d-i-manual - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (228 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Booting the Installation System
zh_CN: 引导安装系统

note: Tag: title
en: Booting the Installer on &arch-title;
zh_CN: 在 &arch-title; 上引导安装程序

note: Tag: para
en: If you have any other operating systems on your system that you wish to keep (dual boot setup), you should make sure that they have been properly shut down <emphasis>before</emphasis> you boot the installer. Installing an operating system while another operating system is in hibernation (has been suspended to disk) could result in loss of, or damage to the state of the suspended operating system which could cause problems when it is rebooted.
zh_CN: 假如您的机器上有其它的操作系统，并希望保留（双重启动的设置），那么要确保在引导安装程序<emphasis>之前</emphasis>将其正确地被关闭。在另外一个操作系统休眠时（已经挂起到磁盘）安装操作系统，回到导致丢失或损坏操作系统的状态信息，当重新引导时会出现问题。

note: Tag: para
en: For information on how to boot the graphical installer, see <xref linkend="graphical"/>.
zh_CN: 关于如何引导图形安装程序的信息，请参见<xref linkend="graphical"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: Boot image formats
zh_CN: 引导映像的格式

note: Tag: para
en: On ARM-based systems in most cases one of two formats for boot images is used: a) standard Linux zImage-format kernels (<quote>vmlinuz</quote>) in conjunction with standard Linux initial ramdisks (<quote>initrd.gz</quote>) or b) uImage-format kernels (<quote>uImage</quote>) in conjunction with corresponding initial ramdisks (<quote>uInitrd</quote>).
zh_CN: 在基于 ARM 的系统中，大多数情况下使用两种格式的引导映像之一：a）标准的 Linux zImage 格式内核（<quote>vmlinuz</quote>）与标准的 Linux 初始虚拟硬盘（<quote>initrd.gz</quote>）结合使用，或 b）uImage 格式的内核（<quote>uImage</quote>）与相应的初始虚拟硬盘（<quote>uInitrd</quote>）结合使用。

note: Tag: para
en: uImage/uInitrd are image formats designed for the U-Boot firmware that is used on many ARM-based systems (mostly 32-bit ones). Older U-Boot versions can only boot files in uImage/uInitrd format, so these are often used on older armel systems. Newer U-Boot versions can - besides booting uImages/uInitrds - also boot standard Linux kernels and ramdisk images, but the command syntax to do that is slightly different from that for booting uImages.
zh_CN: uImage/uInitrd 是为 U-Boot 固件设计的映像格式，用在基于 ARM 的系统（大多数为 32 位系统）上。较旧的 U-Boot 版本只能引导 uImage/uInitrd 格式的引导文件，因此通常在较旧的 armel 系统上使用。除了引导 uImage/uInitrd 外，较新的 U-Boot 版本还可以引导标准的 Linux 内核和虚拟硬盘映像，但是这样做的命令语法与引导 uImage 的略有不同。

note: Tag: para
en: For systems using a multiplatform kernel, besides kernel and initial ramdisk a so-called device-tree file (or device-tree blob, <quote>dtb</quote>) is needed. It is specific to each supported system and contains a description of the particular hardware. The dtb should be supplied on the device by the firmware, but in practice a newer one often needs to be loaded.
zh_CN: 对于使用多平台内核的系统，除内核和初始虚拟硬盘之外，还需要一个所谓的设备树文件（或设备树 blob，<quote>dtb</quote>）。它对每个被支持的系统是特定的，并包含特定硬件的描述。dtb应该由固件在设备上提供，但实际上通常需要加载较新版本的 dtb。

note: Tag: title
en: Console configuration
zh_CN: 控制台配置

note: Tag: para
en: The netboot tarball (<xref linkend="boot-armhf-netboot.tar.gz"/>), and the installer SD-card images (<xref linkend="boot-installer-sd-image"/>) use the (platform-specific) default console that is defined by U-Boot in the <quote>console</quote> variable. In most cases that is a serial console, so on those platforms you by default need a serial console cable to use the installer.
zh_CN: 网络启动 tarball（<xref linkend="boot-armhf-netboot.tar.gz"/>）和安装程序的 SD 卡映像（<xref linkend="boot-installer-sd-image"/>）使用 U-Boot 在 <quote>console</quote> 变量中定义的（针对特定平台的）默认控制台。大多数情况下，这是一个串行控制台，所以在这些平台上，默认需要使用串行控制台电缆来使用安装程序。

note: Tag: para
en: On platforms which also support a video console, you can modify the U-Boot <quote>console</quote> variable accordingly if you would like the installer to start on the video console.
zh_CN: 在同样支持视频控制台的平台上，如果希望安装程序在视频控制台上启动，那么可以修改对应的 U-Boot <quote>console</quote> 变量。

note: Tag: para
en: The graphical installer is (experimentally) enabled on the arm64 &d-i; images, but on some devices you may still have to use the serial console. The console device should be detected automatically from the firmware, but if it is not then after you boot linux from the GRUB menu you will see a <quote>Booting Linux</quote> message, then nothing more.
zh_CN: arm64 的 &d-i; 映像支持图形安装程序（虽然是实验性的），但对于某些设备，您可能仍需要使用串口控制台。控制台设备应该会被固件自动检测到，但如果没有，那么从 GRUB 菜单引导 linux 后，您将看到一个 <quote>Booting Linux</quote> （正在引导 Linux）的消息，然后就没了。

note: Tag: para
en: If you hit this issue you will need to set a specific console config on the kernel command line. Hit <userinput>e</userinput> for <quote>Edit Kernel command-line</quote> at the GRUB menu, and change <informalexample><screen>--- quiet</screen></informalexample> to <informalexample><screen>console=&lt;device&gt;,&lt;speed&gt;</screen></informalexample> e.g. <informalexample><screen>console=ttyAMA0,115200n8</screen></informalexample>. When finished hit <keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap> <keycap>x</keycap></keycombo> to continue booting with new setting.
zh_CN: 如果遇到此问题，那么您需要在内核命令行上设置特定的控制台配置。在 GRUB 菜单中按 <userinput>e</userinput>，以<quote>编辑内核命令行</quote>，然后将 <informalexample><screen>--- quiet</screen></informalexample> 更改为 <informalexample><screen>console=&lt;device&gt;,&lt;speed&gt;</screen></informalexample>，例如 <informalexample><screen>console=ttyAMA0,115200n8</screen></informalexample>。完成后，按组合键 <keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap> <keycap>x</keycap></keycombo> 来使用新设置继续引导。

note: Tag: title
en: Juno Installation
zh_CN: Juno 安装

note: Tag: para
en: Juno has UEFI so the install is straightforward. The most practical method is installing from USB stick. You need up to date firmware for USB-booting to work. Builds from <ulink url="&url-juno-firmware;">&url-juno-firmware;</ulink> after March 2015 tested OK. Consult Juno documentation on firmware updating.
zh_CN: Juno 有 UEFI，所以安装很直接。最实际的方法是从 U 盘安装。您需要更新固件来使 USB-booting 工作。从 2015 年 3 月后的 <ulink url="&url-juno-firmware;">&url-juno-firmware;</ulink> 版本测试成功了。关于固件的更新请咨询 Juno 文档。

note: Tag: para
en: Prepare a standard arm64 CD/DVD image on a USB stick. Insert it in one of the USB ports on the back. Plug a serial cable into the upper 9-pin serial port on the back. If you need networking (netboot image) plug the ethernet cable into the socket on the front of the machine.
zh_CN: 在 U 盘上准备一个标准的 arm64 的 CD/DVD 镜像。将其插入背面的一个 USB 端口。将串口线插入背面的 9 针串口。如果你需要联网（netboot 映像），请将以太网线插入机器前面的插口。

note: Tag: para
en: Run a serial console at 115200, 8bit no parity, and boot the Juno. It should boot from the USB stick to a GRUB menu. The console config is not correctly detected on Juno so just hitting &enterkey; will show no kernel output. Set the console to <informalexample><screen>console=ttyAMA0,115200n8</screen></informalexample> (as described in <xref linkend="arm64-console-setup"/>). <keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap> <keycap>x</keycap></keycombo> to boot should show you the &d-i; screens, and allow you to proceed with a standard installation.
zh_CN: 运行串行控制台，波特率 115200，8 位，无奇偶校验位，并引导 Juno。它应会从 U 盘引导到 GRUB 菜单。在 Juno 上检测不到正确的控制台配置，所以只是按下 &enterkey; 将显示没有内核输出。将控制台设为 <informalexample><screen>console=ttyAMA0,115200n8</screen></informalexample>（如在 <xref linkend="arm64-console-setup"/> 中所述）。<keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap> <keycap>x</keycap></keycombo> 启动，应该会显示 &d-i; 屏幕，然后您可以继续进行标准安装过程。

note: Tag: title
en: Applied Micro Mustang Installation
zh_CN: Applied Micro Mustang 安装

note: Tag: para
en: UEFI is available for this machine but it is normally shipped with U-Boot so you will need to either install UEFI firmware first then use standard boot/install methods, or use U-Boot boot methods. You must use a serial console to control the installation because the graphical installer is not enabled on the arm64 architecture.
zh_CN: UEFI 可用于此机器，但通常随 U-Boot 一起提供，因此您首先需要安装 UEFI 固件，然后使用标准的引导/安装方法，或使用 U-Boot 引导方法。您必须使用串行控制台来控制安装，因为 arm64 架构上未启用图形安装程序。

note: Tag: para
en: The recommended install method is to copy the &d-i; kernel and initrd onto the hard drive, using the openembedded system supplied with the machine, then boot from that to run the installer. Alternatively use TFTP to get the kernel/dtb/initrd copied over and booted (<xref linkend="boot-tftp-uboot"/>). After installation, manual changes to boot from the installed image are needed.
zh_CN: 推荐的安装方法是使用随机附带的 openembedded 系统，将 &d-i; 内核和 initrd 复制到硬盘驱动器上，然后从中引导以运行安装程序。或者替换使用 TFTP 来复制 kernel/dtb/initrd 并引导（<xref linkend="boot-tftp-uboot"/>）。在安装后，需要进行手动更改，从安装的映像来引导。

note: Tag: para
en: Run a serial console at 115200, 8bit no parity, and boot the machine. Reboot the machine and when you see <quote>Hit any key to stop autoboot:</quote> hit a key to get a Mustang# prompt. Then use U-Boot commands to load and boot the kernel, dtb and initrd.
zh_CN: 运行串行控制台，波特率 115200，8 位，无奇偶校验位，并引导机器。重新引导机器，当看到 <quote>Hit any key to stop autoboot:</quote> （按任意键停止自动引导：）时，按下任意键来获得 Mustang# 提示符。然后使用 U-Boot 命令来加载并引导内核、dtb 及 initrd。

note: Tag: title
en: Booting by TFTP
zh_CN: 从 TFTP 引导

note: Tag: para
en: Booting from the network requires that you have a network connection and a TFTP network boot server (and probably also a DHCP, RARP, or BOOTP server for automatic network configuration).
zh_CN: 从网络引导需要网络连接和一台 TFTP 网络引导服务器（也可能是 DHCP、RARP 或 BOOTP 服务器，以进行自动网络配置）。

note: Tag: para
en: The server-side setup to support network booting is described in <xref linkend="install-tftp"/>.
zh_CN: 用于支持网络引导的服务器端设置在 <xref linkend="install-tftp"/> 中描述。

note: Tag: title
en: TFTP-booting in U-Boot
zh_CN: 在 U-Boot 中引导 TFTP

note: Tag: para
en: Network booting on systems using the U-Boot firmware consists of three steps: a) configuring the network, b) loading the images (kernel/initial ramdisk/dtb) into memory and c) actually executing the previosly loaded code.
zh_CN: 在系统上使用 U-Boot 固件进行网络引导包括三个步骤：a）配置网络，b）将映像（内核/初始虚拟硬盘/dtb）加载到内存中，以及 c）实际执行预加载的代码。

note: Tag: para
en: First you have to configure the network, either automatically via DHCP by running <informalexample><screen>
    setenv autoload no
    dhcp
    </screen></informalexample> or manually by setting several environment variables <informalexample><screen>
    setenv ipaddr &lt;ip address of the client&gt;
    setenv netmask &lt;netmask&gt;
    setenv serverip &lt;ip address of the tftp server&gt;
    setenv dnsip &lt;ip address of the nameserver&gt;
    setenv gatewayip &lt;ip address of the default gateway&gt;
    </screen></informalexample> If you prefer, you can make these settings permanent by running
zh_CN: 首先，您必须配置网络，或者通过运行<informalexample><screen>
    setenv autoload no
    dhcp
    </screen></informalexample>由 DHCP 来自动配置，或者手动设置环境变量<informalexample><screen>
    setenv ipaddr &lt;ip address of the client&gt;
    setenv netmask &lt;netmask&gt;
    setenv serverip &lt;ip address of the tftp server&gt;
    setenv dnsip &lt;ip address of the nameserver&gt;
    setenv gatewayip &lt;ip address of the default gateway&gt;
    </screen></informalexample>。如果您愿意的话，可以永久设置它们，通过运行

note: Tag: para
en: Afterwards you need to load the images (kernel/initial ramdisk/dtb) into memory. This is done with the tftpboot command, which has to be provided with the address at which the image shall be stored in memory. Unfortunately the memory map can vary from system to system, so there is no general rule which addresses can be used for this.
zh_CN: 之后需要将映像（内核/初始虚拟硬盘/dtb）加载到内存中。这可以通过 tftpboot 命令来完成，该命令必须提供映像在内存中存储的地址。不幸的是，由于内存映射因系统而异，所以没有关于内存可以使用哪些地址的一般规则。

note: Tag: para
en: On some systems, U-Boot predefines a set of environment variables with suitable load addresses: kernel_addr_r, ramdisk_addr_r and fdt_addr_r. You can check whether they are defined by running <informalexample><screen>
    printenv kernel_addr_r ramdisk_addr_r fdt_addr_r
    </screen></informalexample> If they are not defined, you have to check your system's documentation for appropriate values and set them manually. For systems based on Allwinner SunXi SOCs (e.g. the Allwinner A10, architecture name <quote>sun4i</quote> or the Allwinner A20, architecture name <quote>sun7i</quote>), you can e.g. use the following values:
zh_CN: 在某些系统上， U-Boot 预定义了一组带有适当的加载地址的环境变量：kernel_addr_r、ramdisk_addr_r和fdt_addr_r。您可以运行<informalexample><screen>
    printenv kernel_addr_r ramdisk_addr_r fdt_addr_r
    </screen></informalexample> 来检查它们是否已定义。如果未定义，则必须查看系统文档以获取适当的值并手动设置。对于基于 Allwinner SunXi SOC 的系统（例如 Allwinner A10，架构名称为 <quote>sun4i</quote> 或 Allwinner A20，架构名称为 <quote>sun7i</quote>），您可以使用例如下面的值：

