 :sl1:
en: If you don't know what to use here, consult your network administrator.
zh_TW: 若不知道要用什麼，請詢問您的網管人員。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Netmask:
zh_TW: 網路遮罩:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The netmask is used to determine which machines are local to your network.  Consult your network administrator if you do not know the value.  The netmask should be entered as four numbers separated by periods.
zh_TW: 網路遮罩 (NetMask) 是用來決定哪些機器是位於您的區域網路中。如果您不知道這個遮罩值，請洽詢您的網路管理員。在此所輸入的網路遮罩應該是由四個由句點分隔的數字所組成。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Gateway:
zh_TW: 閘道:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: The gateway is an IP address (four numbers separated by periods) that indicates the gateway router, also known as the default router.  All traffic that goes outside your LAN (for instance, to the Internet) is sent through this router.  In rare circumstances, you may have no router; in that case, you can leave this blank.  If you don't know the proper answer to this question, consult your network administrator.
zh_TW: 閘道 (Gateway) 是用來指定閘道路由器 (也常叫做預設路由器) 的 IP 位址 (四個由句點分隔的數字)。所有通往區域網路外部的連線 (例如，連接上網際網路) 都要藉由這個路由器來傳送。在某些罕見情況裡，您可能沒有使用路由器﹔在此情況下，直接在欄位中留白即可。如果您不知道這個問題的適切答案，請洽詢您的網路管理員。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Is this information correct?
zh_TW: 這些資訊是否正確？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Currently configured network parameters:
zh_TW: 目前已設定的網路參數:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en:  interface     = ${interface}
     ipaddress     = ${ipaddress}
     netmask       = ${netmask}
     gateway       = ${gateway}
     pointopoint   = ${pointopoint}
     nameservers   = ${nameservers}
zh_TW:  介面          = ${interface}
     IP 位址       = ${ipaddress}
     網路遮罩      = ${netmask}
     閘道          = ${gateway}
     點對點        = ${pointopoint}
     名稱伺服器    = ${nameservers}

note: Type: text Description Item in the main menu to select this package :sl1:
en: Configure a network using static addressing
zh_TW: 使用靜態位址來設定網路

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking the Debian archive mirror
zh_TW: 檢驗 Debian 檔案鏡像站

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Downloading Release files...
zh_TW: 正在下載 Release 檔……

note: Type: text Description main-menu :sl1:
en: Choose a mirror of the Debian archive
zh_TW: 請選擇 Debian 檔案鏡像站

note: Type: select Default Translators, you should put here the ISO 3166 code of a country which you know hosts at least one Debian HTTP mirror. Please check that the country really has a Debian HTTP mirror before putting a random value here First check that the country you mention here is listed in http:
en: US[ Default value for http]
zh_TW: TW

note: Type: select Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Debian archive mirror country:
zh_TW: Debian 檔案鏡像站所在的國家:

note: Type: select Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: The goal is to find a mirror of the Debian archive that is close to you on the network -- be aware that nearby countries, or even your own, may not be the best choice.
zh_TW: 此選項的目的是找到在網路上離您最近的檔案鏡像站 -- 請注意，您的鄰國，甚至您自己的國家，都不一定是最好的選擇。

note: Type: select Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Debian archive mirror:
zh_TW: Debian 檔案鏡像站:

note: Type: select Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Please select a Debian archive mirror. You should use a mirror in your country or region if you do not know which mirror has the best Internet connection to you.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個 Debian 的檔案鏡像站。如果您不知道您和哪個鏡像站之間的網路連線品質最好，請使用位於您的國家或地區之內的鏡像站。

note: Type: select Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Usually, ftp.<your country code>.debian.org is a good choice.
zh_TW: 通常，ftp.<您的國家代碼>.debian.org 會是一個較好的選擇。

note: Type: string Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Debian archive mirror hostname:
zh_TW: 請輸入 Debian 檔案鏡像站的主機名稱:

note: Type: string Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: Please enter the hostname of the mirror from which Debian will be downloaded.
zh_TW: 請輸入在下載 Debian 時所使用的鏡像站的主機名稱。

note: Type: string Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: An alternate port can be specified using the standard [hostname]:[port] format.
zh_TW: 可以使用標準的 [主機名稱]:[連接埠] 格式來指定另一個替代的連接埠。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: HTTP proxy information (blank for none):
zh_TW: HTTP Proxy 資訊 (如果沒有請留白) :

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: If you need to use a HTTP proxy to access the outside world, enter the proxy information here. Otherwise, leave this blank.
zh_TW: 如果您需要透過 HTTP Proxy 來連接外部網路，請在這裡輸入 Proxy 的資訊。否則，直接留白即可。

note: Type: string Description :sl1: :sl2:
en: The proxy information should be given in the standard form of "http://[[user][:pass]@]host[:port]/".
zh_TW: 請以 http://[[使用者][:密碼]@]主機名稱[:連接埠]/ 這種標準格式來輸入 Proxy 資訊。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Type: select Choices These are choices of actions so this is, at least in English, an infinitive form :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (cdebconf)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Starting up the partitioner
zh_TW: 啟始磁碟分割程式

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description :sl1: :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-auto)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning disks...
zh_TW: 正在掃瞄磁碟……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Detecting file systems...
zh_TW: 正在辨別檔案系統……

