d-i-manual - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (34 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: System Requirements
zh_TW: 系統需求

note: Tag: para
en: This section contains information about what hardware you need to get started with &debian;. You will also find links to further information about hardware supported by GNU and &arch-kernel;.
zh_TW: 本章包括運作 &debian; 所需硬體的資訊。您還能找到更多有關 GNU 和 &arch-kernel; 所支援硬體的超鏈結資訊。

note: Tag: title
en: Supported Hardware
zh_TW: 支援的硬體

note: Tag: para
en: Rather than attempting to describe all the different hardware configurations which are supported for &arch-title;, this section contains general information and pointers to where additional information can be found.
zh_TW: 本章僅包含一些通用的資訊以及在何處可以取得更多資訊的指引，而不試圖列出所有支援 &arch-title; 的硬體配置。

note: Tag: title
en: Supported Architectures
zh_TW: 支援的硬體架構

note: Tag: entry
en: Architecture
zh_TW: 架構

note: Tag: entry
en: &debian; Designation
zh_TW: &debian; 命名

note: Tag: entry
en: Subarchitecture
zh_TW: 子架構

note: Tag: entry
en: Flavor
zh_TW: 風味

note: Tag: title
en: CPU, Main Boards, and Video Support
zh_TW: 中央處理器，主機板和顯示的支援

note: Tag: para
en: Complete information concerning supported peripherals can be found at <ulink url="&url-hardware-howto;">Linux Hardware Compatibility HOWTO</ulink>. This section merely outlines the basics.
zh_TW: 被支援的周邊設備資訊可以在 <ulink url="&url-hardware-howto;">Linux Hardware Compatibility HOWTO</ulink> 中找到。本節只是基本的概況。

note: Tag: title
en: <title>CPU</title>
zh_TW: <title>中央處理器</title>

note: Tag: title
en: I/O Bus
zh_TW: I/O 匯流排

note: Tag: title
en: Laptops
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦

note: Tag: title
en: Multiple Processors
zh_TW: 多處理器

note: Tag: title
en: Network Connectivity Hardware
zh_TW: 網路連接硬體

note: Tag: para
en: Channel to Channel (CTC) and ESCON connection (real or emulated)
zh_TW: Channel to Channel (CTC) 和 ESCON connection (實際或模擬)

note: Tag: para
en: OSA-2 Token Ring/Ethernet and OSA-Express Fast Ethernet (non-QDIO)
zh_TW: OSA-2 Token Ring/Ethernet 和 OSA-Express Fast Ethernet (non-QDIO)

note: Tag: para
en: OSA-Express in QDIO mode, HiperSockets and Guest-LANs
zh_TW: QDIO 模式的 OSA-Express，HiperSockets 和 Guest-LANs

note: Tag: title
en: Peripherals and Other Hardware
zh_TW: 周邊設備與其他硬體

note: Tag: para
en: Package installations from XPRAM and tape are not supported by this system. All packages that you want to install need to be available on a DASD or over the network using NFS, HTTP or FTP.
zh_TW: 從 XPRAM 和磁帶安裝的軟體套件不受本系統支援。所有要安裝的軟體套件必須位於 DASD 上或者透過 NFS、HTTP、FTP 從網路上取得。

note: Tag: title
en: Purchasing Hardware Specifically for GNU/&arch-kernel;
zh_TW: 特別為 GNU/&arch-kernel; 採購硬體

note: Tag: para
en: Whether or not you are purchasing a system with &arch-kernel; bundled, or even a used system, it is still important to check that your hardware is supported by the &arch-kernel; kernel. Check if your hardware is listed in the references found above. Let your salesperson (if any) know that you're shopping for a &arch-kernel; system. Support &arch-kernel;-friendly hardware vendors.
zh_TW: 無論是購買一個搭配 &arch-kernel; 販售的系統，還是一個已經用過的系統，檢查 &arch-kernel; 核心是否支援您的硬體仍然很重要。請檢查您的硬體是否出現在上面的參考資料中。讓推銷員 (或者其他人) 知道您是在為 &arch-kernel; 系統採購設備。請支援對 &arch-kernel; 友好的硬體銷售商。

note: Tag: title
en: Avoid Proprietary or Closed Hardware
zh_TW: 避免專有或封閉的硬體

note: Tag: title
en: Installation Media
zh_TW: 安裝媒介

note: Tag: title
en: USB Memory Stick
zh_TW: USB 隨身碟

note: Tag: title
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

note: Tag: para
en: Diskless installation, using network booting from a local area network and NFS-mounting of all local filesystems, is another option.
zh_TW: 無磁碟安裝；使用網路從區域網路開機，並使用 NFS 掛載所有的本地檔案系統是另一種選擇。

note: Tag: title
en: Hard Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

note: Tag: title
en: Un*x or GNU system
zh_TW: Un*x 或 GNU 系統

note: Tag: title
en: Supported Storage Systems
zh_TW: 支援的儲存系統

note: Tag: para
en: Any storage system supported by the Linux kernel is also supported by the boot system.
zh_TW: 所有 Linux 核心支援的儲存系統也都被開機系統所支援。

note: Tag: para
en: Any storage system supported by the Linux kernel is also supported by the boot system. This means that FBA and ECKD DASDs are supported with the old Linux disk layout (ldl) and the new common S/390 disk layout (cdl).
zh_TW: 所有 Linux 核心支援的儲存系統也都被開機系統所支援。這意味著 FBA 和 ECKD DASD 可以被舊的 Linux disk layout (ldl) 和新的 common S/390 disk layout (cdl) 支援。

note: Tag: title
en: Memory and Disk Space Requirements
zh_TW: 記憶體與硬碟空間的需求