note: Tag: para
en: When the load addresses are defined, you can load the images into memory from the previously defined tftp server with
zh_CN: 定义加载地址后，将映像从之前定义的 tftp 服务器中加载到内存，可以使用

note: Tag: screen
en: tftpboot ${kernel_addr_r} &lt;filename of the kernel image&gt;
    tftpboot ${fdt_addr_r} &lt;filename of the dtb&gt;
    tftpboot ${ramdisk_addr_r} &lt;filename of the initial ramdisk image&gt;
zh_CN: tftpboot ${kernel_addr_r} &lt;内核映像文件名&gt;
    tftpboot ${fdt_addr_r} &lt;dtb 文件名&gt;
    tftpboot ${ramdisk_addr_r} &lt;初始化内存盘映像文件名&gt;

note: Tag: para
en: The third part is setting the kernel commandline and actually executing the loaded code. U-Boot passes the content of the <quote>bootargs</quote> environment variable as commandline to the kernel, so any parameters for the kernel and the installer - such as the console device (see <xref linkend="boot-console"/>) or preseeding options (see <xref linkend="installer-args"/> and <xref linkend="appendix-preseed"/>) - can be set with a command like <informalexample><screen>
    setenv bootargs console=ttyS0,115200 rootwait panic=10
    </screen></informalexample> The exact command to execute the previously loaded code depends on the image format used. With uImage/uInitrd, the command is <informalexample><screen>
    bootm ${kernel_addr_r} ${ramdisk_addr_r} ${fdt_addr_r}
    </screen></informalexample> and with native Linux images it is
zh_CN: 第三部分是设置内核命令行并实际执行加载的代码。U-Boot 将 <quote>bootargs</quote> 环境变量的内容作为命令行传递给内核，因此内核和安装程序的任何参数——如控制台设备（请参见 <xref linkend="boot-console"/>）或预设选项（请参见 <xref linkend="installer-args"/> 和 <xref linkend="appendix-preseed"/>）——可以使用命令如 <informalexample><screen>
    setenv bootargs console=ttyS0,115200 rootwait panic=10
    </screen></informalexample> 来设置。执行先前加载的代码的确切命令取决于所使用的映像格式。要使用 uImage/uInitrd，命令是<informalexample><screen>
    bootm ${kernel_addr_r} ${ramdisk_addr_r} ${fdt_addr_r}
    </screen></informalexample> 而要使用原生 Linux 映像，则是

note: Tag: para
en: Note: When booting standard linux images, it is important to load the initial ramdisk image after the kernel and the dtb as U-Boot sets the filesize variable to the size of the last file loaded and the bootz command requires the size of the ramdisk image to work correctly. In case of booting a platform-specific kernel, i.e. a kernel without device-tree, simply omit the ${fdt_addr_r} parameter.
zh_CN: 注意：当引导标准的 linux 映像时，重要的是在内核和 dtb 之后加载初始虚拟硬盘映像，因为 U-Boot 将 filesize 变量设置为最后一个加载的文件的大小，并且 bootz 命令需要虚拟硬盘映像的大小才能正常工作。在引导特定平台的内核时，也就是没有设备树的内核时，省略 ${fdt_addr_r} 参数即可。

note: Tag: title
en: Pre-built netboot tarball
zh_CN: 预构建的网络引导 tarball

note: Tag: para
en: &debian; provides a pre-built tarball (&armmp-netboot-tarball;) that can simply be unpacked on your tftp server and contains all files necessary for netbooting. It also includes a boot script that automates all steps to load the installer. Modern U-Boot versions contain a tftp autoboot feature that becomes active if there is no bootable local storage device (MMC/SD, USB, IDE/SATA/SCSI) and then loads this boot script from the tftp server. Prerequisite for using this feature is that you have a dhcp server in your network which provides the client with the address of the tftp server.
zh_CN: &debian; 提供了一个预构建的 tarball（&armmp-netboot-tarball;），可以直接在 tftp 服务器上解压，其中包含了网络引导所需的所有文件。它还包括一个引导脚本，可自动执行加载安装程序的所有步骤。现代的 U-Boot 版本包含了 tftp 自动引导功能，当没有可供引导的本地存储设备（MMC/SD、USB、IDE/SATA/SCSI）时会自动启动，然后从 tftp 服务器加载该引导脚本。使用此功能的先决条件是您的网络中有 dhcp 服务器，可为客户端提供 tftp 服务器的地址。

note: Tag: para
en: If you would like to trigger the tftp autoboot feature from the U-Boot commandline, you can use the following command:
zh_CN: 如果要从 U-Boot 命令行使用 tftp 自动启动功能，可以使用以下命令：

note: Tag: para
en: To manually load the bootscript provided by the tarball, you can alternatively issue the following commands at the U-Boot prompt:
zh_CN: 要手动加载 tarball 提供的引导脚本，您还可以在 U-Boot 提示符执行以下命令：

note: Tag: title
en: Booting from USB Memory Stick with UEFI
zh_CN: 在 UEFI 下从 U 盘引导

note: Tag: para
en: If your computer will boot from USB, this will probably be the easiest route for installation. Assuming you have prepared everything from <phrase arch="any-x86"><xref linkend="boot-dev-select-x86"/></phrase><phrase arch="arm64"><xref linkend="boot-dev-select-arm64"/></phrase> and <xref linkend="boot-usb-files"/>, just plug your USB stick into some free USB connector and reboot the computer. The system should boot up, and unless you have used the flexible way to build the stick and not enabled it, you should be presented with a graphical boot menu (on hardware that supports it). Here you can select various installer options, or just hit &enterkey;.
zh_CN: 如果您的计算机可以从 USB 引导，那么这可能是最简单的安装方法。假设已经从 <phrase arch="any-x86"><xref linkend="boot-dev-select-x86"/></phrase><phrase arch="arm64"><xref linkend="boot-dev-select-arm64"/></phrase> 和 <xref linkend="boot-usb-files"/> 准备好了所有步骤，那么只需将 U 盘插入一个空的 USB 口并重新引导计算机。系统应该引导，除非使用了灵活方式创建 U 盘并且不启用，应该（在支持的硬件上）看到图形引导菜单。这里可以选择各种安装程序选项，或只是按 &enterkey; 按键。

note: Tag: title
en: Booting from a USB stick in U-Boot
zh_CN: 在 U-Boot 下从 U 盘引导

note: Tag: para
en: Many modern U-Boot versions have USB support and allow booting from USB mass storage devices such as USB sticks. Unfortunately the exact steps required to do that can vary quite a bit from device to device.
zh_CN: 许多现代 U-Boot 版本支持 USB ，并允许从 USB 大容量存储设备如 U 盘来启动。但不幸的是，这样做的确切步骤可能因设备的不同而会有非常大差别。

note: Tag: para
en: U-Boot v2014.10 has introduced a common commandline handling and autoboot framework. This allows building generic boot images that work on any system implementing this framework. The &d-i; supports installation from a USB stick on such systems, but unfortunately not all platforms have adopted this new framework yet.
zh_CN: U-Boot v2014.10 引入了通用的命令行处理和自动引导框架。这允许构建任何系统上都能工作的通用引导映像。&d-i; 支持在这样的系统上从 U 盘安装，但不幸的是，并不是所有的平台都采用了这个新框架。

note: Tag: para
en: To build a bootable USB stick for installing &debian;, unpack the hd-media tarball (see <xref linkend="where-files"/>) onto a USB stick formatted with a filesystem supported by the U-Boot version on your device. For modern U-Boot versions, any of FAT16 / FAT32 / ext2 / ext3 / ext4 usually works. Then copy the ISO image file of the first &debian; installation CD or DVD onto the stick.
zh_CN: 要构建用于安装 debian 的可引导 U 盘，请将 hd-media tarball（请参见<xref linkend="where-files"/>）解压到 U 盘上，此 U 盘已经用您设备上 U-Boot 版本所支持的文件系统来格式化。对于现代的 U-Boot 版本而言，FAT16 / FAT32 / ext2 / ext3 / ext4 通常都可以正常工作。然后将第一个 &debian; 安装 CD 或 DVD 上的 ISO 映像文件复制到 U 盘上。

note: Tag: para
en: The autoboot framework in modern U-Boot versions works similar to the boot ordering options in a PC BIOS/UEFI, i.e. it checks a list of possible boot devices for a valid boot image and starts the first one it finds. If there is no operating system installed, plugging in the USB stick and powering up the system should result in starting the installer. You can also initiate the USB-boot process any time from the U-Boot prompt by entering the <quote>run bootcmd_usb0</quote> command.
zh_CN: 现代 U-Boot 版本中的自动引导框架的工作原理类似于PC BIOS/UEFI 中的引导顺序选项，即它会检查可能的引导设备列表，以找到有效的引导镜像，并启动第一个找到的设备。如果没有安装操作系统，那么插上 U 盘并给系统上电应该会启动安装程序。也可以在任何时候从 U-Boot 提示符输入 <quote>run bootcmd_usb0</quote> 命令来启动 USB-boot 进程。

note: Tag: para
en: One problem that can come up when booting from a USB stick while using a serial console can be a console baudrate mismatch. If a console variable is defined in U-Boot, the &d-i; boot script automatically passes it to the kernel to set the primary console device and, if applicable, the console baudrate. Unfortunately the handling of the console variable varies from platform to platform - on some platforms, the console variable includes the baudrate (as in <quote>console=ttyS0,115200</quote>), while on other platforms the console variable contains only the device (as in <quote>console=ttyS0</quote>). The latter case leads to a garbled console output when the default baudrate differs between U-Boot and the kernel. Modern U-Boot versions often use 115200 baud while the kernel still defaults to the traditional 9600 baud. If this happens, you should manually set the console variable to contain the correct baudrate for your system and then start the installer with the <quote>run bootcmd_usb0</quote> command.
zh_CN: 使用串行控制台从 U 盘启动时，一个可能出现的问题是控制台波特率不匹配。如果在 U-Boot 中定义了控制台变量，那么 &d-i; 引导脚本会自动将其传递给内核，来设置控制台设备，以及如果合适的话，设置控制台波特率。不幸的是，对控制台变量的处理因平台而异——在某些平台上，控制台变量包含波特率（如在 <quote>console=ttyS0,115200</quote> 中），而在其它平台上，控制台变量只包含设备（如在 <quote>console=ttyS0</quote> 中）。当 U-Boot 与内核之间的默认波特率不同时，后一种情况将导致控制台输出乱码。现代 U-Boot 版本通常使用 115200 波特率，而内核仍默认为传统的 9600 波特率。如果发生这种情况，应该手动设置控制台变量，来为您的系统包含正确的波特率，然后使用 <quote>run bootcmd_usb0</quote> 命令来启动安装程序。

note: Tag: title
en: Using pre-built SD-card images with the installer
zh_CN: 使用带有安装程序的预构建 SD 卡映像

note: Tag: para
en: For a number of systems, Debian provides SD card images that contain both U-Boot and the &d-i;. These images are provided in two variants - one for downloading the software packages over the network (available at &armmp-netboot-sd-img;) and one for offline installations using a Debian CD/DVD (available at &armmp-hd-media-sd-img;). To save space and network bandwidth, the images consist of two parts - a system-dependent part named <quote>firmware.&lt;system-type&gt;.img.gz</quote>, and a system-independent part named <quote>partition.img.gz</quote>.
zh_CN: 对于许多系统，Debian 还提供 SD 卡映像，其中包含 U-Boot 和 &d-i;。这些映像有两种变体—— 一种用于通过网络下载软件包（可在 &armmp-netboot-sd-img; 上获得），另一种使用 Debian CD/DVD 进行离线安装（可在 &armmp-hd-media-sd-img; 上获得）。为了节省空间和网络带宽，映像由两部分组成——系统相关部分，名为 <quote>firmware.&lt;system-type&gt;.img.gz</quote>，和与系统无关的部分，名为 <quote>partition.img.gz</quote>。

note: Tag: para
en: To create a complete image from the two parts on Linux systems, you can use zcat as follows: <informalexample><screen>zcat firmware.&lt;system-type&gt;.img.gz partition.img.gz &gt; complete_image.img</screen></informalexample> On Windows systems, you have to first decompress the two parts separately, which can be done e.g. by using 7-Zip, and then concatenate the decompressed parts together by running the command <informalexample><screen>copy /b firmware.&lt;system-type&gt;.img + partition.img complete_image.img</screen></informalexample> in a Windows CMD.exe window.
zh_CN: 要在 Linux 系统上从两个部分创建一个完整的映像，可以使用 zcat，如下所示：<informalexample><screen>zcat firmware.&lt;system-type&gt;.img.gz partition.img.gz &gt; complete_image.img</screen></informalexample>。在 Windows 系统上，您必须首先分别解压这两个部分，可使用例如 7-Zip 来完成，然后在 Windows CMD.exe 窗口中运行命令 <informalexample><screen>copy /b firmware.&lt;system-type&gt;.img + partition.img complete_image.img</screen></informalexample>，将解压的两个部分连接起来。

note: Tag: para
en: Write the resulting image onto an SD card, e.g. by running the following command on a Linux system: <informalexample><screen>cat complete_image.img &gt; /dev/SD_CARD_DEVICE</screen></informalexample> After plugging the SD card into the target system and powering the system up, the installer is loaded from the SD card. If you use the hd-media variant for offline installations, you must provide the installer with access to the first &debian; CD/DVD on a separate medium, which can e.g. be a CD/DVD ISO image on a USB stick.
zh_CN: 将生成的映像写入 SD 卡，例如在 Linux 系统上运行以下命令：<informalexample><screen>cat complete_image.img &gt; /dev/SD_CARD_DEVICE</screen></informalexample>。将 SD 卡插入目标系统并为系统上电后，安装程序将从 SD 卡中加载。如果使用 hd-media 变体进行离线安装，则必须在单独的介质上向安装程序提供第一个 &debian; CD/DVD，例如可以是 U 盘上的 CD/DVD ISO 映像。

note: Tag: para
en: When you come to the partitioning step in the installer (see <xref linkend="di-partition"/>), you can delete or replace any previous partitions on the card. Once the installer is started, it runs completely in the system's main memory and does not need to access the SD card anymore, so you can use the full card for installing &debian;. The easiest way to create a proper partition layout on the SD card is to let the installer automatically create one for you (see <xref linkend="partman-auto"/>).
zh_CN: 当进入安装程序中的分区步骤（请参见<xref linkend="di-partition"/>）时，可以删除或替换卡上任何先前的分区。一旦安装程序启动，它将完全在系统的主内存中运行，不需要再访问 SD 卡，所以可以使用用于安装 &debian; 的整个 SD卡。要在 SD 卡上创建正确的分区布局，最简单的方法是让安装程序为您自动创建一个（请参见<xref linkend="partman-auto"/>）。

