debian-installer - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl5:
en: ZFS pool %s, volume %s
ko: ZFS 풀 %s, 볼륨 %s

note: Type: text Description :sl5:
en: DASD %s (%s), partition #%s
ko: DASD %s (%s), 파티션 #%s

note: Type: text Description :sl5: Setting to reserve a small part of the disk for use by BIOS-based bootloaders such as GRUB.
en: Reserved BIOS boot area
ko: BIOS 예약 부팅 영역

note: Type: text Description :sl5: short variant of 'Reserved BIOS boot area' Up to 10 character positions
en: biosgrub
ko: BIOS부팅

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Your boot partition has not been configured with the ext2 file system. This is needed by your machine in order to boot. Please go back and use the ext2 file system.
ko: 부팅 파티션을 EXT2 파일 시스템으로 설정하지 않았습니다. 이 컴퓨터에서 부팅하려면 EXT2 파일 시스템을 사용해야 합니다. 돌아가서 EXT2 파일 시스템을 사용하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Your boot partition is not located on the first partition of your hard disk. This is needed by your machine in order to boot.  Please go back and use your first partition as a boot partition.
ko: 부팅 파티션이 하드 디스크의 첫 번째 파티션이 아닙니다. 이 컴퓨터에서 부팅하려면 이 파티션이 필요합니다. 돌아가서 첫 번째 파티션을 부팅 파티션으로 사용하십시오.

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl5:
en: ctc: Channel to Channel (CTC) or ESCON connection
ko: ctc: 채널에서 채널 (CTC) 혹은 ESCON 연결

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl5:
en: qeth: OSA-Express in QDIO mode / HiperSockets
ko: qeth: OSA-Express (QDIO 모드) / HiperSockets

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl5:
en: iucv: Inter-User Communication Vehicle - available for VM guests only
ko: iucv: 사용자간 통신 장치 - VM 게스트만 사용 가능

note: Type: select Choices Note to translators : Please keep your translations of the choices below a 65 columns limit (which means 65 characters in single-byte languages) including the initial path :sl5:
en: virtio: KVM VirtIO
ko: virtio: KVM 가상 입출력

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Network device type:
ko: 네트워크 장치 종류:

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Please choose the type of your primary network interface that you will need for installing the Debian system (via NFS or HTTP). Only the listed devices are supported.
ko: 데비안을 설치할 때 (NFS 혹은 HTTP를 통해) 사용할 주 네트워크 인터페이스의 종류를 선택하십시오. 이 목록에 있는 장치만 지원합니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: CTC read device:
ko: CTC 읽기 장치:

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: The following device numbers might belong to CTC or ESCON connections.
ko: 다음 장치 번호는 CTC 혹은 ESCON 연결에 해당할 지도 모릅니다.

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: CTC write device:
ko: CTC 쓰기 장치:

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Do you accept this configuration?
ko: 이 설정대로 사용하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The configured parameters are:
     read channel  = ${device_read}
     write channel = ${device_write}
     protocol      = ${protocol}
ko: 설정한 인수는 다음과 같습니다:
     읽기 채널     = ${device_read}
     쓰기 채널     = ${device_write}
     프로토콜      = ${protocol}

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: No CTC or ESCON connections
ko: CTC나 ESCON 연결이 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: Please make sure that you have set them up correctly.
ko: 올바르게 설정했는지 확인하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Protocol for this connection:
ko: 이 연결에 사용할 프로토콜:

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Device:
ko: 장치:

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Please select the OSA-Express QDIO / HiperSockets device.
ko: OSA-Express QDIO / HiperSockets 장치를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The configured parameters are:
     channels = ${device0}, ${device1}, ${device2}
     port     = ${port}
     layer2   = ${layer2}
ko: 설정한 인수는 다음과 같습니다:
     채널     = ${device0}, ${device1}, ${device2}
     포트     = ${port}
     레이어2  = ${layer2}

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: No OSA-Express QDIO cards / HiperSockets
ko: OSA-Express QDIO 카드 혹은 HiperSocket이 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: No OSA-Express QDIO cards / HiperSockets were detected. If you are running VM please make sure that your card is attached to this guest.
ko: OSA-Express QDIO 카드 혹은 HiperSockets를 찾지 못했습니다. VM을 실행중이라면 카드가 게스트에 붙어 있는 지 확인하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Port:
ko: 포트:

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Please enter a relative port for this connection.
ko: 이 연결의 상대 포트를 입력하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Use this device in layer2 mode?
ko: 이 장치를 레이어2 모드로 사용하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: By default OSA-Express cards use layer3 mode. In that mode LLC headers are removed from incoming IPv4 packets. Using the card in layer2 mode will make it keep the MAC addresses of IPv4 packets.
ko: OSA-Express 카드는 기본적으로 레이어3 모드를 사용합니다. 레이어3 모드에서는 들어오는 IPv4 패킷에서 LLC 헤더를 지웁니다. 레이어2 모드를 사용하면 IPv4에 있는 MAC 주소를 그대로 둡니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The configured parameter is:
     peer  = ${peer}
ko: 설정한 사항은 다음과 같습니다:
     피어  = ${peer}

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: VM peer:
ko: VM 피어:

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Please enter the name of the VM peer you want to connect to.
ko: 연결하려는 VM 피어의 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: If you want to connect to multiple peers, separate the names by colons, e.g.  tcpip:linux1.
ko: 피어 여러개에 연결하려면 각각의 이름을 콜론으로 구분하십시오. 예를 들어, tcpip:linux1.

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: The standard TCP/IP server name on VM is TCPIP; on VIF it's $TCPIP. Note: IUCV must be enabled in the VM user directory for this driver to work and it must be set up on both ends of the communication.
ko: VM의 표준 TCP/IP 서버 이름은 TCPIP입니다. VIF에서는 $TCPIP입니다. 주의: VM 사용자 디렉터리에서 IUCV를 켜야 이 드라이버가 동작합니다. 그리고 통신하는 양쪽 모두에서 설정해야 합니다.

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl5:
en: Configure the network device
ko: 네트워크 장치 설정

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Available devices:
ko: 사용할 수 있는 장치:

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: The following direct access storage devices (DASD) are available. Please select each device you want to use one at a time.
ko: 다음 DASD(direct access storage device)를 사용할 수 있습니다.  사용하려는 장치를 하나씩 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description :sl5:
en: Select "Finish" at the bottom of the list when you are done.
ko: 모두 마쳤으면 목록 아래에 있는 "마치기"를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Choose device:
ko: 장치를 선택하십시오:

note: Type: string Description :sl5:
en: Please choose a device. You have to specify the complete device number, including leading zeros.
ko: 장치를 선택하십시오. 앞에 붙어 있는 0까지도 다 포함해서, 완전한 장치 번호를 지정해야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: Invalid device
ko: 장치가 잘못되었습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: An invalid device number has been chosen.
ko: 잘못된 장치 번호를 선택했습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Format the device?
ko: 장치를 포맷하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The DASD ${device} is already low-level formatted.
ko: DASD ${device} 장치가 이미 저수준 포맷되어 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: Please choose whether you want to format again and remove any data on the DASD. Note that formatting a DASD might take a long time.
ko: 정말로 다시 포맷하고 DASD의 모든 데이터를 제거할지 여부를 선택하십시오. DASD 포맷은 아주 긴 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description :sl5:
en: The DASD ${device} is not low-level formatted. DASD devices must be formatted before you can create partitions.
ko: DAS ${device} 장치가 저수준 포맷이 되어 있지 않습니다. 파티션을 만들기 전에 DASD 장치를 포맷해야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: The DASD ${device} is in use
ko: DAS ${device} 장치 사용 중

note: Type: error Description :sl5:
en: Could not low-level format the DASD ${device} because the DASD is in use.  For example, the DASD could be a member of a mapped device in an LVM volume group.
ko: 해당 DASD 장치가 사용 중이어서 DASD ${device} 장치를 저수준 포맷할 수 없습니다. 예를 들어 DASD가 LVM 볼륨 그룹에서 매핑한 장치의 멤버일 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl5:
en: Formatting ${device}...
ko: ${device} 장치를 포맷하는 중입니다...

note: Type: text Description Main menu item. Keep translations below 55 columns :sl5:
en: Configure direct access storage devices (DASD)
ko: DASD (direct access storage device) 설정

note: Type: text Description Main menu item :sl5:
en: Install the ZIPL boot loader on a hard disk
ko: 하드 디스크에 ZIPL 부트로더 설치
