d-i-manual - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (52 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Welcome to &debian;
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 &debian;

note: Tag: para
en: This chapter provides an overview of the &debian; Project and &debian-gnu;. If you already know about the &debian; Project's history and the &debian-gnu; distribution, feel free to skip to the next chapter.
zh_TW: 本章將簡要介紹 &debian; 計畫和 &debian-gnu;。如果您已經對 &debian; 計畫的歷史和 &debian-gnu; 發行套件有一定的瞭解，您可略過本章。

note: Tag: title
en: What is Debian?
zh_TW: 什麼是 Debian？

note: Tag: para
en: Debian is an all-volunteer organization dedicated to developing free software and promoting the ideals of the Free Software community. The Debian Project began in 1993, when Ian Murdock issued an open invitation to software developers to contribute to a complete and coherent software distribution based on the relatively new Linux kernel. That relatively small band of dedicated enthusiasts, originally funded by the <ulink url="&url-fsf;">Free Software Foundation</ulink> and influenced by the <ulink url="&url-gnu-intro;">GNU</ulink> philosophy, has grown over the years into an organization of around &num-of-debian-developers; <firstterm>Debian Developers</firstterm>.
zh_TW: Debian 是一個由自願者組成，致力於自由軟體開發並宣揚自由軟體基金會理念的組織。 Debian 計畫於 1993 年開始。當時，Ian Murdock 發出一份公開信邀請軟體開發者為這個以當時較新的 Linux 核心為基底一起奉獻完成這一個完整又堅固的軟體套件。起初由 <ulink url="&url-fsf;">自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation)</ulink> 資助並受到 <ulink url="&url-gnu-intro;">GNU</ulink> 哲理影響的一小群狂熱者，經過多年後成長，現已經演變成 &num-of-debian-developers; 位 <firstterm>Debian 開發者的組織</firstterm>。

note: Tag: para
en: Debian Developers are involved in a variety of activities, including <ulink url="&url-debian-home;">Web</ulink> and <ulink url="&url-debian-ftp;">FTP</ulink> site administration, graphic design, legal analysis of software licenses, writing documentation, and, of course, maintaining software packages.
zh_TW: Debian 開發人員所做的工作包括有：<ulink url="&url-debian-home;">網站</ulink>和 <ulink url="&url-debian-ftp;">FTP</ulink> 站台管理、圖形設計、軟體許可證的法律分析、編寫文件、當然，還有維護軟體套件。

note: Tag: para
en: In the interest of communicating our philosophy and attracting developers who believe in the principles that Debian stands for, the Debian Project has published a number of documents that outline our values and serve as guides to what it means to be a Debian Developer:
zh_TW: 為了傳遞我們的理念並吸引那些與 Debian 有著相同信仰的開發人員，Debian 計劃發表了許多文件來闡明我們的價值觀和成為 Debian 開發人員的意義。

note: Tag: para
en: The <ulink url="&url-social-contract;">Debian Social Contract</ulink> is a statement of Debian's commitments to the Free Software Community. Anyone who agrees to abide to the Social Contract may become a <ulink url="&url-new-maintainer;">maintainer</ulink>. Any maintainer can introduce new software into Debian &mdash; provided that the software meets our criteria for being free, and the package follows our quality standards.
zh_TW: <ulink url="&url-social-contract;">Debian 社群契約</ulink>是一份 Debian 對自由軟體社群的承諾聲明。任何同意遵守此社群契約的人都可以成為<ulink url="&url-new-maintainer;">維護人員</ulink>。任何維護人員都能將新軟體引入 Debian &mdash;條件是此軟體必須滿足我們對「自由」的衡量尺度，並且必須符合我們的品質標準。

note: Tag: para
en: The <ulink url="&url-dfsg;">Debian Free Software Guidelines</ulink> are a clear and concise statement of Debian's criteria for free software. The DFSG is a very influential document in the Free Software Movement, and was the foundation of the <ulink url="&url-osd;">The Open Source Definition</ulink>.
zh_TW: <ulink url="&url-dfsg;">Debian 自由軟體準則(Debian Free Software Guidelines)</ulink>是 Debian 對於自由軟體標準的聲明，該聲明清晰而簡潔。在自由軟體運動中，DFSG 是一份非常有影響力的文件，<ulink url="&url-osd;">開放源代碼定義(The Open Source Definition)</ulink>便是以DFSG為基礎所衍生而出。

note: Tag: para
en: The <ulink url="&url-debian-policy;">Debian Policy Manual</ulink> is an extensive specification of the Debian Project's standards of quality.
zh_TW: <ulink url="&url-debian-policy;">Debian 政策文件(Debian Policy Manual)</ulink>是一份有關 Debian 計畫中品質標準的規格說明書。

note: Tag: para
en: Debian developers are also involved in a number of other projects; some specific to Debian, others involving some or all of the Linux community. Some examples include:
zh_TW: Debian 開發人員還參與了其他許多計畫。有些是針對 Debian 的，另外則是關於 Linux 社群的。例如：

note: Tag: para
en: The <ulink url="&url-fhs-home;">Filesystem Hierarchy Standard</ulink> (FHS) is an effort to standardize the layout of the Linux file system. The FHS will allow software developers to concentrate their efforts on designing programs, without having to worry about how the package will be installed in different GNU/Linux distributions.
zh_TW: <ulink url="&url-fhs-home;">檔案系統架構標準 (Filesystem Hierarchy Standard, FHS)</ulink> 則是朝 Linux 檔案系統架構標準化的方向努力。FHS 將使軟體開發者能集中精力於程式設計，而不需要擔心軟體套件在不同的 GNU/Linux 發行套件下要如何安裝。