note: Tag: title
en: Booting from USB Memory Stick
zh_CN: 从 U 盘引导

note: Tag: title
en: Booting from optical disc (CD/DVD)
zh_CN: 从光盘（CD/DVD）引导

note: Tag: para
en: If you have a set of optical discs, and your machine supports booting directly off those, great! Simply <phrase arch="x86"> configure your system for booting off an optical disc as described in <xref linkend="boot-dev-select-x86"/>, </phrase> insert the disc, reboot, and proceed to the next chapter.
zh_CN: 如果您有一套光盘，并且您的机器支持直接从这些光盘上引导，那就太好了！只需 <phrase arch="x86"> 按这个说明配置您的系统，使其能够从光盘上引导，如在 <xref linkend="boot-dev-select-x86"/>中所描述的，</phrase>插入光盘，然后重新引导，再进行到下一章。

note: Tag: para
en: Note that certain optical drives may require special drivers, and thus be inaccessible in the early installation stages. If it turns out the standard way of booting off an optical disc doesn't work for your hardware, revisit this chapter and read about alternate kernels and installation methods which may work for you.
zh_CN: 注意，某些特定的光盘驱动器会需要一些特殊的驱动程序，这样它们可能在安装阶段的早期不能访问。如果从光盘引导的标准方法不能用于您的硬件，那么重新阅读本章中关于其它种类的内核以及安装方法，它们有可能会解决问题。

note: Tag: para
en: Even if you cannot boot from optical disc, you can probably install the &debian; system components and any packages you want from such disc. Simply boot using a different medium and when it's time to install the operating system, base system, and any additional packages, point the installation system at the optical drive.
zh_CN: 即便您不能从光盘引导，可能依然可以从光盘上安装 &debian; 系统组件和想要安装的任何软件包。只要使用不同的媒介来引导，并当安装操作系统、基础系统和任意附加的软件包时，只需将安装系统指向光盘驱动器即可。

note: Tag: para
en: If you have problems booting, see <xref linkend="boot-troubleshooting"/>.
zh_CN: 如果引导出现问题，请参见 <xref linkend="boot-troubleshooting"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: Booting from Linux using <command>GRUB</command>
zh_CN: 从 Linux 使用 <command>GRUB</command> 来引导

note: Tag: para
en: To boot the installer from hard disk, you must first download and place the needed files as described in <xref linkend="boot-drive-files"/>.
zh_CN: 为了从硬盘引导安装程序，首先必须下载并放置 <xref linkend="boot-drive-files"/> 中所描述的所需文件。

note: Tag: para
en: For <command>GRUB2</command>, you will need to configure two essential things in <filename>/boot/grub/grub.cfg</filename>:
zh_CN: 对于 <command>GRUB2</command>，您将需要在 <filename>/boot/grub/grub.cfg</filename> 中配置两个基本内容：

note: Tag: para
en: to load the <filename>initrd.gz</filename> installer at boot time;
zh_CN: 在启动时加载 <filename>initrd.gz</filename> 安装程序；

note: Tag: para
en: have the <filename>vmlinuz</filename> kernel use a RAM disk as its root partition.
zh_CN: 让 <filename>vmlinuz</filename> 内核使用 RAM 磁盘作为其根分区。

note: Tag: para
en: An entry for the installer would be for example:
zh_CN: 例如，安装程序的条目是：

note: Tag: title
en: Booting with TFTP
zh_CN: 用 TFTP 引导

note: Tag: para
en: There are various ways to do a TFTP boot on i386.
zh_CN: 在 i386 体系上有很多方法用 TFTP 进行引导。

note: Tag: title
en: NIC or Motherboard that support PXE
zh_CN: 支持 PXE 的网卡或者主板

note: Tag: para
en: It could be that your Network Interface Card or Motherboard provides PXE boot functionality. This is a <trademark class="trade">Intel</trademark> re-implementation of TFTP boot. If so, you may be able to configure your BIOS/UEFI to boot from the network.
zh_CN: 您的网卡或者主板可能已经提供了 PXE 引导功能。它是 <trademark class="trade">Intel</trademark> TFTP 引导的再实现。如果是这样的话，您能够配置 BIOS/UEFI 而从网络进行引导。

note: Tag: title
en: NIC with Network BootROM
zh_CN: 带有网络 BootROM 的网卡

note: Tag: para
en: It could be that your Network Interface Card provides TFTP boot functionality.
zh_CN: 您的网卡可能已经提供了 TFTP 引导功能。

note: Tag: para
en: Let us (<email>&email-debian-boot-list;</email>) know how did you manage it. Please refer to this document.
zh_CN: 让我们（<email>&email-debian-boot-list;</email>）知道您如何来操作它的。请参见此文档。

note: Tag: para
en: The <ulink url="http://www.etherboot.org">etherboot project</ulink> provides bootdiskettes and even bootroms that do a TFTPboot.
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://www.etherboot.org">etherboot project</ulink> （etherboot 项目）提供了进行 TFTP 引导所需要的引导软盘甚至是引导 ROMs。

note: Tag: title
en: The Boot Screen
zh_CN: 引导屏幕

note: Tag: para
en: When the installer boots, you should be presented with a friendly graphical screen showing the &debian; logo and a menu:
zh_CN: 当安装程序引导时，您应该看到友好的图形屏幕，显示 &debian; 标志和菜单：

note: Tag: para
en: This graphical screen will look very slightly different depending on how your computer has booted (BIOS or UEFI), but the same options will be shown.
zh_CN: 根据计算机的引导方式（BIOS 或 UEFI）不同，此图形屏幕将看起来略有不同，但会显示相同的选项。

note: Tag: para
en: Depending on the installation method you are using, the <quote>Graphical install</quote> option may not be available. Bi-arch images additionally have a 64 bit variant for each install option, right below it, thus almost doubling the number of options.
zh_CN: 根据您使用的安装方法，<quote>Graphical install</quote>（图形安装）选项可能不可用。另外，双架构映像在每个安装选项下还会有它的 64 位变体，因此选项数量几乎会翻倍。

note: Tag: para
en: For a normal installation, select either the <quote>Graphical install</quote> or the <quote>Install</quote> entry &mdash; using either the arrow keys on your keyboard or by typing the first (highlighted) letter &mdash; and press &enterkey; to boot the installer. The <quote>Graphical install</quote> entry is already selected by default.
zh_CN: 普通安装时，可以使用键盘方向键或者键入（高亮的）首字母 &mdash;，并按下 &enterkey;，来选择<quote>Graphical install</quote>（图形安装）或<quote>Install</quote>（图形安装）入口，从而引导安装程序。默认已经选择了<quote>Graphical install</quote>（图形安装）入口。

note: Tag: para
en: The <quote>Advanced options</quote> entry gives access to a second menu that allows to boot the installer in expert mode, in rescue mode and for automated installs.
zh_CN: <quote>Advanced options</quote>（高级选项）用于访问第二层菜单，引导安装程序进入专家模式、救援模式和自动安装。

note: Tag: para
en: If you wish or need to add any boot parameters for either the installer or the kernel, press &tabkey; (BIOS boot), or &ekey; then &downkey; three times then &endkey;, to edit the <quote>linux</quote> line of the boot entry (UEFI boot). This will bring the boot command for the selected menu entry and allow you to edit it to suit your needs. Note that the keyboard layout at this point is still QWERTY. The help screens (see below) list some common possible options. Press &enterkey; (BIOS boot) or &f10key; (UEFI boot) to boot the installer with your options; pressing &escapekey; will return you to the boot menu and undo any changes you made.
zh_CN: 如果您希望或者需要为安装程序或内核添加引导参数，那么按下 &tabkey;（BIOS 引导），或者按 &ekey;，然后按 &downkey; 3 次，然后按 &endkey; 来编辑引导条目中的 <quote>linux</quote> 一行（UEFI 引导）。这将使引导命令显示所选择的菜单入口，并允许编辑来适合您的需要。注意这时的键盘布局仍然为 QWERTY。帮助屏幕（请参见下方）列出一些可能的选项。按下 &enterkey;（BIOS 引导）或 &f10key;（UEFI 引导），将使用您的选项来引导安装程序；按下 &escapekey; 将返回引导菜单并放弃您所做的更改。

note: Tag: para
en: Choosing the <quote>Help</quote> entry will result in the first help screen being displayed which gives an overview of all available help screens. To return to the boot menu after the help screens have been displayed, type <quote>menu</quote> at the boot prompt and press &enterkey;. All help screens have a boot prompt at which the boot command can be typed: <informalexample><screen>
    Press F1 for the help index, or ENTER to boot:
    </screen></informalexample> At this boot prompt you can either just press &enterkey; to boot the installer with default options or enter a specific boot command and, optionally, boot parameters. A number of boot parameters which might be useful can be found on the various help screens. If you do add any parameters to the boot command line, be sure to first type the boot method (the default is <userinput>install</userinput>) and a space before the first parameter (e.g., <userinput>install fb=false</userinput>).
zh_CN: 选择 <quote>Help</quote>（帮助）将显示第一个帮助界面，它显示了所有可用的帮助界面概要。在显示帮助界面后要返回引导菜单时，只需要在引导提示符后输入 <quote>menu</quote> 并按 &enterkey;。所有的帮助界面都有引导提示符，可以在后面输入引导命令：<informalexample><screen>
    Press F1 for the help index, or ENTER to boot:
    </screen></informalexample> 在这个引导提示符后可以或者按下 &enterkey; 使用默认的选项来引导安装程序，或者输入特定的引导命令以及可选的引导参数。一些可能可用的引导参数能够在多个帮助界面中看到。假如您要将任何参数添加到引导命令行，那么要确保首先输入的是引导方法（默认为 <userinput>install</userinput>)，然后在第一个参数前要有空格（例如：<userinput>install fb=false</userinput>）。

note: Tag: para
en: The keyboard is assumed to have a default American English layout at this point. This means that if your keyboard has a different (language-specific) layout, the characters that appear on the screen may be different from what you'd expect when you type parameters. Wikipedia has a <ulink url="&url-us-keymap;">schema of the US keyboard layout</ulink> which can be used as a reference to find the correct keys to use.
zh_CN: 此时键盘假设使用的是默认美式英文布局。这意味着如果您的键盘使用不同的（特定语言）布局，那么显示在屏幕上的字符可能与您键入参数时所希望的不同。维基百科里面有一个 <ulink url="&url-us-keymap;">schema of the US keyboard layout</ulink> （美式键盘布局方案）条目，可以参考看看如何找到所使用的正确的键。

note: Tag: para
en: If you are using a system that has the BIOS configured to use serial console, you may not be able to see the initial graphical splash screen upon booting the installer; you may even not see the boot menu. The same can happen if you are installing the system via a remote management device that provides a text interface to the VGA console. Examples of these devices include the text console of Compaq's <quote>integrated Lights Out</quote> (iLO) and HP's <quote>Integrated Remote Assistant</quote> (IRA).
zh_CN: 如果您使用 BIOS 配置为串口控制台的系统，那么可能在引导安装程序的时候无法看到起始图形界面；甚至无法看到引导菜单。这种情况同样会发生在您使用远程管理设备来安装系统，并且这些设备提供了文本界面到 VGA 控制台时。这些设备的例子包括 Compaq 的 <quote>integrated Lights Out</quote>（iLO）和 HP 的 <quote>Integrated Remote Assistant</quote>（IRA）的文本控制台。

note: Tag: para
en: To bypass the graphical boot screen you can either blindly press &escapekey; to get a text boot prompt, or (equally blindly) press <quote>H</quote> followed by &enterkey; to select the <quote>Help</quote> option described above. After that your keystrokes should be echoed at the prompt. To prevent the installer from using the framebuffer for the rest of the installation, you will also want to add <userinput>vga=normal fb=false</userinput> to the boot prompt, as described in the help text.
zh_CN: 要跳过图形引导界面，您可以或者在没有任何显示时按下 &escapekey; 进入文本引导提示符，或者（同样没有任何显示）按下 &enterkey; 和 <quote>H</quote> 来选择上面描述的 <quote>Help</quote> 选项。此后的输入就会在提示符后面显示。要防止安装程序为余下的安装使用帧缓冲区，还需要在启动提示符后添加 <userinput>vga=normal fb=false</userinput>，这在帮助文本中有说明。

note: Tag: title
en: S/390 Limitations
zh_CN: S/390 的限制

note: Tag: para
en: In order to run the installation system a working network setup and ssh session is needed on S/390.
zh_CN: 为了在 S/390 上运行安装系统，需要工作网络设置和 ssh 会话。

note: Tag: para
en: The booting process starts with a network setup that prompts you for several network parameters. If the setup is successful, you will login to the system by starting an ssh session which will launch the standard installation system.
zh_CN: 引导过程开始时候提示要求一些网络参数来进行网络设置。如果设置是成功的，将会通过启动 ssh 会话来登录系统，这会启动标准的安装系统。

note: Tag: title
en: S/390 Boot Parameters
zh_CN: S/390 引导参数

note: Tag: para
en: On S/390 you can append boot parameters in the parm file. This file can either be in ASCII or EBCDIC format. It needs to be fixed-width with 80 characters per line. A sample parm file <filename>parmfile.debian</filename> is provided with the installation images. If a parameter is too long to fit into the 80 characters limit it can simply be continued in the first column of the next line. All the lines are concatenated without spaces when being passed to the kernel.
zh_CN: 在 S/390 上可以在 parm（参数）文件中添加引导参数。这个文件可以是 ASCII 或者 EBCDIC 格式的。要求它需要是每行 80 字符固定宽度的。parm（参数）文件的示例 <filename>parmfile.debian</filename> 提供有安装映像。如果参数太长无法与 80 个字符的限制匹配，那么可以简单地在下一行第一列继续。当传输到内核时所有的行都去掉空格连接在一起。