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: This is an overview of your currently configured partitions and mount points. Select a partition to modify its settings (file system, mount point, etc.), a free space to create partitions, or a device to initialize its partition table.
zh_TW: 這是您目前所設定的分割區及掛載點的大略資訊。請選擇一個分割區來變更其 檔案系統、掛載點 等設定，或選擇未使用空間來新增分割區，或選擇一整個裝置來初始化一個全新的磁碟分割表。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Write the changes to disks?
zh_TW: 是否要將變更寫入磁碟中？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: If you continue, the changes listed below will be written to the disks. Otherwise, you will be able to make further changes manually.
zh_TW: 如果繼續的話，以下所列出的變更將會寫入磁碟之中。或者，您也可以手動來進行其它變更。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: WARNING: This will destroy all data on any partitions you have removed as well as on the partitions that are going to be formatted.
zh_TW: 警告: 這樣會把您已移除掉、以及將要進行格式化的分割區上的所有的資料給完全清除掉。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Partitions formatting
zh_TW: 格式化分割區

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Finish partitioning and write changes to disk
zh_TW: 結束磁碟分割作業並將變更寫入磁碟中

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Undo changes to partitions
zh_TW: 取消所有對磁碟分割的變更

note: Type: text Description Keep short :sl1:
en: FREE SPACE
zh_TW: -未使用空間-

note: Type: text Description "unusable free space".  No more than 8 symbols. :sl1:
en: unusable
zh_TW: 不可使用

note: Type: text Description "primary partition".  No more than 8 symbols. :sl1:
en: primary
zh_TW: 主要

note: Type: text Description "logical partition".  No more than 8 symbols. :sl1:
en: logical
zh_TW: 邏輯

note: Type: text Description "primary or logical".  No more than 8 symbols. :sl1:
en: pri/log
zh_TW: 主/邏輯

note: Type: text Description For example ATA1, partition #5 (ad0s5) :sl1:
en: ATA%s, partition #%s (%s)
zh_TW: ATA%s，#%s 分割區 (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example IDE0 master (hda) :sl1:
en: IDE%s master (%s)
zh_TW: 主 IDE%s (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example IDE1 slave (hdd) :sl1:
en: IDE%s slave (%s)
zh_TW: 次 IDE%s (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example IDE1 master, partition #5 (hdc5) :sl1:
en: IDE%s master, partition #%s (%s)
zh_TW: 主 IDE%s，第 %s 分割區 (%s)

note: Type: text Description For example IDE2 slave, partition #5 (hdf5) :sl1:
en: IDE%s slave, partition #%s (%s)
zh_TW: 次 IDE%s，第 %s 分割區 (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: SCSI%s (%s,%s,%s), partition #%s (%s)
zh_TW: SCSI%s (%s,%s,%s)，第 %s 分割區 (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: SCSI%s, partition #%s (%s)
zh_TW: SCSI%s，#%s 分割區 (%s)

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Cancel this menu
zh_TW: 取消此選單

note: Type: text Description Main menu entry :sl1:
en: Partition disks
zh_TW: 磁碟分割

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Computing the new partitions...
zh_TW: 正在計算新的分割區……

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Partitioning method:
zh_TW: 磁碟分割方式:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: The installer can guide you through partitioning a disk (using different standard schemes) or, if you prefer, you can do it manually. With guided partitioning you will still have a chance later to review and customise the results.
zh_TW: 安裝程式會在分割磁碟的過程中進行引導 (藉由種種不同的標準方案)，或者您也可以依您喜好而選擇手動進行。若使用了磁碟分割的引導程式，在稍後您還是可以檢視分割結果並再加以修改。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: If you choose guided partitioning for an entire disk, you will next be asked which disk should be used.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇了在整顆磁碟上使用磁碟分割的引導程式，接下來會詢問您要在哪顆磁碟上使用。

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Partitioning scheme:
zh_TW: 磁碟分割方式:

note: Type: select Description :sl1: "Selected for partitioning" can be either an entire disk of "the largest continuous free space" on an existing disk TRANSLATORS, please take care to choose something appropriate for both It is followed by a variable giving the chosen disk, hence the colon at the end of
en: Selected for partitioning:
zh_TW: 被選定為要進行磁碟分割:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: The disk can be partitioned using one of several different schemes. If you are unsure, choose the first one.
zh_TW: 該磁碟可以使用以下數種不同方式來進行分割。如果您不確定，請選擇第一個。

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided partitioning
zh_TW: 磁碟分割導引

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided - use the largest continuous free space
zh_TW: 導引 - 使用最大的連續未使用空間

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided - use entire disk
zh_TW: 導引 - 使用整顆磁碟

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Select disk to partition:
zh_TW: 選擇要進行分割的磁碟:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Note that all data on the disk you select will be erased, but not before you have confirmed that you really want to make the changes.
zh_TW: 注意到，在您已確認了您真要採取這些改變之後，在您所選取的磁碟上的所有資料將會被刪除。

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters This is a method for partioning - as in guided (automatic) versus manual
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Automatically partition the free space
zh_TW: 對未使用空間進行自動磁碟分割

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: All files in one partition (recommended for new users)
zh_TW: 把所有的檔案全部放到同一個分割區中 (新手推介)

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Separate /home partition
zh_TW: 將 /home 分割區獨立出來