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="&url-debian-jr;">Debian Jr.</ulink> is an internal project, aimed at making sure Debian has something to offer to our youngest users.
zh_TW: <ulink url="&url-debian-jr;">Debian Jr.</ulink> 是一個內部計畫，目標是確保Debian  能向年幼的使用者提供一些有用的東西。

note: Tag: para
en: For more general information about Debian, see the <ulink url="&url-debian-faq;">Debian FAQ</ulink>.
zh_TW: 關於 Debian 的更多資訊，請參考 <ulink url="&url-debian-faq;">Debian 常見問答集</ulink>。

note: Tag: title
en: What is GNU/Linux?
zh_TW: 什麼是 GNU/Linux？

note: Tag: para
en: GNU/Linux is an operating system: a series of programs that let you interact with your computer and run other programs.
zh_TW: GNU/Linux 是個作業系統：一個能讓您與電腦互動並且執行其他程式的系統。

note: Tag: para
en: An operating system consists of various fundamental programs which are needed by your computer so that it can communicate and receive instructions from users; read and write data to hard disks, tapes, and printers; control the use of memory; and run other software. The most important part of an operating system is the kernel. In a GNU/Linux system, Linux is the kernel component. The rest of the system consists of other programs, many of which were written by or for the GNU Project. Because the Linux kernel alone does not form a working operating system, we prefer to use the term <quote>GNU/Linux</quote> to refer to systems that many people casually refer to as <quote>Linux</quote>.
zh_TW: 作業系統由許多基礎程式組成，它們是讓電腦接受使用者指令並與之溝通的必要程式；讀取資料或將其寫入硬碟、磁帶或印表機；控制記憶體的使用；以及執行其它軟體。作業系統最重要的部分是核心。在 GNU/Linux 系統中，就是以 Linux 為核心。而系統的其他部分則是由其他程式組成，這些程式主要由 GNU 計畫所提供，或者是針對 GNU 計畫所編寫的。因為單獨的 Linux 核心不能成為一個可以正常工作的作業系統，所以我們更傾向使用 <quote>GNU/Linux</quote> 一詞來表達人們常用的 <quote>Linux</quote>。

note: Tag: para
en: GNU/Linux is modelled on the Unix operating system. From the start, GNU/Linux was designed to be a multi-tasking, multi-user system. These facts are enough to make GNU/Linux different from other well-known operating systems. However, GNU/Linux is even more different than you might imagine. In contrast to other operating systems, nobody owns GNU/Linux. Much of its development is done by unpaid volunteers.
zh_TW: GNU/Linux 是以 Unix 作業系統為原型。從一開始，它就被設計為一個多工、多使用者的系統。這些特點使 GNU/Linux 不同於其它知名的作業系統。事實上，GNU/Linux 比您想像的更加不同。對比其他作業系統，沒人擁有 GNU/Linux，大部分的開發工作都是由無償的志願者所完成。

note: Tag: para
en: Development of what later became GNU/Linux began in 1984, when the <ulink url="&url-fsf;">Free Software Foundation</ulink> began development of a free Unix-like operating system called GNU.
zh_TW: GNU/Linux 濫觴於 1984 年。當時，<ulink url="http://www.gnu.org/">自由軟體基金會(Free Software Foundation)</ulink> 開始發展自由的類 Unix 作業系統，名為 GNU。

note: Tag: para
en: The <ulink url="&url-kernel-org;">Linux kernel</ulink> first appeared in 1991, when a Finnish computing science student named Linus Torvalds announced an early version of a replacement kernel for Minix to the Usenet newsgroup <userinput>comp.os.minix</userinput>. See Linux International's <ulink url="&url-linux-history;">Linux History Page</ulink>.
zh_TW: <ulink url="&url-kernel-org;">Linux 核心 (kernel)</ulink> 的首次面世是在 1991 年。當時，名為 Linus Torvalds 的芬蘭資訊科學系學生在 Usenet 新聞群組 <userinput>comp.os.minix</userinput> 上發佈了一種替代 Minix 核心的早期版本。請參考 Linux International 的 <ulink url="&url-linux-history;">Linux 歷史</ulink>。

note: Tag: title
en: What is &debian; GNU/Linux?
zh_TW: 什麼是 &debian; GNU/Linux?