note: Tag: para
en: If you boot the installer in a logical partition (LPAR) or virtual machine (VM) where a lot of devices are visible, you can instruct the kernel to restrict the list to a fixed set of devices. This is advised for the installer's boot process if a lot of disks are visible, most likely in LPAR mode. The <quote>cio_ignore</quote> option supports both a blacklist (to only disallow a few devices) and a whitelist (to only allow specific devices): <informalexample role="example"><screen>
     # blacklist: just ignore the two devices 300 and 301
     cio_ignore=0.0.0300-0.0.0301
     # whitelist: ignore everything but 1150, FD00, FD01 and FD02
     cio_ignore=all,!0.0.1150,!0.0.fd00-0.0.fd02
    </screen></informalexample> Please note that all devices numbers' hex digits need to be specified in lower case. Furthermore if this boot parameter is used all devices need to be listed: this includes at least disks, network devices and the console. To be considered during the installer's boot process the above option needs to be added to <filename>parmfile.debian</filename>.
zh_CN: 如果您在逻辑分区（LPAR）或能看到很多设备的虚拟机（VM）上引导安装程序，则可以指示内核将列表限制固定的一组设备上。如果大量磁盘可见，更可能是在 LPAR 模式中，建议在安装程序的引导过程中使用。<quote>cio_ignore</quote> 选项支持黑名单（仅禁用少数设备）和白名单（仅允许特定设备）：<informalexample role="example"><screen>
     # blacklist: just ignore the two devices 300 and 301
     cio_ignore=0.0.0300-0.0.0301
     # whitelist: ignore everything but 1150, FD00, FD01 and FD02
     cio_ignore=all,!0.0.1150,!0.0.fd00-0.0.fd02
    </screen></informalexample>请注意，所有设备编号的十六进制数字需要以小写形式指定。进一步，如果使用此引导参数，则需要列出所有设备：至少包括磁盘、网络设备和控制台。为了安装程序引导过程，上述选项需要添加到 <filename>parmfile.debian</filename> 中。

note: Tag: title
en: Booting a ppc64el machine
zh_CN: 引导 ppc64el 机器

note: Tag: para
en: How to boot a ppc64el machine:
zh_CN: 如何引导 ppc64el 机器：

note: Tag: para
en: Petitboot is a platform independent bootloader based on the Linux kexec. Petitboot supports loading kernel, initrd and device tree files from any Linux mountable filesystem, plus can load files from the network using the FTP, SFTP, TFTP, NFS, HTTP and HTTPS protocols. Petitboot can boot any operating system that includes kexec boot support.
zh_CN: Petitboot 是基于 Linux kexec 而独立于平台的引导加载程序。Petitboot 支持从任何 Linux 可挂载的文件系统加载内核、initrd 和设备树文件，还可以使用FTP、SFTP、TFTP、NFS、HTTP 和 HTTPS 协议从网络加载文件。Petitboot 可以引导任何包含 kexec 引导支持的操作系统。

note: Tag: para
en: Petitboot looks for bootloader configuration files on mountable devices in the system, and can also be configured to use boot information from a DHCP server.
zh_CN: Petitboot 在系统中的可挂载设备上查找引导加载程序配置文件，还可以配置来使用 DHCP 服务器的引导信息。

note: Tag: title
en: The Graphical Installer
zh_CN: 图形安装程序

note: Tag: para
en: The graphical version of the installer is only available for a limited number of architectures, including &arch-title;. The functionality of the graphical installer is essentially the same as that of the text-based installer as it basically uses the same programs, but with a different frontend.
zh_CN: 安装程序的图形版本仅适用于有限数量的架构，包括 &arch-title;。图形安装程序的功能被之上与基于文本的安装程序功能相同，因为它基本使用相同的程序，只是前端不同。

note: Tag: para
en: Although the functionality is identical, the graphical installer still has a few significant advantages. The main advantage is that it supports more languages, namely those that use a character set that cannot be displayed with the text-based <quote>newt</quote> frontend. It also has a few usability advantages such as the option to use a mouse, and in some cases several questions can be displayed on a single screen.
zh_CN: 虽然功能相同，图形安装程序仍然有一些显著优点。主要优点在于它支持更多的语言，即在基于文本的 <quote>newt</quote> 前端上无法显示的字符集的语言也可以使用。它还具有一些可用性上的优点，如可以使用鼠标，并且在某些情况下还可以在单个屏幕上显示多个问题。

note: Tag: para
en: The graphical installer is available with all CD/DVD images and with the hd-media installation method. To boot the graphical installer simply select the relevant option from the boot menu. Expert and rescue mode for the graphical installer can be selected from the <quote>Advanced options</quote> menu. The previously used boot methods <userinput>installgui</userinput>, <userinput>expertgui</userinput> and <userinput>rescuegui</userinput> can still be used from the boot prompt which is shown after selecting the <quote>Help</quote> option in the boot menu.
zh_CN: 图形安装程序可以在 CD/DVD 映像以及hd-media安装方法中获得。要引导图形安装程序，只需简单地从引导菜单中选择相关选项即可。可以从<quote>高级选项</quote>菜单中选择图形安装程序的专家和救援模式。以前使用的引导方法 <userinput>installgui</userinput>、<userinput>expertgui</userinput> 和 <userinput> rescuegui</userinput>，仍然可以在选择<quote>帮助</quote>选项后从引导提示符来使用。

note: Tag: para
en: Just as with the text-based installer it is possible to add boot parameters when starting the graphical installer.
zh_CN: 与基于文本的安装程序一样，当启动图形安装程序时可以添加引导参数。

note: Tag: para
en: The graphical installer requires significantly more memory to run than the text-based installer: &minimum-memory-gtk;. If insufficient memory is available, it will automatically fall back to the text-based <quote>newt</quote> frontend.
zh_CN: 与基于文本的安装程序相比，图形安装程序需要更多的内存才能运行：&minimum-memory-gtk;。如果内存不足，它将自动返回到基于文本的 <quote>newt</quote> 前端。

note: Tag: para
en: If the amount of memory in your system is below &minimum-memory;, the graphical installer may fail to boot at all while booting the text-based installer would still work. Using the text-based installer is recommended for systems with little available memory.
zh_CN: 如果系统中的内存量低于 &minimum-memory;，图形安装程序可能无法启动，而基于文本的安装程序可能仍可以工作。对于可用内存很小的系统，推荐使用基于文本的安装程序。

note: Tag: title
en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能

note: Tag: para
en: Some users may need specific support because of e.g. some visual impairment. <phrase arch="ppc64el;x86">USB braille displays are detected automatically (not serial displays connected via a serial-to-USB converter), but most other</phrase> <phrase arch="arm;mipsel;mips64el">Most</phrase> accessibility features have to be enabled manually. <phrase arch="x86">On machines that support it, the boot menu emits beeps when it is ready to receive keystrokes. It beeps once on BIOS systems, and beeps twice on UEFI systems.</phrase> Some boot parameters can <phrase arch="x86">then</phrase> be appended to enable accessibility features<phrase arch="x86"> (see also <xref linkend="boot-screen"/>)</phrase>. Note that on most architectures the boot loader interprets your keyboard as a QWERTY keyboard.
zh_CN: 一些用户可以因为例如视觉障碍而需要特别的支持。<phrase arch="ppc64el;x86">USB（不含通过串口 USB 转换口转换的串行显示器）盲文点字显示器可以自动检测到，但多数情况下其它的</phrase> <phrase arch="arm;mipsel">多数</phrase>辅助功能不得不手动启用。<phrase arch="x86">在可以支持的机器上，当准备好接收输入时引导菜单会发出哔声。在 BIOS 系统中会发出一声哔声，而在 UEFI 系统中会发出两声哔声。</phrase> 一些引导参数可以 <phrase arch="x86">接着</phrase> 被添加来启用辅助功能<phrase arch="x86">（请参见<xref linkend="boot-screen"/>）</phrase>。注意：在多数架构下引导加载程序会将您的键盘视为 QWERTY 布局的键盘。

note: Tag: title
en: Installer front-end
zh_CN: 安装程序前端

note: Tag: para
en: The &debian; installer supports several front-ends for asking questions, with varying convenience for accessibility: notably, <userinput>text</userinput> uses plain text while <userinput>newt</userinput> uses text-based dialog boxes. The choice can be made at the boot prompt, see the documentation for <userinput>DEBIAN_FRONTEND</userinput> in <xref linkend="installer-args"/>.
zh_CN: &debian; 安装程序支持使用多个前端提出问题，可访问性各有不同：特别是 <userinput>text</userinput> 使用纯文本，而 <userinput>newt</userinput> 使用基于文本的对话框。可以在启动提示符下进行选择，请参见<xref linkend="installer-args"/>中的 <userinput>DEBIAN_FRONTEND</userinput> 文档。

note: Tag: para
en: With the <userinput>newt</userinput> front-end (used mostly with braille), one mostly just selects answers with arrow keys and presses &enterkey; to validate the choice. Pressing &tabkey; or &shiftkey; - &tabkey; allows to switch between dialog elements, and notably to access the <userinput>Go Back</userinput> button, which brings back again to previous questions. Some dialogs contain check boxes, which can be ticked on and off by pressing &spacekey;.
zh_CN: 使用 <userinput>newt</userinput> 前端时（通常和盲文同时使用），可以使用方向键选择答案，然后按 &enterkey; 确认选择。按下 &tabkey; 或 &shiftkey; - &tabkey; 可以在对话框的元素之间进行切换，更关键的是，还可以选择<userinput>返回</userinput>按钮，可以返回到之前的问题。有些对话框包含复选框，可以使用 &spacekey; 勾选或取消勾选。

note: Tag: para
en: With the <userinput>text</userinput> front-end (used mostly with speech), one mostly selects answers either by typing their number followed by pressing &enterkey;, or by selecting an answer with arrow keys, and pressing &enterkey; to validate the choice. One can also not type anything and just press &enterkey; to simply accept the default value. Typing <userinput>&lt;</userinput> and pressing &enterkey; brings back again to previous questions. When a selection of choices has to be made (e.g. during task selection), one can type <userinput>!</userinput> to express an empty selection.
zh_CN: 使用 <userinput>text</userinput> 前端时（通常和语音合成同时使用），可以输入数字并按下 &enterkey; 来选择答案，或者，通过方向键选择并按下 &enterkey; 来确认答案。不输入任何内容直接按 &enterkey; 可以选择默认值。输入 <userinput>&lt;</userinput> 并按下 &enterkey; 可以返回到之前的问题。当需要选择一组项目作为答案时（例如在选择任务时），可以输入 <userinput>!</userinput> 表示不选择任何项目。

note: Tag: title
en: USB Braille Displays
zh_CN: USB 盲文点字显示器

note: Tag: para
en: USB braille displays should be automatically detected. A textual version of the installer will then be automatically selected, and support for the braille display will be automatically installed on the target system. You can thus just press &enterkey; at the boot menu. Once <classname>brltty</classname> is started, you can choose a braille table by entering the preference menu. Documentation on key bindings for braille devices is available on the <ulink url="&url-brltty-driver-help;"><classname>brltty</classname> website</ulink>.
zh_CN: 系统应该可以自动检测到 USB 盲文点字显示器。然后自动选取文本版本的安装程序，并且目标系统上回自动安装盲文点字显示器。只需要在引导菜单中按下 &enterkey; 键。一旦 <classname>brltty</classname> 启动，就可以通过进入首选项菜单来选择盲文表了。在 <ulink url="&url-brltty-driver-help;"><classname>brltty</classname> website</ulink> 可以找到盲文点字显示器的键绑定文档。

note: Tag: title
en: Serial Braille Displays
zh_CN: 串口盲文点字显示器

note: Tag: para
en: Serial braille displays cannot safely be automatically detected (since that may damage some of them). You thus need to append the <userinput>brltty=<replaceable>driver</replaceable>,<replaceable>port</replaceable></userinput> boot parameter to tell <classname>brltty</classname> which driver and port it should use. <replaceable>driver</replaceable> should be replaced by the two-letter driver code for your terminal (see the <ulink url="&url-brltty-manual;">BRLTTY manual</ulink>). <replaceable>port</replaceable> should be replaced by the name of the serial port the display is connected to, <userinput>ttyS0</userinput> is the default, <userinput>ttyUSB0</userinput> can be typically used when using a serial-to-USB converter. A third parameter can be provided, to choose the name of the braille table to be used (see the <ulink url="&url-brltty-manual;">BRLTTY manual</ulink>); the English table is the default. Note that the table can be changed later by entering the preference menu. A fourth parameter can be provided to pass parameters to the braille driver, such as <userinput>protocol=foo</userinput> which is needed for some rare models. Documentation on key bindings for braille devices is available on the <ulink url="&url-brltty-driver-help;"><classname>brltty</classname> website</ulink>.
zh_CN: 系统无法安全地检测到串口盲文点字显示器（因为这可能会损坏某s些设备）。这样需要添加引导参数 <userinput>brltty=<replaceable>driver</replaceable>,<replaceable>port</replaceable>,<replaceable>table</replaceable></userinput>，来告知 <classname>brltty</classname> 该使用哪个驱动程序和端口。<replaceable>driver</replaceable>（驱动器）应该替换为您终端使用的两个字母的驱动器代码（请参见 <ulink url="&url-brltty-manual;">BRLTTY manual（手册）</ulink>）。<replaceable>port</replaceable>（端口） 应该替换为显示器所连接的串口名称，默认为 <userinput>ttyS0</userinput>，当使用串口转 USB 转接口时，可以典型地使用 <userinput>ttyUSB0</userinput>。可以提供第三方参数，来选择所使用的盲文表的名称（请参见 <ulink url="&url-brltty-manual;">BRLTTY manual（手册）</ulink>）；默认为英语表。注意，可以在后面进入首选项菜单来更换该表。可以提供第四个参数，来将参数传递给盲文驱动程序，如一些少见的型号所需的 <userinput>protocol=foo</userinput>。盲文设备的键绑定文档可以在 <ulink url="&url-brltty-driver-help;"><classname>brltty</classname> website（网站）</ulink> 找到。

note: Tag: title
en: Software Speech Synthesis
zh_CN: 软件语音合成

note: Tag: para
en: Support for software speech synthesis is available on all installer images which have the graphical installer, i.e. all netinst and DVD images, and the netboot gtk variant. It can be activated by selecting it in the boot menu by typing <userinput>s</userinput> &enterkey;. The textual version of the installer will then be automatically selected, and support for software speech synthesis will be automatically installed on the target system.
zh_CN: 在具有图形安装程序的所有安装程序影像中，即在所有的网络安装 CD 和 DVD 映像，以及上网本 gtk 变种中，可以获得对软件语音合成的支持。可以通过在引导菜单输入<userinput>s</userinput>&enterkey; 来选择激活它。然后会自动选择文本版本的安装程序，并且对软件语音合成的支持将自动安装在目标系统上。

note: Tag: para
en: If several sound cards are detected, you will be prompted to press &enterkey; when you hear speech from the desired sound card.
zh_CN: 如果检测到几个声卡，那么会提示从所需要的声卡听到语音时，按下 &enterkey; 键。

note: Tag: para
en: The first question (language) is spoken in english, and the remainder of installation is spoken in the selected language (if available in <classname>espeak</classname>).
zh_CN: 第一个问题（语言）以英语讲出，而安装的其余部分以所选择的语言讲出（如果在 <classname>espeak</classname>中可用的话）。