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Separate /home, /var, and /tmp partitions
zh_TW: 將 /home、/var 及 /tmp 分割區獨立出來

note: Type: text Description short variant of `do not use the partition' :sl1:
en: unused
zh_TW: 不使用

note: Type: text Description short variant of `format the partition' :sl1:
en: format
zh_TW: 格式化

note: Type: text Description short variant of `keep and use the existing data' :sl1:
en: keep
zh_TW: 保留

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Computing the new state of the partition table...
zh_TW: 正在計算磁碟分割表的最新情況……

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Beginning
zh_TW: 開始位置

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: End
zh_TW: 結束位置

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Location for the new partition:
zh_TW: 新分割區的位置:

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Please choose whether you want the new partition to be created at the beginning or at the end of the available space.
zh_TW: 請選擇是希望將新分割區建立在可用空間的開始位置還是結束位置。

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Primary
zh_TW: 主分割區

note: Type: select Choices :sl1:
en: Logical
zh_TW: 邏輯分割區

note: Type: select Description :sl1:
en: Type for the new partition:
zh_TW: 新分割區的類型:

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking the ${TYPE} file system in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
zh_TW: 正在檢驗 ${DEVICE} 裝置上第 ${PARTITION} 分割區的 ${TYPE} 檔案系統……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking the swap space in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
zh_TW: 正在檢驗 ${DEVICE} 裝置上第 ${PARTITION} 分割區的置換空間……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Creating ${TYPE} file system in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
zh_TW: 正於 ${DEVICE} 裝置上第 ${PARTITION} 分割區上建立 ${TYPE} 檔案系統……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Creating ${TYPE} file system for ${MOUNT_POINT} in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
zh_TW: 正在替掛載在 ${MOUNT_POINT} 的 ${DEVICE} 裝置上的第 ${PARTITION} 分割區上建立 ${TYPE} 檔案系統……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Formatting swap space in partition #${PARTITION} of ${DEVICE}...
zh_TW: 正在格式化 ${DEVICE} 裝置上第 ${PARTITION} 分割區的置換空間……

note: Type: note Description :sl1: Type: text
en: Help on partitioning
zh_TW: 磁碟分割的說明資訊

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Partitioning a hard drive consists of dividing it to create the space needed to install your new system.  You need to choose which partition(s) will be used for the installation.
zh_TW: 硬碟分割也就是在硬碟上進行劃分，以便能建立在安裝新的系統時所需的空間。您必須選擇一個或多個分割區來做為安裝之用。

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Select a free space to create partitions in it.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個未使用空間以在其上建立分割區。

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Select a device to remove all partitions in it and create a new empty partition table.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個裝置以移除其全部的分割區並建立一個全新的空白磁碟分割表。

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Select a partition to remove it or to specify how it should be used. At a bare minimum, you need one partition to contain the root of the file system (whose mount point is /).  Most people also feel that a separate swap partition is a necessity.  "Swap" is scratch space for an operating system, which allows the system to use disk storage as "virtual memory".
zh_TW: 請選擇一個分割區以進行移除，或指定它要作何用途。在最低限度上，您至少需要一個分割區來包含 root 檔案系統 (它的掛載點即為 /)。而大部份的人多認為還另外再需要一個置換空間。置換 (Swap) 是一個作業系統所使用的塗銷空間 (Scratch Space)，系統可以利用這些磁碟儲存空間來做為「虛擬記憶體」之用。

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: When the partition is already formatted you may choose to keep and use the existing data in the partition.  Partitions that will be used in this way are marked with "${KEEP}" in the main partitioning menu.
zh_TW: 如果該分割區已經過格式化，您可以選擇保留並繼續沿用在分割區裡既有的資料。在主要磁碟分割選單中將會把這些分割區標示為"${KEEP}"。

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: In general you will want to format the partition with a newly created file system.  NOTE: all data in the partition will be irreversibly deleted.  If you decide to format a partition that is already formatted, it will be marked with "${DESTROY}" in the main partitioning menu.  Otherwise it will be marked with "${FORMAT}".
zh_TW: 一般而言，您也許想要在分割區上以建立新的檔案系統的方式來進行格式化。注意: 在該分割區裡的資料將會被完完全全得清除掉。如果您決定要在一個已格式化的分割區上再次進行格式化，在主要磁碟分割選單中它將會被標示為 "${DESTROY}"。否則，它則是會被標示為 "${FORMAT}"。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: In order to start your new system, a so called boot loader is used.  It can be installed either in the master boot record of the first hard disk, or in a partition.  When the boot loader is installed in a partition, you must set the bootable flag for it. Such a partition will be marked with "${BOOTABLE}" in the main partitioning menu.
zh_TW: 您的新系統還必須藉助於開機程式才能夠啟動。它可以安裝在第一個硬碟的主要開機記錄 (MBR) 裡，或是安裝在某個分割區中。如果是把開機程式安裝在分割區裡，您必須將該分割區設定為 "啟動"。在主要磁碟分割選單中，這樣的分割區將被標示為 "${BOOTABLE}"。

note: Type: text Description finish-install progress bar item :sl1:
en: Saving the time zone...
zh_TW: 正在儲存時區……

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl1:
en: Configure the clock
zh_TW: 設置時鐘

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Is the system clock set to UTC?
zh_TW: 系統時鐘是否被設定為 UTC？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: System clocks are generally set to Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). The operating system uses your time zone to convert system time into local time. This is recommended unless you also use another operating system that expects the clock to be set to local time.
zh_TW: 一般會將系統時鐘設定為世界標準時間 (UTC)，然後作業系統再根據您的時區來將系統時間轉換成當地的時間。除非您使用了其它會將系統時間直接認定為當地時間的作業系統，否則我們會建議您如此設定。

note: Type: text Description progress bar item :sl1:
en: Configuring clock settings...
zh_TW: 正在設置時鐘設定……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Setting up the clock
zh_TW: 設定時鐘

note: Type: text Description progress bar item :sl1:
en: Getting the time from a network time server...
zh_TW: 正由網路時間伺服器取得時間……

note: Type: text Description progress bar item :sl1:
en: Setting the hardware clock...
zh_TW: 正在設定硬體時鐘……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Preparing to install the base system...
zh_TW: 正在準備安裝基本系統……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing the base system
zh_TW: 安裝基本系統

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description :sl1: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (apt-setup)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (pkgsel)  #-#-#-#-# #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (finish-install)  #-#-#-#-#
en: Running ${SCRIPT}...
zh_TW: 正在執行 ${SCRIPT}……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Setting up the base system...
zh_TW: 正在設定基本系統……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring APT sources...
zh_TW: 正在設定 APT 來源……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Updating the list of available packages...
zh_TW: 正在更新可用的套件列表……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing extra packages...
zh_TW: 正在安裝額外的套件……

note: Type: text Description SUBST0 is a package name :sl1:
en: Installing extra packages - retrieving and installing ${SUBST0}...
zh_TW: 安裝額外的套件 - 正在接收並安裝 ${SUBST0}……

note: Type: text Description Item in the main menu to select this package TRANSLATORS: <65 columns :sl1:
en: Install the base system
zh_TW: 安裝基本系統

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Release is a filename which should not be translated
en: Retrieving Release file
zh_TW: 接收 Release 檔

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Release is a filename which should not be translated
en: Retrieving Release file signature
zh_TW: 接收 Release 檔的簽名

note: Type: text Description :sl1: "packages" here can be translated
en: Finding package sizes
zh_TW: 查詢套件大小

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Packages is a filename which should not be translated
en: Retrieving Packages files
zh_TW: 接收套件檔

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Packages is a filename which should not be translated
en: Retrieving Packages file
zh_TW: 接收套件檔

note: Type: text Description :sl1: "packages" here can be translated
en: Retrieving packages
zh_TW: 接收套件

note: Type: text Description :sl1: "packages" here can be translated
en: Extracting packages
zh_TW: 解開套件

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Core packages are packages that are part of the Debian base system The "core" packages are indeed packages that are specifically recorded as part of the base system. Other packages may be installed on the base system because of dependency resolution
en: Installing core packages
zh_TW: 安裝核心套件

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Required packages are packages which installation is triggered by the dependency chain of core packages In short, they are "required" because at least one of the packages from the core packages depends on them
en: Unpacking required packages
zh_TW: 解開必要的套件

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring required packages
zh_TW: 設定必要的套件

note: Type: text Description :sl1: The base system is the minimal Debian system See http://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#s3.7
en: Unpacking the base system
zh_TW: 解開基本系統

note: Type: text Description :sl1: The base system is the minimal Debian system See http://www.debian.org/doc/debian-policy/ch-binary.html#s3.7
en: Configuring the base system
zh_TW: 設定基本系統

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: ${SECTION}: ${INFO}...
zh_TW: ${SECTION}: ${INFO}……

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Validating ${SUBST0}...
zh_TW: 正在比對 ${SUBST0}……

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Retrieving ${SUBST0}...
zh_TW: 正在接收 ${SUBST0}……

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Extracting ${SUBST0}...
zh_TW: 正在解開 ${SUBST0}……

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Unpacking ${SUBST0}...
zh_TW: 正在解開 ${SUBST0}……

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Configuring ${SUBST0}...
zh_TW: 正在設定 ${SUBST0}……

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a gpg key id Release is a filename which should not be translated
en: Valid Release signature (key id ${SUBST0})
zh_TW: 有效的 Release 簽名 (鍵值 ${SUBST0})

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Resolving dependencies of base packages...
zh_TW: 正在解析基本套件的相依性……

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a list of packages
en: Found additional base dependencies: ${SUBST0}
zh_TW: 找到了其它基本的相依套件: ${SUBST0}

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a list of packages
en: Found additional required dependencies: ${SUBST0}
zh_TW: 找到了其它必要的相依套件: ${SUBST0}

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a list of packages
en: Found packages in base already in required: ${SUBST0}
zh_TW: 所找到的基本套件已包含於必要套件之中: ${SUBST0}

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Resolving dependencies of required packages...
zh_TW: 正在解析必要套件的相依性……

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is an archive component (main, etc) SUBST1 is a mirror
en: Checking component ${SUBST0} on ${SUBST1}...
zh_TW: 正在檢驗 ${SUBST1} 上的 ${SUBST0} 元件……

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Core packages are packages that are part of the Debian base system The "core" packages are indeed packages that are specifically recorded as part of the base system. Other packages may be installed on the base system because of dependency resolution
en: Installing core packages...
zh_TW: 正在安裝核心套件……