note: Tag: para
en: The default speech rate is quite slow. To make it faster, press <keycombo><keycap>CapsLock</keycap><keycap>6</keycap></keycombo>. To make it slower, press <keycombo><keycap>CapsLock</keycap><keycap>5</keycap></keycombo>. The default volume should be medium. To make it louder, press <keycombo><keycap>CapsLock</keycap><keycap>2</keycap></keycombo>. To make it quieter, press <keycombo><keycap>CapsLock</keycap><keycap>1</keycap></keycombo>. To get more details on the browsing shortcuts, see the <ulink url="&url-speakup-guide;">Speakup guide</ulink>. To just accept the default answer for a question, simply press <keycap>Enter</keycap> at the prompt. To provide an empty answer for a question, type <userinput>!</userinput> at the prompt. To get back to the previous question, type <userinput>&lt;</userinput> at the prompt.
zh_CN: 默认语速很慢。要使其更快，请按 <keycombo> <keycap>CapsLock</keycap> <keycap>6</keycap></keycombo> 组合键。要使其更慢，请按 <keycombo> <keycap>CapsLock</keycap> <keycap>5</keycap></keycombo> 组合键。默认音量应该是中等的。要更大声，请按 <keycombo> <keycap>CapsLock</keycap> <keycap>2</keycap></keycombo> 组合键。要使其更安静，请按 <keycombo> <keycap>CapsLock</keycap> <keycap>1</keycap></keycombo> 组合键。要获取有关浏览快捷方式的更多详细信息，请参见 <ulink url="&url-speakup-guide;">Speakup guide（语音向导）</ulink>。要接受问题的默认答案，只需在提示符下按 <keycap>Enter</keycap> 键即可。要为问题提供空答案，请在提示符下键入<userinput>！</userinput>。要返回上一个问题，请在提示符下键入 <userinput>&lt;</userinput>。

note: Tag: title
en: Hardware Speech Synthesis
zh_CN: 硬件语音合成 （Hardware Speech Synthesis）

note: Tag: para
en: Support for hardware speech synthesis devices is available on all installer images which have the graphical installer, i.e. all netinst and DVD images, and the netboot gtk variant. You thus need to select a <quote>Graphical install</quote> entry in the boot menu.
zh_CN: 对于硬件语音合成设备的支持只在具有图形安装程序的安装映像中有效，也就是所有的网络安装 CD 和 DVD 映像，以及上网本 gtk 变体中。这样您需要在引导菜单中选择 <quote>Graphical install（图形安装）</quote> 入口。

note: Tag: para
en: Hardware speech synthesis devices cannot be automatically detected. You thus need to append the <userinput>speakup.synth=<replaceable>driver</replaceable></userinput> boot parameter to tell <classname>speakup</classname> which driver it should use. <replaceable>driver</replaceable> should be replaced by the driver code for your device (see <ulink url="&url-speakup-guide;">driver code list</ulink>). The textual version of the installer will then be automatically selected, and support for the speech synthesis device will be automatically installed on the target system.
zh_CN: 硬件语音合成设备无法自动检测到。这样需要添加引导参数 <userinput>speakup.synth=<replaceable>driver</replaceable></userinput> ，来告知 <classname>speakup</classname> 使用哪个驱动程序。<replaceable>driver</replaceable> （驱动程序）应替换为该设备的驱动程序代码（请参见 <ulink url="&url-speakup-guide;">driver code list，即驱动程序代码列表</ulink>）。然后自动选择文本版本的安装程序，并且对于语音合成设备的支持会自动安装到目标系统上。

note: Tag: title
en: Board Devices
zh_CN: 板卡设备

note: Tag: para
en: Some accessibility devices are actual boards that are plugged inside the machine and that read text directly from the video memory. To get them to work framebuffer support must be disabled by using the <userinput arch="x86">vga=normal</userinput> <userinput>fb=false</userinput> boot parameter. This will however reduce the number of available languages.
zh_CN: 一些辅助设备实际上是插入计算机里面的板卡，它们直接从显存里面读取字符。要让它们工作，需要使用引导参数 <userinput arch="x86">vga=normal</userinput> <userinput>fb=false</userinput> 来禁止使用 framebuffer（帧缓存）。然而这会减少可用语言的数量。

note: Tag: para
en: If desired a textual version of the bootloader can be activated before adding the boot parameter by typing <userinput>h</userinput> &enterkey;.
zh_CN: 如果需要，在输入 <userinput>h</userinput> &enterkey; 来添加引导参数前，可以激活文本版本的引导加载程序。

note: Tag: title
en: High-Contrast Theme
zh_CN: 高对比度的主题

note: Tag: para
en: For users with low vision, the installer can use a high-contrast color theme that makes it more readable. To enable it, you can use the <quote>Accessible high contrast</quote> entry from the boot screen with the <userinput>d</userinput> shortcut, or append the <userinput>theme=dark</userinput> boot parameter.
zh_CN: 对于视力弱的用户，安装程序可以使用高对比度的彩色主题来增加可读性。为了启用它，可以从引导屏幕上通过<userinput>d</userinput> 快捷键，或者添加 <userinput>theme=dark</userinput> 引导参数，来使用<quote>Accessible high contrast</quote>（使用高对比读）入口。

note: Tag: title
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

note: Tag: para
en: For users with low vision, the graphical installer has a very basic zoom support: the <keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap> <keycap>+</keycap></keycombo> and <keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap> <keycap>-</keycap></keycombo> shortcuts increase and decrease the font size.
zh_CN: 对于低视力的用户，图形安装程序有非常基本的缩放支持：<keycombo> <keycap>Control</keycap> <keycap>+</keycap></keycombo> 组合快捷键和 <keycombo> <keycap>Control</keycap> <keycap>-</keycap></keycombo> 组合快捷键，用于增减与减小字体的尺寸。

note: Tag: title
en: Expert install, rescue mode, automated install
zh_CN: 专家安装、救援模式、自动安装

note: Tag: para
en: Expert, Rescue, and Automated installation choices are also available with accessibility support. To access them, one has to first enter the <quote>Advanced options</quote> submenu from the boot menu by typing <userinput>a</userinput>. When using a BIOS system (the boot menu will have beeped only once), this has to be followed by &enterkey; ; for UEFI systems (the boot menu will have beeped twice) that must not be done. Then, to enable speech synthesis, <userinput>s</userinput> can optionally be pressed (followed again by &enterkey; on BIOS systems but not on UEFI systems). From there, various shortcuts can be used: <userinput>x</userinput> for expert installation, <userinput>r</userinput> for rescue mode, or <userinput>a</userinput> for automated installation. Again these need to be followed by &enterkey; when using a BIOS system.
zh_CN: 专家、救援和自动安装选则也可以提供有辅助功能。要访问它们，必须在引导菜单中键入 <userinput>a</userinput>，来进入<quote>Advanced option</quote>（高级选项）子菜单。当使用 BIOS 系统时（引导菜单只有一次蜂鸣音），之后必须按下 &enterkey; 按键；对于 UEFI 系统（引导菜单会有两次蜂鸣音），必须不能这样做。然后，要启用语音合成，可以选择按下 <userinput>s</userinput> 按键（使用 BIOS 系统而不是 UEFI 系统时，紧接着再按下 &enterkey; 按键）。从那里可以使用各种快捷方式：用于专家安装的 <userinput>x</userinput>，用于救援模式的 <userinput>r</userinput> 或用于自动安装的 <userinput>a</userinput>。当使用 BIOS 系统时，必须再次紧接着按下 &enterkey; 按键。

note: Tag: para
en: The automated install choice allows to install &debian; completely automatically by using preseeding, whose source can be entered after accessibility features get started. Preseeding itself is documented in <xref linkend="appendix-preseed"/>.
zh_CN: 自动安装选择允许使用预置来完全自动地安装 &debian;，它的源可以在启动辅助特性后进入。预置本身在 <xref linkend="appendix-preseed"/> 中归档。

note: Tag: title
en: Accessibility of the installed system
zh_CN: 已安装系统的辅助功能

note: Tag: para
en: Documentation on accessibility of the installed system is available on the <ulink url="&url-debian-wiki-accessibility;">Debian Accessibility wiki page</ulink>.
zh_CN: 可在 <ulink url="&url-debian-wiki-accessibility;">Debian Accessibility wiki page（Debian 辅助功能维基页面）</ulink>中找到有关已安装系统的辅助功能的文档。

note: Tag: title
en: Boot Parameters
zh_CN: 引导参数

note: Tag: para
en: Boot parameters are Linux kernel parameters which are generally used to make sure that peripherals are dealt with properly. For the most part, the kernel can auto-detect information about your peripherals. However, in some cases you'll have to help the kernel a bit.
zh_CN: 引导参数是 Linux 内核参数，一般用于确保能够正确地处理外围设备。对于其中的大多数部分来说，内核能够自动检测外围设备的相关信息。但是在某些情况下，需要给内核一点小小的帮助。

note: Tag: para
en: If this is the first time you're booting the system, try the default boot parameters (i.e., don't try setting parameters) and see if it works correctly. It probably will. If not, you can reboot later and look for any special parameters that inform the system about your hardware.
zh_CN: 如果这是第一次引导系统，尝试缺省的引导参数（即：不要尝试甚至任何参数），并且检查是否工作正确。这可能成功，如果不成功可以重新引导，并且查找向系统通知硬件的任何特定参数。

note: Tag: para
en: Information on many boot parameters can be found in the <ulink url="http://www.tldp.org/HOWTO/BootPrompt-HOWTO.html"> Linux BootPrompt HOWTO</ulink>, including tips for obscure hardware. This section contains only a sketch of the most salient parameters. Some common gotchas are included below in <xref linkend="boot-troubleshooting"/>.
zh_CN: 很多引导参数的信息可以查看 <ulink url="http://www.tldp.org/HOWTO/BootPrompt-HOWTO.html"> Linux BootPrompt HOWTO</ulink>，其中包括一些老旧硬件的提示。这一节只包含一些最突出的基本参数。一些常见的问题描述见下面的 <xref linkend="boot-troubleshooting"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: Boot serial console
zh_CN: 引导串口控制台

note: Tag: para
en: If you are booting with a serial console, generally the kernel will autodetect this. If you have a videocard (framebuffer) and a keyboard also attached to the computer which you wish to boot via serial console, you may have to pass the <userinput>console=<replaceable>device</replaceable></userinput> argument to the kernel, where <replaceable>device</replaceable> is a serial device of the target, which is usually something like <filename>ttyS0</filename>.
zh_CN: 假如用串口控制台来引导，那么内核通常会自动检测到。如果在通过串口控制台引导的计算机上还连接有视频卡（帧缓存的）和键盘，那么必须将 <userinput>console=<replaceable>device</replaceable></userinput> 参数传递给内核，其中 <replaceable>device</replaceable> 是目标的串口设备，通常是像 <filename>ttyS0</filename> 的形式。

note: Tag: para
en: You may need to specify parameters for the serial port, such as speed and parity, for instance <userinput>console=ttyS0,9600n8</userinput>; other typical speeds may be 57600 or 115200. Be sure to specify this option after <quote>---</quote>, so that it is copied into the bootloader configuration for the installed system (if supported by the installer for the bootloader).
zh_CN: 可能需要指定串口的参数，如波特率和奇偶校验位，例如 <userinput> console = ttyS0,9600n8</userinput>；其它典型的波特率会是 57600 或 115200。请确保在 <quote>---</quote>之后指定此选项，以便已安装的系统能将其复制到引导加载程序的配置中（如果引导加载程序的安装程序支持的话）。

note: Tag: para
en: In order to ensure the terminal type used by the installer matches your terminal emulator, the parameter <userinput>TERM=<replaceable>type</replaceable></userinput> can be added. Note that the installer only supports the following terminal types: <literal>linux</literal>, <literal>bterm</literal>, <literal>ansi</literal>, <literal>vt102</literal> and <literal>dumb</literal>. The default for serial console in &d-i; is <userinput>vt102</userinput>. If you are using an IPMI console, or a virtualization tool which does not provide conversion into such terminals types itself, e.g. QEMU/KVM, you can start it inside a <command>screen</command> session. That will indeed perform translation into the <literal>screen</literal> terminal type, which is very close to <literal>vt102</literal>.
zh_CN: 为了确保安装程序使用的终端类型与您的终端模拟程序匹配，可以添加 <userinput>TERM=<replaceable>type</replaceable></userinput> 参数。注意，安装程序仅支持下列终端类型：<literal>linux</literal>、<literal>bterm</literal>、<literal>ansi</literal>、<literal>vt102</literal> 和 <literal>dumb</literal>。&d-i; 中默认的串口控制台终端类型是 <userinput>vt102</userinput>。如果使用 IPMI 控制台，或者本身不提供转换为这样的终端类型的虚拟工具，例如 QEMU/KVM，那么可以在 <command>screen</command> 会话中启动。这会真正地将其转换成 <literal>screen</literal> 终端类型，它非常接近于 <literal>vt102</literal> 类型。

note: Tag: title
en: &debian; Installer Parameters
zh_CN: &debian; 安装程序的参数

note: Tag: para
en: The installation system recognizes a few additional boot parameters<footnote> <para> With current kernels (2.6.9 or newer) you can use 32 command line options and 32 environment options. If these numbers are exceeded, the kernel will panic. Also there is a limit of 255 characters for the whole kernel command line, everything above this limit may be silently truncated. </para> </footnote> which may be useful.
zh_CN: 安装系统能识别一些会有用的额外的引导参数 <footnote> <para> 在当前的内核（2.6.9 或更新），您可以使用 32 个命令行参数和 32 个环境变量选项。如果超出内核将会崩溃。同样，整个内核命令行有 255 个字符的限制，超出这个限制的任何内容将被截掉而不会有提示。</para> </footnote>。

note: Tag: para
en: A number of parameters have a <quote>short form</quote> that helps avoid the limitations of the kernel command line options and makes entering the parameters easier. If a parameter has a short form, it will be listed in brackets behind the (normal) long form. Examples in this manual will normally use the short form too.
zh_CN: 许多参数都有<quote>简写</quote>，来帮助避免内核命令行选项的限制，并且更容易输入参数。如果参数有简写，那么会列在（正常的）长形式后面的括号里。本手册中的示例一般也使用简写。

note: Tag: para
en: This parameter sets the lowest priority of messages to be displayed.
zh_CN: 这个参数将显示的消息设置为最低的优先级。