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Required packages are packages which installation is triggered by the dependency chain of core packages In short, they are "required" because at least one of the packages from the core packages depends on them
en: Unpacking required packages...
zh_TW: 正在解開必要的套件……

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Required packages are packages which installation is triggered by the dependency chain of core packages In short, they are "required" because at least one of the packages from the core packages depends on them
en: Configuring required packages...
zh_TW: 正在設定必要的套件……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing base packages...
zh_TW: 正在安裝基本套件……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Unpacking the base system...
zh_TW: 正在解開基本系統……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring the base system...
zh_TW: 正在設定基本系統……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Base system installed successfully.
zh_TW: 基本系統已順利安裝完成。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Selecting the kernel to install...
zh_TW: 正在選擇要用來安裝的 Kernel……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing the kernel...
zh_TW: 正在安裝 Kernel……

note: Type: text Description :sl1: SUBST0 is a package name
en: Installing the kernel - retrieving and installing ${SUBST0}...
zh_TW: 安裝 Kernel - 正在接收並安裝 ${SUBST0}……

note: Type: text Description Main menu item MUST be kept below 55 characters/columns :sl1:
en: Configure the package manager
zh_TW: 設定套件管理程式

note: Type: text Description Translators, "apt" is the program name so please do NOT translate it :sl1:
en: Configuring apt
zh_TW: 設定 apt

note: Type: multiselect Choices SEC_HOST is a host name (e.g. security.debian.org) Translators: the *entire* string should be under 55 columns including host name. In short, KEEP THIS SHORT and, yes, that's tricky :sl1:
en: security updates (from ${SEC_HOST})
zh_TW: 安全更新（來自 ${SEC_HOST}）

note: Type: multiselect Choices SEC_HOST is a host name (e.g. security.debian.org) Translators: the *entire* string should be under 55 columns including host name. In short, KEEP THIS SHORT and, yes, that's tricky :sl1:
en: release updates
zh_TW: 發行版更新

note: Type: multiselect Choices SEC_HOST is a host name (e.g. security.debian.org) Translators: the *entire* string should be under 55 columns including host name. In short, KEEP THIS SHORT and, yes, that's tricky :sl1:
en: backported software
zh_TW: 向後移植 (backport) 的軟體

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Services to use:
zh_TW: 要使用的服務：

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Debian has two services that provide updates to releases: security and release updates.
zh_TW: Debian 替發行版提供了兩個更新服務：「安全更新」和「發行版更新」。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Security updates help to keep your system secured against attacks. Enabling this service is strongly recommended.
zh_TW: 安全更新可以用來幫助您的系統抵禦外來的攻擊。強烈建議您能啟用這項服務。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Release updates provide more current versions for software that changes relatively frequently and where not having the latest version could reduce the usability of the software. It also provides regression fixes. This service is only available for stable and oldstable releases.
zh_TW: 發行版更新替一些時常更新，且若不使用最新版本可能會降低可用性的軟體提供更及時的版本，也提供新版本所引入的問題 (regression) 的修復。這項服務僅提供給 stable 及 oldstable 發行版。

note: Type: multiselect Description :sl1:
en: Backported software are adapted from the development version to work with this release. Although this software has not gone through such complete testing as that contained in the release, it includes newer versions of some applications which may provide useful features. Enabling backports here does not cause any of them to be installed by default; it only allows you to manually select backports to use.
zh_TW: 向後移植的軟體是將開發版本的軟體導入到這個發行版中。雖然這個軟體並沒有像發行版裡的軟體那樣經過了完整的測試，但它卻提供了一些版本較新且可能包含了功能較多的應用程式。在這裡啟用向後移植來源，預設上不會安裝任何軟體，只會讓您可以手動選用向後移植的軟體。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning the CD-ROM...
zh_TW: 正在掃瞄光碟……

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Scan another CD or DVD?
zh_TW: 是否要掃瞄另一片 CD 或 DVD？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Your installation CD or DVD has been scanned; its label is:
zh_TW: 已掃瞄了您的安裝 CD 或 DVD；它的標籤為:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: You now have the option to scan additional CDs or DVDs for use by the package manager (apt). Normally these should be from the same set as the installation CD/DVD. If you do not have any additional CDs or DVDs available, this step can just be skipped.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇是否要再掃瞄其它的 CD 或 DVD 以供套件管理程式 (apt) 使用。通常它們是和安裝 CD/DVD 一起的全套光碟組。如果您手上並沒有其它的 CD 或 DVD，那麼可以略過這個步驟。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: If you wish to scan another CD or DVD, please insert it now.
zh_TW: 如果您想再掃瞄其它的 CD 或 DVD，現在即可放入。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: The CD or DVD with the following label has been scanned:
zh_TW: 已掃瞄了這張 或 DVD，它的標籤是:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: The CD or DVD with the following label has already been scanned:
zh_TW: 這張 CD 或 DVD 已被掃瞄過了，它的標籤是:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Please replace it now if you wish to scan another CD or DVD.
zh_TW: 如果您想再掃瞄其它的 CD 或 DVD，請加以更換。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: An attempt to configure apt to install additional packages from the CD/DVD failed.
zh_TW: 試圖設定 apt 可利用這張 CD/DVD 來安裝其它套件，但失敗了。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Please check that the CD/DVD has been inserted correctly.
zh_TW: 請確認這張 CD/DVD 已被正確放入。