note: Tag: para
en: The default installation uses <userinput>priority=high</userinput>. This means that both high and critical priority messages are shown, but medium and low priority messages are skipped. If problems are encountered, the installer adjusts the priority as needed.
zh_CN: 默认安装使用 <userinput>priority=high</userinput>。这意味着显示高优先级和至关重要的消息，但是中和低优先级的消息将被跳过。如果其间遇到问题，那么安装程序将按照需要调整优先级。

note: Tag: para
en: If you add <userinput>priority=medium</userinput> as boot parameter, you will be shown the installation menu and gain more control over the installation. When <userinput>priority=low</userinput> is used, all messages are shown (this is equivalent to the <emphasis>expert</emphasis> boot method). With <userinput>priority=critical</userinput>, the installation system will display only critical messages and try to do the right thing without fuss.
zh_CN: 如果添加 <userinput>priority=medium</userinput> 作为引导参数，那么将看到安装菜单，并在安装过程中得到更多的控制。当使用 <userinput>priority=low</userinput> 时，将显示所有的消息（这相当于采用 <emphasis>expert（专家）</emphasis> 引导模式）。通过 <userinput>priority=critical</userinput>，安装系统只会显示至关重要的消息，并且镇静地尝试做正确的事。

note: Tag: para
en: This boot parameter controls the type of user interface used for the installer. The current possible parameter settings are: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para><userinput>DEBIAN_FRONTEND=noninteractive</userinput></para> </listitem><listitem> <para><userinput>DEBIAN_FRONTEND=text</userinput></para> </listitem><listitem> <para><userinput>DEBIAN_FRONTEND=newt</userinput></para> </listitem><listitem> <para><userinput>DEBIAN_FRONTEND=gtk</userinput></para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> The default frontend is <userinput>DEBIAN_FRONTEND=newt</userinput>. <userinput>DEBIAN_FRONTEND=text</userinput> may be preferable for serial console installs. Some specialized types of install media may only offer a limited selection of frontends, but the <userinput>newt</userinput> and <userinput>text</userinput> frontends are available on most default install media. On architectures that support it, the graphical installer uses the <userinput>gtk</userinput> frontend.
zh_CN: 这个引导参数控制安装程序使用的用户界面的类型。当前可能参数设置有：<itemizedlist> <listitem> <para><userinput>DEBIAN_FRONTEND=noninteractive</userinput></para> </listitem><listitem> <para><userinput>DEBIAN_FRONTEND=text</userinput></para> </listitem><listitem> <para><userinput>DEBIAN_FRONTEND=newt</userinput></para> </listitem><listitem> <para><userinput>DEBIAN_FRONTEND=gtk</userinput></para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> 默认的前端是 <userinput>DEBIAN_FRONTEND=newt</userinput>。<userinput>DEBIAN_FRONTEND=text</userinput> 对于串口控制台安装会是首选的。一些特殊类型的安装介质可能只提供有限的前端选择，但 <userinput>newt</userinput> 和 <userinput>text</userinput> 在多数默认的安装介质上都提供。图形安装程序可以在所支持的架构上使用 <userinput>gtk</userinput> 前端。

note: Tag: para
en: Setting this boot parameter to 2 will cause the installer's boot process to be verbosely logged. Setting it to 3 makes debug shells available at strategic points in the boot process. (Exit the shells to continue the boot process.)
zh_CN: 将这个引导参数设置为 2 会使安装程序的引导过程更冗长地记录到日志中。将其设置为 3 会在引导过程的战略要点上调出 debug shell。（退出 shell 会使引导过程继续。）

note: Tag: para
en: This is the default.
zh_CN: 此为默认。

note: Tag: para
en: More verbose than usual.
zh_CN: 比一般情况更多的信息。

note: Tag: para
en: Lots of debugging information.
zh_CN: 大量的调试信息。

note: Tag: para
en: Shells are run at various points in the boot process to allow detailed debugging. Exit the shell to continue the boot.
zh_CN: 在引导过程的各个点上运行 Shells，以进行细节上的调试。退出 Shell 会将引导过程继续。

note: Tag: para
en: Causes the installer to send log messages to a remote syslog on the specified host and port as well as to a local file. If not specified, the port defaults to the standard syslog port 514.
zh_CN: 使安装程序将日志消息发送到本地文件的同时，也发送给指定主机和端口上的远端 syslog 中。如果不指定，端口默认是标准 syslog 端口 514。

note: Tag: para
en: Can be used to force the installer to a lowmem level higher than the one the installer sets by default based on available memory. Possible values are 1 and 2. See also <xref linkend="lowmem"/>.
zh_CN: 可以根据可用的内存，将安装程序强制在高于安装程序默认设置的 lowmem 等级上。该值可设为 1 和 2。还请参见 <xref linkend="lowmem"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: Prevents the installer from offering interactive shells on tty2 and tty3. Useful for unattended installations where physical security is limited.
zh_CN: 放置安装程序在 tty2 和 tty3 上提供交互式 shells。这对于物理安全有限时的无人职守安装很有用。

note: Tag: para
en: Some architectures use the kernel framebuffer to offer installation in a number of languages. If framebuffer causes a problem on your system you can disable the feature using the parameter <userinput arch="x86">vga=normal</userinput> <userinput>fb=false</userinput>. Problem symptoms are error messages about bterm or bogl, a blank screen, or a freeze within a few minutes after starting the install.
zh_CN: 一些架构使用内核帧缓存来以多种语言提供安装。如果帧缓存使您的系统出现问题，可以通过使用参数 <userinput arch="x86">vga=normal</userinput> <userinput>fb=false</userinput> 来关闭这个特性。这类问题的症状是关于 bterm 或者 bogl 的错误消息、空白的屏幕，或者在开始安装后几分钟内死机。

note: Tag: para
en: A theme determines how the user interface of the installer looks (colors, icons, etc.). Which themes are available may differ per frontend. Currently both the newt and gtk frontend have (apart from the default look) only one additional theme named <quote>dark</quote> theme, which was designed for visually impaired users. Set this theme by booting with <userinput>theme=<replaceable>dark</replaceable></userinput> (there is also the keyboard shortcut <userinput>d</userinput> for this in the boot menu).
zh_CN: 界面方案（theme）决定了安装程序的用户界面的外观（颜色、图标等）。不同的前端会有不同的界面方案。当前 newt 和 gtk 前端（除了默认的界面）都有另外一个被称为 <quote>dark</quote> 的界面方案，为视觉受损的用户而设计。可以通过以 <userinput>theme=<replaceable>dark</replaceable></userinput> 引导来设置这个界面方案（在引导菜单中也可以用键盘快捷方式 <userinput>d</userinput> 来执行）。

note: Tag: para
en: By default, the &d-i; automatically probes for network configuration via IPv6 autoconfiguration and DHCP. If the probe succeeds, you won't have a chance to review and change the obtained settings. You can get to the manual network setup only in case the automatic configuration fails.
zh_CN: &d-i; 默认自动检测 IPv6的网络配置和 DHCP。如果检测成功的话，将没有机会回顾并且更改已经获得的设定。只能在自动检测失败的情况下手工配置网络。

note: Tag: para
en: If you have an IPv6 router or a DHCP server on your local network, but want to avoid them because e.g. they give wrong answers, you can use the parameter <userinput>netcfg/disable_autoconfig=true</userinput> to prevent any automatic configuration of the network (neither v4 nor v6) and to enter the information manually.
zh_CN: 如果本地网络上有IPv6路由器或 DHCP 服务器，但是因为例如它们给出错误的答案而不想使用它，那么可以使用参数 <userinput>netcfg/disable_autoconfig=true</userinput> 来防止网络进行任何自动配置，并手动输入信息。

note: Tag: para
en: Set to <userinput>false</userinput> to prevent starting PCMCIA services, if that causes problems. Some laptops are well known for this misbehavior.
zh_CN: 如果遇到问题的话则设置为 <userinput>false</userinput>，来阻止启动 PCMCIA 服务。有些笔记本机总所周知会有这种故障现象。

note: Tag: para
en: Specify the url to a preconfiguration file to download and use for automating the install. See <xref linkend="automatic-install"/>.
zh_CN: 将 url 指定为要下载并使用云设置文件，来使安装自动化。请参见 <xref linkend="automatic-install"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: Specify the path to a preconfiguration file to load for automating the install. See <xref linkend="automatic-install"/>.
zh_CN: 将路径指定到要加载的预设置文件，用于使安装自动化。请参见 <xref linkend="automatic-install"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: Set to <userinput>true</userinput> to display questions even if they have been preseeded. Can be useful for testing or debugging a preconfiguration file. Note that this will have no effect on parameters that are passed as boot parameters, but for those a special syntax can be used. See <xref linkend="preseed-seenflag"/> for details.
zh_CN: 设为 <userinput>true</userinput>在即使已经预置时也显示问题。用于测试或调试预配置的文件。注意，这对于作为引导参数传递的那些参数无效，但对那些可以使用特殊语法。具体信息请参见 <xref linkend="preseed-seenflag"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: Delay questions that are normally asked before preseeding is possible until after the network is configured. See <xref linkend="preseed-auto"/> for details about using this to automate installs.
zh_CN: 延迟那些通常在预置之前的提问，直到网络设置完毕。请参见 <xref linkend="preseed-auto"/> 了解自动安装的详细信息。

note: Tag: para
en: During installations from serial or management console, the regular virtual consoles (VT1 to VT6) are normally disabled in <filename>/etc/inittab</filename>. Set to <userinput>true</userinput> to prevent this.
zh_CN: 从串口或者管理控制台安装的过程中，通常在 <filename>/etc/inittab</filename> 中禁止了常规的虚拟控制台（VT1 到 VT6）。将其设置 <userinput>true</userinput> 来将它们启用。

note: Tag: para
en: By default, before rebooting, &d-i; automatically ejects the optical media used during the installation. This can be unnecessary if the system does not automatically boot off such media. In some cases it may even be undesirable, for example if the optical drive cannot reinsert the media itself and the user is not there to do it manually. Many slot loading, slim-line, and caddy style drives cannot reload media automatically.
zh_CN: 在重新引导前，&d-i; 默认自动弹出安装时使用的光学介质。如果系统不是自动从这样的介质来引导，那么这是不必要的操作。在某些情况下甚至更为不便，例如，在光盘驱动器自己不能重新插入介质，而用户又不在旁边的情况。许多通过插口装入光盘的超薄型 caddy 风格的驱动器不能自动重新加载介质。

note: Tag: para
en: Set to <userinput>false</userinput> to disable automatic ejection, and be aware that you may need to ensure that the system does not automatically boot from the optical drive after the initial installation.
zh_CN: 设为 <userinput>false</userinput> 可以禁止自动弹出，但要小心需要确保在初始安装后，系统不会从光盘驱动器自动引导。

note: Tag: para
en: By setting this option to <userinput>false</userinput>, the package management system will be configured to not automatically install <quote>Recommends</quote>, both during the installation and for the installed system. See also <xref linkend="di-install-base"/>.
zh_CN: 通过将这个选项设置为 <userinput>false</userinput>，无论在安装过程中还是对于安装好的系统中，包管理系统都配置设为不自动安装这些<quote>推荐的软件包（Recommends）</quote>。还请参见 <xref linkend="di-install-base"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: Note that this option allows to have a leaner system, but can also result in features being missing that you might normally expect to be available. You may have to manually install some of the recommended packages to obtain the full functionality you want. This option should therefore only be used by very experienced users.
zh_CN: 注意，虽然使用该选项可以得到一个瘦小的系统，但将会失去一些通常认为应有的特性。您会不得不手动安装一些推荐的软件包以获得想要的完整功能。因此，该选项应由非常有经验的用户来使用。

note: Tag: para
en: By default the installer requires that repositories be authenticated using a known gpg key. Set to <userinput>true</userinput> to disable that authentication. <emphasis role="bold">Warning: insecure, not recommended.</emphasis>
zh_CN: 安装程序默认需要使用已知的 gpg 密钥来认证仓库。设为 <userinput>true</userinput> 可以禁止认证。<emphasis role="bold">警告：不安全，不推荐使用。</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: This parameter should already be set to a correct value where needed; set it only it you see errors during the boot that indicate the ramdisk could not be loaded completely. The value is in kB.
zh_CN: 该参数应该已经设置为所需的正确值；只有在引导过程中您看错误，指示了虚拟不能完全加载时才设置它。该值的单位是 kB。

note: Tag: para
en: Set to <userinput>true</userinput> to enter rescue mode rather than performing a normal installation. See <xref linkend="rescue"/>.
zh_CN: 设置为 <userinput>true</userinput> 来进入救援模式，而不是执行普通安装。请参见 <xref linkend="rescue"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: Using boot parameters to answer questions
zh_CN: 使用引导参数来回答问题

note: Tag: para
en: With some exceptions, a value can be set at the boot prompt for any question asked during the installation, though this is only really useful in specific cases. General instructions how to do this can be found in <xref linkend="preseed-bootparms"/>. Some specific examples are listed below.
zh_CN: 除了一些例外，对于安装过程中询问的问题，值可以在引导提示符后设置，尽管这只在某些特定情况下真正有用。有关如何操作的一般指示可以在 <xref linkend="preseed-bootparms"/> 中找到。下面是一些特定的例子。

note: Tag: para
en: There are two ways to specify the language, country and locale to use for the installation and the installed system.
zh_CN: 有两种方法为安装过程和安装好的系统来指定所使用的语言、国家和区域设置。

note: Tag: para
en: The first and easiest is to pass only the parameter <literal>locale</literal>. Language and country will then be derived from its value. You can for example use <userinput>locale=de_CH.UTF-8</userinput> to select German as language and Switzerland as country (<literal>de_CH.UTF-8</literal> will be set as default locale for the installed system). Limitation is that not all possible combinations of language, country and locale can be achieved this way.
zh_CN: 第一种且最简单的方法是只传递 <literal>locale</literal>（区域设置） 参数。语言和国家将从该值中得到。例如，您可以使用 <userinput>locale=de_CH.UTF-8</userinput> 选择语言为德语，瑞士为国家（安装好的系统中默认将 <literal>de_CH.UTF-8</literal> 设置为默认的区域设置）。该方法的限制是，并非所有的语言、国家和区域设置的组合可以以这种方式实现。

note: Tag: para
en: The second, more flexible option is to specify <literal>language</literal> and <literal>country</literal> separately. In this case <literal>locale</literal> can optionally be added to specify a specific default locale for the installed system. Example: <userinput>language=en country=DE locale=en_GB.UTF-8</userinput>.
zh_CN: 第二种是更具灵活的选项，分开指定 <literal>language</literal>（语言） 和 <literal>country</literal>（国家）。在这种情况下 <literal>locale</literal>（区域设置）可以可选地添加，为安装好的系统指定默认的区域设置。示例：<userinput>language=en country=DE locale=en_GB.UTF-8</userinput>。