note: Type: text Description :sl1: This template uses the same text as used in the package apt for apt-cdrom Do not translate "/cdrom/" (the mount point)
en: Media change
zh_TW: 更換光碟

note: Type: text Description :sl1: This template uses the same text as used in the package apt for apt-cdrom Do not translate "/cdrom/" (the mount point)
en: /cdrom/:Please insert the disc labeled: '${LABEL}' in the drive '/cdrom/' and press enter.
zh_TW: /cdrom/: 請在裝置 /cdrom/ 中放入標籤為: ${LABEL} 的光碟，然後按下 Enter。

note: Type: text Description :sl1: finish-install progress bar item
en: Disabling netinst CD in sources.list...
zh_TW: 正在關閉列於 sources.list 中的 netinst CD……

note: Type: text Description :sl1: Type: boolean :sl2:
en: If you are installing from a netinst CD and choose not to use a mirror, you will end up with only a very minimal base system.
zh_TW: 如果您正以 netinst CD 進行安裝，且選擇了不使用鏡像站，您最終得到的將會是極為精簡的基本系統。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: You are installing from a netinst CD, which by itself only allows installation of a very minimal base system. Use a mirror to install a more complete system.
zh_TW: 您正以 netinst CD 進行安裝，但它所包含的僅能安裝一個極精簡的基本系統。請使用鏡像站來安裝一個更完整的系統。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: You are installing from a CD, which contains a limited selection of packages.
zh_TW: 您正以 CD 進行安裝，但它只包含了有限的套件可供選擇。

note: Type: text Description :sl1: The value of %i can be 2 or 3
en: You have scanned %i CDs. Even though these contain a fair selection of packages, some may be missing (notably some packages needed to support languages other than English).
zh_TW: 您已掃瞄了 %i 張 CD。但即使他們包含了大量套件可供選擇，但還是可能有所遺漏 (尤其是用來支援英文以外的語言所需的套件)。

note: Type: text Description :sl1: The value of %i can be from 4 to 8
en: You have scanned %i CDs. Even though these contain a large selection of packages, some may be missing.
zh_TW: 您已掃瞄了 %i 張 CD。但即使他們包含了大量套件可供選擇，但還是可能有所遺漏。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Note that using a mirror can result in a large amount of data being downloaded during the next step of the installation.
zh_TW: 切記，使用鏡像站會使得安裝程式在進行下個步驟的期間會需要下載大量的資料。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: You are installing from a DVD. Even though the DVD contains a large selection of packages, some may be missing.
zh_TW: 您正以 DVD 進行安裝。雖然 DVD 包含了大量套件可供選擇，但還是可能有所遺漏。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Unless you don't have a good Internet connection, use of a mirror is recommended, especially if you plan to install a graphical desktop environment.
zh_TW: 除非您並沒有良好的網際網路連線，否則建議您使用鏡像站，尤其是如果您計劃要安裝圖形的桌面環境的話。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: If you have a reasonably good Internet connection, use of a mirror is suggested if you plan to install a graphical desktop environment.
zh_TW: 如果您有相當良好的網際網路連線，且您計劃要安裝圖形的桌面環境的話，建議您使用鏡像站。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Scanning the mirror...
zh_TW: 正在掃描鏡像站……

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Use non-free software?
zh_TW: 是否使用 non-free 軟體？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Some non-free software has been made to work with Debian. Though this software is not at all a part of Debian, standard Debian tools can be used to install it. This software has varying licenses which may prevent you from using, modifying, or sharing it.
zh_TW: 有些 non-free 軟體也能和 Debian 搭配運作。儘管這些軟體並不包含於 Debian 之中，但還是可以使用標準的 Debian 工具來安裝它們。這些軟體都有其不同的使用許可權，可能會禁止您使用、修改或將它們分享出來。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1: This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Please choose whether you want to have it available anyway.
zh_TW: 請您選擇是否無論如何還是要使用它們。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Use contrib software?
zh_TW: 是否使用 contrib 軟體？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Some additional software has been made to work with Debian. Though this software is free, it depends on non-free software for its operation. This software is not a part of Debian, but standard Debian tools can be used to install it.
zh_TW: 有些額外的軟體也能和 Debian 搭配運作。儘管這些軟體本身是自由軟體，但它們在執行時會相依於其它的 non-free 軟體。這些軟體並不包含於 Debian 之中，但還是可以使用標準的 Debian 工具來安裝它們。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1: This template is used by the Ubuntu version of d-i. :sl2:
en: Please choose whether you want this software to be made available to you.
zh_TW: 請您選擇是否想要使用這些軟體。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Use a network mirror?
zh_TW: 是否使用網路鏡像站？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: A network mirror can be used to supplement the software that is included on the CD-ROM. This may also make newer versions of software available.
zh_TW: 網路鏡像站可以用來增補那些包含在光碟片裡的軟體，也可以用來提供較新版本的軟體。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Allow login as root?
zh_TW: 是否允許以 root 登入？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: If you choose not to allow root to log in, then a user account will be created and given the power to become root using the 'sudo' command.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇不允許 root 登入，則將會建立一個使用者帳號並會被賦與使用 'sudo' 指令的權力以便能切換成 root。

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: Root password:
zh_TW: Root 的密碼:

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: You need to set a password for 'root', the system administrative account. A malicious or unqualified user with root access can have disastrous results, so you should take care to choose a root password that is not easy to guess. It should not be a word found in dictionaries, or a word that could be easily associated with you.
zh_TW: 您必須替 'root' (系統管理用帳號) 設定密碼。如果讓懷有惡意或未經授權的使用者取得 root 權限將會導致極嚴重的後果，因此您應該小心地選擇一個不容易被猜到的 root 密碼。它不應該是個能在字典中找到的單字或是個容易和您聯想在一起的字詞。

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: A good password will contain a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation and should be changed at regular intervals.
zh_TW: 一個恰當的密碼應當由字母、數字和標點符號混雜而成，並得要定期更換。

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: The root user should not have an empty password. If you leave this empty, the root account will be disabled and the system's initial user account will be given the power to become root using the "sudo" command.
zh_TW: root 使用者不應當使用空密碼。若您在此置空，root 帳號將被關閉，而系統的第一個使用者帳號將被賦與使用 "sudo" 指令來成為 root 的權限。

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: Note that you will not be able to see the password as you type it.
zh_TW: 請注意，您將不會看到您正在鍵入的密碼。

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Type: password Description :sl1: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (grub-installer)  #-#-#-#-# :sl2: :sl3:
en: Re-enter password to verify:
zh_TW: 請再次輸入密碼以進行確認:

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: Please enter the same root password again to verify that you have typed it correctly.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入相同的 root 密碼以確認您是否正確鍵入。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Full name for the new user:
zh_TW: 請替新的使用者輸入完整姓名:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: A user account will be created for you to use instead of the root account for non-administrative activities.
zh_TW: 將替您建立一個在進行非管理性之事務時，用來替代 root 帳號的使用者帳號。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Please enter the real name of this user. This information will be used for instance as default origin for emails sent by this user as well as any program which displays or uses the user's real name. Your full name is a reasonable choice.
zh_TW: 請替這個使用者輸入其真實的姓名。這個資訊會用在像是當這個使用者寄出電子郵件時可用來做為寄信人名稱，或是用在其它會顯示或用到使用者真實名稱的程式裡。在此填入您的完整姓名則會是個不錯的選擇。

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Username for your account:
zh_TW: 您的帳號的使用者名稱:

note: Type: string Description :sl1:
en: Select a username for the new account. Your first name is a reasonable choice. The username should start with a lower-case letter, which can be followed by any combination of numbers and more lower-case letters.
zh_TW: 請替新的帳號輸入使用者名稱。例如，您的名字就是一個不錯的選擇。使用者名稱必須以小寫字母開頭，接著的則可以是任意數字或其它的小寫字母之組合。

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: Choose a password for the new user:
zh_TW: 請替新的使用者輸入密碼:

note: Type: password Description :sl1:
en: Please enter the same user password again to verify you have typed it correctly.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入相同的使用者密碼以確認您是否正確鍵入。

note: Type: title Description :sl1:
en: Set up users and passwords
zh_TW: 設定使用者及密碼

note: Type: text Description finish-install progress bar item :sl1:
en: Setting users and passwords...
zh_TW: 正在設定使用者及密碼……

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1:
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1:
en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1: :sl4:
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1: :sl4:
en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: Type: text Description Help line displayed at the bottom of the cdebconf newt interface. Translators: must fit within 80 characters. :sl1:
en: <Tab> moves; <Space> selects; <Enter> activates buttons
zh_TW: <Tab> 移動；<Space> 選擇；<Enter> 按下按鈕

note: Type: text Description Help line displayed at the bottom of the cdebconf newt interface. Translators: must fit within 80 characters. :sl1:
en: <F1> for help; <Tab> moves; <Space> selects; <Enter> activates buttons
zh_TW: <F1> 求助；<Tab> 移動；<Space> 選擇；<Enter> 按下按鈕

note: Type: text Description Appears as a checkbox in the newt and GTK interfaces. :sl1:
en: Show Password in Clear
zh_TW: 顯示明文密碼

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT :sl1:
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

note: Type: text Description Translators, this text will appear on a button, so KEEP IT SHORT This button will allow users to virtually "shoot a picture" of the screen :sl1:
en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕快照

note: Type: text Description Text that will appear in a dialog box mentioning which file the screenshot has been saved to. "%s" is a file name here :sl1:
en: Screenshot saved as %s
zh_TW: 將螢幕快照另存為 %s

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl1:
en: Finish the installation
zh_TW: 結束安裝

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Finishing the installation
zh_TW: 完成安裝

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring network...
zh_TW: 正在設定網路……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Setting up frame buffer...
zh_TW: 正在設定 Frame Buffer……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Unmounting file systems...
zh_TW: 正在卸載檔案系統……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Rebooting into your new system...
zh_TW: 正在重新開機進入您的新系統……

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Installation complete
zh_TW: 安裝完成

note: Type: note Description :sl1:
en: Installation is complete, so it is time to boot into your new system. Make sure to remove the installation media, so that you boot into the new system rather than restarting the installation.
zh_TW: 安裝作業順利完成了，因而該是開機進入您的新系統的時刻了。請確認是否已取出安裝媒體，讓系統可以從您的新系統開機，而不是又重新進入安裝程式。

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl1:
en: Continue without boot loader
zh_TW: 不安裝開機程式，繼續進行

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Install the GRUB boot loader to the master boot record?
zh_TW: 是否要將 GRUB 開機程式安裝至主要開機記錄 (MBR) 上？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: The following other operating systems have been detected on this computer: ${OS_LIST}
zh_TW: 以下列出的是在這台電腦上所偵測到的其它作業系統: ${OS_LIST}

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: If all of your operating systems are listed above, then it should be safe to install the boot loader to the master boot record of your first hard drive. When your computer boots, you will be able to choose to load one of these operating systems or your new system.
zh_TW: 如果以上已列出了您電腦中所有的作業系統，那麼您應該可以放心得把開機程式安裝在第一個硬碟的主要開機記錄 (MBR) 上。當您的電腦開機時，您可以選擇載入其中一種作業系統，或是由您的新系統開機。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: It seems that this new installation is the only operating system on this computer. If so, it should be safe to install the GRUB boot loader to the master boot record of your first hard drive.
zh_TW: 看來目前所安裝的新系統是這台電腦中唯一的作業系統。若確是如此，那麼您應該可以放心得把開機程式安裝在第一個硬碟的主要開機記錄 (MBR) 上。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Warning: If the installer failed to detect another operating system that is present on your computer, modifying the master boot record will make that operating system temporarily unbootable, though GRUB can be manually configured later to boot it.
zh_TW: 警告: 如果安裝程式無法偵測到您的電腦上已存在的其它作業系統，修改主要開機記錄 (MBR) 將會使得該作業系統暫時無法開機。然而，在事後還是可以藉由手動設定 GRUB 來啟動它。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing GRUB boot loader
zh_TW: 安裝 GRUB 開機程式

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Looking for other operating systems...
zh_TW: 正在尋找其它的作業系統……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Installing the '${GRUB}' package...
zh_TW: 正在安裝 '${GRUB}' 套件……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Determining GRUB boot device...
zh_TW: 正在決定 GRUB 的開機裝置……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Running "grub-install ${BOOTDEV}"...
zh_TW: 正在執行 "grub-install ${BOOTDEV}"……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Running "update-grub"...
zh_TW: 正在執行 "update-grub"……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Updating /etc/kernel-img.conf...
zh_TW: 正在更新 /etc/kernel-img.conf……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Checking whether to force usage of the removable media path
zh_TW: 檢查是否強制使用可移除式媒體路徑

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Mounting filesystems
zh_TW: 正在掛載檔案系統……

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring grub-efi for future usage of the removable media path
zh_TW: 設定 grub-efi 以在未來使用可移除式媒體路徑

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl1:
en: Install the GRUB boot loader on a hard disk
zh_TW: 將 GRUB 開機程式安裝至硬碟上

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Force GRUB installation to the EFI removable media path?
zh_TW: 是否強制將 GRUB 安裝在 EFI 可移除式媒體路徑？

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: It seems that this computer is configured to boot via EFI, but maybe that configuration will not work for booting from the hard drive. Some EFI firmware implementations do not meet the EFI specification (i.e. they are buggy!) and do not support proper configuration of boot options from system hard drives.
zh_TW: 您的電腦似乎是透過 EFI 開機，但是該配置可能沒辦法透過硬碟開機。有些 EFI 韌體實作並沒有符合 EFI 的規範（也就是說很容易出 bug！），而且不支援系統硬碟適當的開機選項配置。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: A workaround for this problem is to install an extra copy of the EFI version of the GRUB boot loader to a fallback location, the "removable media path". Almost all EFI systems, no matter how buggy, will boot GRUB that way.
zh_TW: 這種情形的變通措施是將 EFI 版 GRUB 開機載入器裝到備用的位置上，也就是「可移除式媒體路徑」。幾乎所有的 EFI 系統，無論實做再糟，都能透過這種方式啟動 GRUB。

note: Type: boolean Description :sl1:
en: Warning: If the installer failed to detect another operating system that is present on your computer that also depends on this fallback, installing GRUB there will make that operating system temporarily unbootable. GRUB can be manually configured later to boot it if necessary.
zh_TW: 警告: 如果安裝程式無法偵測到您的電腦上仰賴此措施的其它作業系統，在該位置安裝 GRUB 將會使得該作業系統暫時無法開機。若有需要，GRUB 可以事後再設定以用來啟動。

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Enter rescue mode
zh_TW: 進入救援模式

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl1:
en: Scan hard drives for an installer ISO image
zh_TW: 掃描硬碟，尋找安裝程式的 ISO 影像檔

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl1:
en: Save debug logs
zh_TW: 儲存 debug logs

note: Type: text Description :sl1: finish-install progress bar item
en: Gathering information for installation report...
zh_TW: 正在收集安裝程式所回報的資訊……

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl1:
en: Configure MD devices
zh_TW: 設定 MD 裝置

note: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Type: text Description Main menu item :sl1: #-#-#-#-#  templates.pot (partman-lvm)  #-#-#-#-# :sl3: Use infinitive form
en: Configure the Logical Volume Manager
zh_TW: 設定 Logical Volume Manager

note: Type: text Description :sl1: TRANSLATORS: This is a menu entry. Keep in under 55 columns/characters
en: Guided - use entire disk and set up LVM
zh_TW: 導引 - 使用整顆磁碟並設定 LVM