note: Tag: para
en: Can be used to automatically load installer components that are not loaded by default. Examples of optional components that may be useful are <classname>openssh-client-udeb</classname> (so you can use <command>scp</command> during the installation)<phrase arch="not-s390"> and <classname>ppp-udeb</classname> (see <xref linkend="pppoe"/>)</phrase>.
zh_CN: 可用来自动加载那些默认不加载的安装程序组件。一些可能有用的可选组件的例子是 <classname>openssh-client-udeb</classname> （使您可以在安装过程中使用 <command>scp</command>）<phrase arch="not-s390"> 和 <classname>ppp-udeb</classname>（请参见 <xref linkend="pppoe"/>）</phrase>。

note: Tag: para
en: Set to <userinput>true</userinput> if you want to disable IPv6 autoconfiguration and DHCP and instead force static network configuration.
zh_CN: 如果您想禁止IPv6自动配置和 DHCP，并强制使用静态网络设置来代替，那么将它设为 <userinput>true</userinput>。

note: Tag: para
en: By default the installer will use the http protocol to download files from &debian; mirrors and changing that to ftp is not possible during installations at normal priority. By setting this parameter to <userinput>ftp</userinput>, you can force the installer to use that protocol instead. Note that you cannot select an ftp mirror from a list, you have to enter the hostname manually.
zh_CN: 安装程序默认会使用 http 协议从 &debian; 镜像下载文件，在普通优先级的安装过程中不能将协议修改为 ftp。通过将这个参数设置为 <userinput>ftp</userinput>，可以强制安装程序替换使用该协议。注意，不能从列表中选择 ftp 镜像，必须手动输入主机名。

note: Tag: para
en: Can be used to select tasks that are not available from the interactive task list, such as the <literal>kde-desktop</literal> task. See <xref linkend="pkgsel"/> for additional information.
zh_CN: 可以用来选择不在交互式任务列表中出现的任务，如 <literal>kde-desktop</literal> 任务。另外的信息请参见 <xref linkend="pkgsel"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: Passing parameters to kernel modules
zh_CN: 将参数传递给内核模块

note: Tag: para
en: If drivers are compiled into the kernel, you can pass parameters to them as described in the kernel documentation. However, if drivers are compiled as modules and because kernel modules are loaded a bit differently during an installation than when booting an installed system, it is not possible to pass parameters to modules as you would normally do. Instead, you need to use a special syntax recognized by the installer which will then make sure that the parameters are saved in the proper configuration files and will thus be used when the modules are actually loaded. The parameters will also be propagated automatically to the configuration for the installed system.
zh_CN: 如果驱动程序编译进内核中，那么可以像内核文档中描述的那样将参数传递给内核。然而，如果驱动程序编译为模块，并且由于在安装过程中内核模块的加载与引导安装好的系统有些不同，像平时那样将参数传递给模块是不可能的。需要使用安装程序所识别的特定语法来替代，它们将确保参数能保存到合适的配置文件中，并当模块真正加载的时候去使用参数。这些参数还会自动传递到安装好的系统的配置中。

note: Tag: para
en: Note that it is now quite rare that parameters need to be passed to modules. In most cases the kernel will be able to probe the hardware present in a system and set good defaults that way. However, in some situations it may still be needed to set parameters manually.
zh_CN: 注意，需要将参数传递到模块的情况现在很少见。在多数情况下，内核将检测当前系统中出现的硬件，并很好地设置默认参数。然而，在某些情况下还会需要手动设置参数。

note: Tag: para
en: The syntax to use to set parameters for modules is: <informalexample><screen>
    <replaceable>module_name</replaceable>.<replaceable>parameter_name</replaceable>=<replaceable>value</replaceable>
    </screen></informalexample> If you need to pass multiple parameters to the same or different modules, just repeat this. For example, to set an old 3Com network interface card to use the BNC (coax) connector and IRQ 10, you would pass:
zh_CN: 用于为模块设置参数的语法是：<informalexample><screen>
    <replaceable>module_name</replaceable>.<replaceable>parameter_name</replaceable>=<replaceable>value</replaceable>
    </screen></informalexample> 如果需要将多个参数传递给相同或不同的模块，只需要重复上面内容即可。例如，要设置老式的 3Com 网卡来使用 BNC （同轴）端子和 IRQ 10，则需要传递：

note: Tag: title
en: Blacklisting kernel modules
zh_CN: 内核模块黑名单

note: Tag: para
en: Sometimes it may be necessary to blacklist a module to prevent it from being loaded automatically by the kernel and udev. One reason could be that a particular module causes problems with your hardware. The kernel also sometimes lists two different drivers for the same device. This can cause the device to not work correctly if the drivers conflict or if the wrong driver is loaded first.
zh_CN: 有时需要将一个模块加入黑名单以阻止它被内核和 udev 自动加载。一个原因会是特别的模块会与您的硬件产生问题。内核有时会为相同的硬件列出两个不同的驱动程序。如果驱动程序冲突或者首先加载了错误的驱动程序，那么会造成设备无法正常工作。

note: Tag: para
en: You can blacklist a module using the following syntax: <userinput><replaceable>module_name</replaceable>.blacklist=yes</userinput>. This will cause the module to be blacklisted in <filename>/etc/modprobe.d/blacklist.local</filename> both during the installation and for the installed system.
zh_CN: 可以使用下面的语法将模块加入黑名单：<userinput><replaceable>module_name</replaceable>.blacklist=yes</userinput>。这会让该模块在安装过程和安装好的系统中都加入 <filename>/etc/modprobe.d/blacklist.local</filename> 文件的黑名单中。

note: Tag: para
en: Note that a module may still be loaded by the installation system itself. You can prevent that from happening by running the installation in expert mode and unselecting the module from the list of modules displayed during the hardware detection phases.
zh_CN: 注意，安装系统自己仍然会加载模块。要阻止这种情况，可以以专家模式来运行安装程序，并且在硬件检测阶段中从显示的模块列表中取消该模块。

note: Tag: title
en: Troubleshooting the Installation Process
zh_CN: 安装过程中的故障修复

note: Tag: title
en: Reliability of optical media
zh_CN: 光盘媒体的可靠性

note: Tag: para
en: Sometimes, especially with older drives, the installer may fail to boot from an optical disc. The installer may also &mdash; even after booting successfully from such disc &mdash; fail to recognize the disc or return errors while reading from it during the installation.
zh_CN: 有时，特别是较旧的驱动器，安装程序无法从光盘引导。安装程序还可能 &mdash; 即使是从这样的光盘成功引导 &mdash; 在安装时也无法识别光盘或读取时返回错误。

note: Tag: para
en: There are many different possible causes for these problems. We can only list some common issues and provide general suggestions on how to deal with them. The rest is up to you.
zh_CN: 造成这些问题有各种原因。我们只列出了一些常见的问题，并提供处理这些问题的一般建议。余下的由您来处理。

note: Tag: para
en: There are two very simple things that you should try first.
zh_CN: 首先应试试两种最简单的方法。

note: Tag: para
en: If the disc does not boot, check that it was inserted correctly and that it is not dirty.
zh_CN: 如果光盘没有引导，那么检查一下它正确地放置好，并且没有弄脏。

note: Tag: para
en: If the installer fails to recognize the disc, try just running the option <menuchoice> <guimenuitem>Detect and mount installation media</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> a second time. Some DMA related issues with very old CD-ROM drives are known to be resolved in this way.
zh_CN: 如果安装程序无法识别光盘，那么再次尝试运行 <menuchoice> <guimenuitem>Detect and mount installation media</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>（检测并挂载安装介质）选项。有些非常老的 CD-ROM 驱动器的 DMA 相关问题可以用这种方法解决。

note: Tag: para
en: If this does not work, then try the suggestions in the subsections below. Most, but not all, suggestions discussed there are valid for CD-ROM and DVD.
zh_CN: 如果还无法工作，那么尝试下一节建议的方法。多数情况下，但非全部，那里的建议适用于 CD-ROM 和 DVD。

note: Tag: para
en: If you cannot get the installation working from optical disc, try one of the other installation methods that are available.
zh_CN: 如果您用光盘无法安装，尝试其它可用的安装方法。

note: Tag: title
en: Common issues
zh_CN: 常见问题

note: Tag: para
en: Some older CD-ROM drives do not support reading from discs that were burned at high speeds using a modern CD writer.
zh_CN: 有些较老的 CD-ROM 驱动器不支持读取现代的 CD 刻录机以高速刻录的光盘。

note: Tag: para
en: Some very old CD-ROM drives do not work correctly if <quote>direct memory access</quote> (DMA) is enabled for them.
zh_CN: 如果启用 <quote>direct memory access</quote>（DMA），那么一些非常老的 CD-ROM 驱动器会无法正常工作。

note: Tag: title
en: How to investigate and maybe solve issues
zh_CN: 如何调查研究或许可以解决问题

note: Tag: para
en: If the optical disc fails to boot, try the suggestions listed below.
zh_CN: 如果从光盘引导失败，那么尝试下面所列的建议。

note: Tag: para
en: Check that your BIOS/UEFI actually supports booting from optical disc (only an issue for very old systems) and that booting from such media is enabled in the BIOS/UEFI.
zh_CN: 检查您的 BIOS/UEFI 真正支持从光盘引导（仅有个别非常老的系统不行），并且在 BIOS/UEFI 中启用了从这样的媒体来引导。

note: Tag: para
en: If you downloaded an iso image, check that the md5sum of that image matches the one listed for the image in the <filename>MD5SUMS</filename> file that should be present in the same location as where you downloaded the image from. <informalexample><screen>
    $ md5sum <replaceable>debian-testing-i386-netinst.iso</replaceable>
    a20391b12f7ff22ef705cee4059c6b92  <replaceable>debian-testing-i386-netinst.iso</replaceable>
    </screen></informalexample> Next, check that the md5sum of the burned disc matches as well. The following command should work. It uses the size of the image to read the correct number of bytes from the disc.
zh_CN: 如果您下载的是 iso 映像，那么检查映像的 md5sum 是否与 <filename>MD5SUMS</filename> 文件中的影响所列的相同，该文件应该位于您下载的映像的相同位置。<informalexample><screen>
    $ md5sum <replaceable>debian-testing-i386-netinst.iso</replaceable>
    a20391b12f7ff22ef705cee4059c6b92  <replaceable>debian-testing-i386-netinst.iso</replaceable>
    </screen></informalexample> 然后，检验所刻录光盘的 md5sum 也匹配。可以使用下面的命令。它使用映像的尺寸来从光盘读取正确的字节数。

note: Tag: para
en: If, after the installer has been booted successfully, the disc is not detected, sometimes simply trying again may solve the problem. If you have more than one optical drive, try changing the disc to the other drive. If that does not work or if the disc is recognized but there are errors when reading from it, try the suggestions listed below. Some basic knowledge of &arch-kernel; is required for this. To execute any of the commands, you should first switch to the second virtual console (VT2) and activate the shell there.
zh_CN: 假如在安装程序成功引导之后，没有检测到光盘，那么有时可能简单地再试一次就能解决问题。如果有多个光盘驱动器，那么尝试将光盘放到其它驱动器中。如果无法工作，或者可以识别光盘但读取的时候有错误，那么尝试下面所列的建议。这里需要一些 &arch-kernel; 的基本知识。要执行任何命令，应该首先切换到第二虚拟控制台（VT2），并在那里激活 shell。

note: Tag: para
en: Switch to VT4 or view the contents of <filename>/var/log/syslog</filename> (use <command>nano</command> as editor) to check for any specific error messages. After that, also check the output of <command>dmesg</command>.
zh_CN: 切换到 VT4 或查看 <filename>/var/log/syslog</filename> 的内容，（使用 <command>nano</command> 作为编辑器）来检查任何特定的错误消息。之后，再检查 <command>dmesg</command> 的输出。

note: Tag: para
en: Check in the output of <command>dmesg</command> if your optical drive was recognized. You should see something like (the lines do not necessarily have to be consecutive): <informalexample><screen>
    ata1.00: ATAPI: MATSHITADVD-RAM UJ-822S, 1.61, max UDMA/33
    ata1.00: configured for UDMA/33
    scsi 0:0:0:0: CD-ROM            MATSHITA DVD-RAM UJ-822S  1.61 PQ: 0 ANSI: 5
    sr0: scsi3-mmc drive: 24x/24x writer dvd-ram cd/rw xa/form2 cdda tray
    cdrom: Uniform CD-ROM driver Revision: 3.20
    </screen></informalexample> If you don't see something like that, chances are the controller your drive is connected to was not recognized or may be not supported at all. If you know what driver is needed for the controller, you can try loading it manually using <command>modprobe</command>.
zh_CN: 如果可以识别您的光盘驱动器，那么检查 <command>dmesg</command> 的输出。应该可以看到像下面的信息（这些行不必是连续出现的）：<informalexample><screen>
    ata1.00: ATAPI: MATSHITADVD-RAM UJ-822S, 1.61, max UDMA/33
    ata1.00: configured for UDMA/33
    scsi 0:0:0:0: CD-ROM            MATSHITA DVD-RAM UJ-822S  1.61 PQ: 0 ANSI: 5
    sr0: scsi3-mmc drive: 24x/24x writer dvd-ram cd/rw xa/form2 cdda tray
    cdrom: Uniform CD-ROM driver Revision: 3.20
    </screen></informalexample> 如果看不到类似的信息，估计是光盘驱动器所连接的控制器无法被识别，或者完全不被支持。如果知道控制器所需的驱动程序，可以使用 <command>modprobe</command> 来尝试手动加载。

note: Tag: para
en: Check that there is a device node for your optical drive under <filename>/dev/</filename>. In the example above, this would be <filename>/dev/sr0</filename>. There should also be a <filename>/dev/cdrom</filename>.
zh_CN: 检查在 <filename>/dev/</filename> 下面有您光盘驱动器对应的设备节点。上面的示例中，它是 <filename>/dev/sr0</filename>。还会有 <filename>/dev/cdrom</filename>。

note: Tag: para
en: Use the <command>mount</command> command to check if the optical disc is already mounted; if not, try mounting it manually: <informalexample><screen>
    $ mount /dev/<replaceable>hdc</replaceable> /cdrom
    </screen></informalexample> Check if there are any error messages after that command.
zh_CN: 使用 <command>mount</command> 命令来检查光盘是否已经挂载；如果没有，尝试手动挂载：<informalexample><screen>
    $ mount /dev/<replaceable>hdc</replaceable> /cdrom
    </screen></informalexample> 检查命令后面是否有什么错误消息。

note: Tag: para
en: Check if DMA is currently enabled: <informalexample><screen>
    $ cd /proc/<replaceable>ide</replaceable>/<replaceable>hdc</replaceable>
    $ grep using_dma settings
    using_dma      1       0       1       rw
    </screen></informalexample> A <quote>1</quote> in the first column after <literal>using_dma</literal> means it is enabled. If it is, try disabling it: <informalexample><screen>
    $ echo -n "using_dma:0" &gt;settings
    </screen></informalexample> Make sure that you are in the directory for the device that corresponds to your optical drive.
zh_CN: 检查当前 DMA 是否已经启用：<informalexample><screen>
    $ cd /proc/<replaceable>ide</replaceable>/<replaceable>hdc</replaceable>
    $ grep using_dma settings
    using_dma      1       0       1       rw
    </screen></informalexample> <literal>using_dma</literal> 之后第一列的 <quote>1</quote> 意味着将其启用。如果是这样，那么尝试将其禁止：<informalexample><screen>
    $ echo -n "using_dma:0" &gt;settings
    </screen></informalexample> 确保您处在与光盘驱动器对应设备的目录中。

note: Tag: para
en: If there are any problems during the installation, try checking the integrity of the installation media using the option near the bottom of the installer's main menu. This option can also be used as a general test if the disc can be read reliably.
zh_CN: 如果在安装过程中有什么问题，那么尝试使用靠近安装程序主菜单底部的选项，来检查安装介质的完整性。如果光盘可以可靠地读取，那么该选项可以用作通用测试。

note: Tag: title
en: Boot Configuration
zh_CN: 引导配置

note: Tag: para
en: If you have problems and the kernel hangs during the boot process, doesn't recognize peripherals you actually have, or drives are not recognized properly, the first thing to check is the boot parameters, as discussed in <xref linkend="boot-parms"/>.
zh_CN: 如果在引导过程中遇到了问题或者内核挂起，不识别实际拥有的外围设备，或者驱动不能被正确识别，那么首先要检查的是引导参数，如在 <xref linkend="boot-parms"/> 中所讨论的。

note: Tag: para
en: In some cases, malfunctions can be caused by missing device firmware (see <xref linkend="hardware-firmware"/> and <xref linkend="loading-firmware"/>).
zh_CN: 在有些情况下，故障可能由于设备固件的丢失而造成（请参见 <xref linkend="hardware-firmware"/> 和 <xref linkend="loading-firmware"/>）。

note: Tag: para
en: If software speech synthesis does not work, there is most probably an issue with your sound board, usually because either the driver for it is not included in the installer, or because it has unusual mixer level names which are set to muted by default. You should thus submit a bug report which includes the output of the following commands, run on the same machine from a Linux system which is known to have sound working (e.g., a live CD).
zh_CN: 如果软件语音合成不工作，那么最可能是声卡的问题所致，通常要么是因为驱动程序没有被包含到安装程序中，要么是因为不常见的混音器级别名称，它默认设置为静音。您应该提交一份 bug 报告，它包含后面命令的输出，运行在同一台机器上，来自声音可以正常工作的 Linux 系统（例如，live CD）。

note: Tag: title
en: Common &arch-title; Installation Problems
zh_CN: 常见的 &arch-title; 安装问题

note: Tag: para
en: There are some common installation problems that can be solved or avoided by passing certain boot parameters to the installer.
zh_CN: 可以通过将适当的引导参数传递给安装程序，来解决或避免一些常见的安装问题。

note: Tag: para
en: If your screen begins to show a weird picture while the kernel boots, eg. pure white, pure black or colored pixel garbage, your system may contain a problematic video card which does not switch to the framebuffer mode properly. Then you can use the boot parameter <userinput>fb=false</userinput> to disable the framebuffer console. Only a reduced set of languages will be available during the installation due to limited console features. See <xref linkend="boot-parms"/> for details.
zh_CN: 如果您的显示屏在内核引导的时候显示一个奇怪的图片，例如纯白、纯黑或者彩色的像素块，那么您的系统可能含有一块有问题的显示卡，它不能切换至帧缓存模式。那么可以使用引导参数 <userinput>fb=false</userinput> 来禁止使用帧缓存控制台。由于受限制的控制台特性，在安装过程中只能使用少数的几种语言，细节请参见 <xref linkend="boot-parms"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: System Freeze During the PCMCIA Configuration Phase
zh_CN: 在 PCMCIA 配置阶段系统死机

note: Tag: para
en: Some very old laptop models produced by Dell are known to crash when PCMCIA device detection tries to access some hardware addresses. Other laptops may display similar problems. If you experience such a problem and you don't need PCMCIA support during the installation, you can disable PCMCIA using the <userinput>hw-detect/start_pcmcia=false</userinput> boot parameter. You can then configure PCMCIA after the installation is completed and exclude the resource range causing the problems.
zh_CN: 一些由戴尔生产的非常老的笔记本型号，已知当 PCMCIA 设备检测程序尝试访问某些硬件地址的时候崩溃。其它笔记本可能显示类似的问题。如果您遇到那样的问题，并且在安装的时候不需要 PCMCIA 的支持，可以用 <userinput>hw-detect/start_pcmcia=false</userinput> 引导参数来禁止 PCMCIA。然后可以在安装完成后配置 PCMCIA，并去掉造成问题的资源区段。

note: Tag: para
en: Alternatively, you can boot the installer in expert mode. You will then be asked to enter the resource range options your hardware needs. For example, if you have one of the Dell laptops mentioned above, you should enter <userinput>exclude port 0x800-0x8ff</userinput> here. There is also a list of some common resource range options in the <ulink url="http://pcmcia-cs.sourceforge.net/ftp/doc/PCMCIA-HOWTO-1.html#ss1.12">System resource settings section of the PCMCIA HOWTO</ulink>. Note that you have to omit the commas, if any, when you enter this value in the installer.
zh_CN: 或者，可以以专家模式引导安装程序。然后要求您输入硬件所需的资源范围选项。例如，如果有如上所说的戴尔笔记本，那么应该在这里输入 <userinput>exclude port 0x800-0x8ff</userinput>。在 <ulink url="http://pcmcia-cs.sourceforge.net/ftp/doc/PCMCIA-HOWTO-1.html#ss1.12">System resource settings section of the PCMCIA HOWTO</ulink> 中还列出了一些资源范围选项。注意，在安装程序中输入这个值的时候，必须忽略逗号。

note: Tag: title
en: Interpreting the Kernel Startup Messages
zh_CN: 内核起始消息的注解

note: Tag: para
en: During the boot sequence, you may see many messages in the form <computeroutput>can't find <replaceable>something</replaceable></computeroutput>, or <computeroutput><replaceable>something</replaceable> not present</computeroutput>, <computeroutput>can't initialize <replaceable>something</replaceable></computeroutput>, or even <computeroutput>this driver release depends on <replaceable>something</replaceable></computeroutput>. Most of these messages are harmless. You see them because the kernel for the installation system is built to run on computers with many different peripheral devices. Obviously, no one computer will have every possible peripheral device, so the operating system may emit a few complaints while it looks for peripherals you don't own. You may also see the system pause for a while. This happens when it is waiting for a device to respond, and that device is not present on your system. If you find the time it takes to boot the system unacceptably long, you can create a custom kernel later <phrase arch="linux-any">(see <xref linkend="kernel-baking"/>)</phrase>.
zh_CN: 在引导顺序中，可以看到很多消息类似 <computeroutput>can't find <replaceable>something</replaceable></computeroutput>（找不到什么东西），或者 <computeroutput><replaceable>something</replaceable> not present</computeroutput>（什么东西不见了），<computeroutput>can't initialize <replaceable>something</replaceable></computeroutput>（什么东西不能初始化），或者甚至 <computeroutput>this driver release depends on <replaceable>something</replaceable></computeroutput>（这个驱动程序版本依赖于什么东西）。大多数这些消息都是无害的。之所以看到它们，是因为安装系统的内核被构建为运行在具有很多不同外围设备的计算机上。显然，没有一个计算机可能拥有所有的外围设备，因此操作系统可能在查找一些您没有的设备时发出一些报怨。有时可以看到系统暂停了一段时间。这是由于它在等待一台设备的响应，而这台设备并没有出现在您的系统上。如果您发现这个时间长得无法接受，那么以后可以创建一个定制的内核<phrase arch="linux-any">（请参见 <xref linkend="kernel-baking"/>）</phrase>。

note: Tag: title
en: Reporting Installation Problems
zh_CN: 报告安装问题

note: Tag: para
en: If you get through the initial boot phase but cannot complete the install, the menu option <guimenuitem>Save debug logs</guimenuitem> may be helpful. It lets you store system error logs and configuration information from the installer on a storage medium, or download them using a web browser. This information may provide clues as to what went wrong and how to fix it. If you are submitting a bug report, you may want to attach this information to the bug report.
zh_CN: 如果您经过了初始化引导阶段，但还是不能完成安装，那么可以借助于 <guimenuitem>Save debug logs</guimenuitem> （存储调试日志）菜单选项。它让您将来自安装程序的系统错误日志和配置信息保存到存储介质上，或者用 web 浏览器下载。该信息或许提供了一些关于哪里出错和如何修复的线索。如果您正在提交一个 bug 报告，可以报告里附上该信息。

note: Tag: para
en: Other pertinent installation messages may be found in <filename>/var/log/</filename> during the installation, and <filename>/var/log/installer/</filename> after the computer has been booted into the installed system.
zh_CN: 安装过程的其它有关安装消息可以在 <filename>/var/log/</filename> 内找到，而计算机引导进入新安装好的系统后消息放在 <filename>/var/log/debian-installer/</filename> 里。

note: Tag: title
en: Submitting Installation Reports
zh_CN: 提交安装报告

note: Tag: para
en: If you still have problems, please submit an installation report (in English please, whenever possible). We also encourage installation reports to be sent even if the installation is successful, so that we can get as much information as possible on the largest number of hardware configurations.
zh_CN: 如果仍有问题，请提交安装报告（可能的话，请使用英文撰写）。即使已经安装成功，我们也鼓励发送安装报告，这让我们可以在最大的硬件配置数量上获得尽可能多的信息。

note: Tag: para
en: Note that your installation report will be published in the Debian Bug Tracking System (BTS) and forwarded to a public mailing list. Make sure that you use an e-mail address that you do not mind being made public.
zh_CN: 注意，您的安装包括将公布在 Debian Bug Tracking System（BTS，即 Debian Bug 跟踪系统）上，并转发到公共的邮件列表。请确定您使用的邮件地址可以被公开。

note: Tag: para
en: If you have a working &debian; system, the easiest way to send an installation report is to install the <classname>installation-report</classname> and <classname>reportbug</classname> packages (<command>apt install installation-report reportbug</command>), configure <classname>reportbug</classname> as explained in <xref linkend="mail-outgoing"/>, and run the command <command>reportbug installation-reports</command>.
zh_CN: 如果您有一个可以运行的 &debian; 系统，发送安装报告最简单的方法是安装 <classname>installation-report</classname> 和 <classname>reportbug</classname> 软件包（<command>aptitude install installation-report reportbug</command>），配置 <classname>reportbug</classname>，如在 <xref linkend="mail-outgoing"/> 中所解释的，并且运行 <command>reportbug installation-reports</command> 命令。

note: Tag: para
en: Alternatively you can use this template when filling out installation reports, and file the report as a bug report against the <classname>installation-reports</classname> pseudo package, by sending it to <email>submit@bugs.debian.org</email>. <informalexample><screen>
    Package: installation-reports
    
    Boot method: &lt;How did you boot the installer? CD/DVD? USB stick? Network?&gt;
    Image version: &lt;Full URL to image you downloaded is best&gt;
    Date: &lt;Date and time of the install&gt;
    
    Machine: &lt;Description of machine (eg, IBM Thinkpad R32)&gt;
    Processor:
    Memory:
    Partitions: &lt;df -Tl will do; the raw partition table is preferred&gt;
    
    Output of lspci -knn (or lspci -nn):
    
    Base System Installation Checklist:
    [O] = OK, [E] = Error (please elaborate below), [ ] = didn't try it
    
    Initial boot:           [ ]
    Detect network card:    [ ]
    Configure network:      [ ]
    Detect media:           [ ]
    Load installer modules: [ ]
    Detect hard drives:     [ ]
    Partition hard drives:  [ ]
    Install base system:    [ ]
    Clock/timezone setup:   [ ]
    User/password setup:    [ ]
    Install tasks:          [ ]
    Install boot loader:    [ ]
    Overall install:        [ ]
    
    Comments/Problems:
    
    &lt;Description of the install, in prose, and any thoughts, comments
          and ideas you had during the initial install.&gt;
    
    Please make sure that any installation logs that you think would
    be useful are attached to this report. (You can find them in the installer
    system in /var/log/ and later on the installed system under
    /var/log/installer.) Please compress large files using gzip.
    
    </screen></informalexample> In the bug report, describe what the problem is, including the last visible kernel messages in the event of a kernel hang. Describe the steps that you did which brought the system into the problem state.
zh_CN: 另外，在填写安装报告时，您可以采用下列模板，并将其发送到 <email>submit@bugs.debian.org</email>，也就是通过向 <classname>installation-reports</classname> 伪软件包提交 bug 报告的方式提交安装报告。<informalexample><screen>
    Package: installation-reports
    
    Boot method: &lt;How did you boot the installer? CD/DVD? USB stick? Network?&gt;
    Image version: &lt;Full URL to image you downloaded is best&gt;
    Date: &lt;Date and time of the install&gt;
    
    Machine: &lt;Description of machine (eg, IBM Thinkpad R32)&gt;
    Processor:
    Memory:
    Partitions: &lt;df -Tl will do; the raw partition table is preferred&gt;
    
    Output of lspci -knn (or lspci -nn):
    
    Base System Installation Checklist:
    [O] = OK, [E] = Error (please elaborate below), [ ] = didn't try it
    
    Initial boot:           [ ]
    Detect network card:    [ ]
    Configure network:      [ ]
    Detect media:           [ ]
    Load installer modules: [ ]
    Detect hard drives:     [ ]
    Partition hard drives:  [ ]
    Install base system:    [ ]
    Clock/timezone setup:   [ ]
    User/password setup:    [ ]
    Install tasks:          [ ]
    Install boot loader:    [ ]
    Overall install:        [ ]
    
    Comments/Problems:
    
    &lt;Description of the install, in prose, and any thoughts, comments
          and ideas you had during the initial install.&gt;
    
    Please make sure that any installation logs that you think would
    be useful are attached to this report. (You can find them in the installer
    system in /var/log/ and later on the installed system under
    /var/log/installer.) Please compress large files using gzip.
    
    </screen></informalexample> 在 bug 报告中，请说明问题所在，包括内核挂起时最后见到的内核消息。描述进入问题状态所进行的步骤。