note: Tag: para
en: The combination of &debian;'s philosophy and methodology and the GNU tools, the Linux kernel, and other important free software, form a unique software distribution called &debian; GNU/Linux. This distribution is made up of a large number of software <emphasis>packages</emphasis>. Each package in the distribution contains executables, scripts, documentation, and configuration information, and has a <emphasis>maintainer</emphasis> who is primarily responsible for keeping the package up-to-date, tracking bug reports, and communicating with the upstream author(s) of the packaged software. Our extremely large user base, combined with our bug tracking system ensures that problems are found and fixed quickly.
zh_TW: &debian; GNU/Linux 是將 &debian; 哲學與方法論、GNU 工具集、Linux 核心，以及其他重要的自由軟體結合在一起所構成的獨特的軟體發行套件。該發行套件由大量的軟體<emphasis>套件</emphasis>組成。發行套件中的每個軟體套件都包含了執行檔、腳本、文件和設定資訊，並且擁有一位<emphasis>維護者</emphasis>，其主要職責是保持軟體套件更新、追蹤臭蟲報告，並與軟體原作者保持聯絡。我們龐大的使用者群與臭蟲追蹤系統的結合可以確保問題被及時發現和修復。

note: Tag: para
en: &debian;'s attention to detail allows us to produce a high-quality, stable, and scalable distribution. Installations can be easily configured to serve many roles, from stripped-down firewalls to desktop scientific workstations to high-end network servers.
zh_TW: &debian; 對細節的注重使我們可以生產出高品質、穩定和靈活的發行套件。經過簡單的設定後，可以安裝並應用到各種場合，從精簡的防火牆到 桌面科學工作站，甚至高級網路伺服器。

note: Tag: para
en: &debian; is especially popular among advanced users because of its technical excellence and its deep commitment to the needs and expectations of the Linux community. &debian; also introduced many features to Linux that are now commonplace.
zh_TW: &debian; 在進階使用者中非常流行的原因在於它具有優秀的技術， 而且它對 Linux 的深入貢獻滿足了社群的需求與期望。 現今，&debian; 為 Linux 引入的許多特色已經成為非常通用的標準。

note: Tag: para
en: For example, &debian; was the first Linux distribution to include a package management system for easy installation and removal of software. It was also the first Linux distribution that could be upgraded without requiring reinstallation.
zh_TW: 例如，&debian; 是第一個使用套件管理系統的 Linux 發行套件，它讓安裝和刪除軟體變得容易。而且它還是第一個可以不用重新安裝就能升級的 Linux 發行套件。

note: Tag: para
en: &debian; continues to be a leader in Linux development. Its development process is an example of just how well the Open Source development model can work &mdash; even for very complex tasks such as building and maintaining a complete operating system.
zh_TW: &debian; 一直是 Linux 開發的領導者。它的開發過程是開放原始碼開開發模式的範例 &mdash; 即使是用於建立和維護一個完整作業系統這樣複雜的任務。

note: Tag: para
en: The feature that most distinguishes &debian; from other Linux distributions is its package management system. These tools give the administrator of a &debian; system complete control over the packages installed on that system, including the ability to install a single package or automatically update the entire operating system. Individual packages can also be protected from being updated. You can even tell the package management system about software you have compiled yourself and what dependencies it fulfills.
zh_TW: &debian; 與其他 Linux 發行套件最大的不同之處在於套件管理系統的特性。這些工具讓 &debian; 系統管理員能夠完全控制安裝到系統上的軟體套件，包括安裝單一軟體套件和自動升級整個作業系統；個別軟體套件也可以被保護而不被升級。您甚至可以告訴套件管理系統哪些軟體是您自己編譯的以及它們對其他軟體套件的依賴關係。

note: Tag: para
en: To protect your system against <quote>Trojan horses</quote> and other malevolent software, &debian;'s servers verify that uploaded packages come from their registered &debian; maintainers. &debian; packagers also take great care to configure their packages in a secure manner. When security problems in shipped packages do appear, fixes are usually available very quickly. With &debian;'s simple update options, security fixes can be downloaded and installed automatically across the Internet.
zh_TW: 為了提防<quote>特洛伊木馬</quote>和其他惡意軟體以保護您的系統，&debian; 伺服器會驗證由在 &debian; 註冊的維護人員所上傳的軟體套件。 &debian; 的套件打包人員也會特別注意以安全的方式配置軟體套件。當發佈出去的軟體套件有安全問題時，通常會很快被修復。透過 &debian; 的簡易更新選項，可以從網際網路自動下載和安裝各項安全更新。

note: Tag: para
en: The primary, and best, method of getting support for your &debian; GNU/Linux system and communicating with &debian; Developers is through the many mailing lists maintained by the &debian; Project (there are more than &num-of-debian-maillists; at this writing). The easiest way to subscribe to one or more of these lists is visit <ulink url="&url-debian-lists-subscribe;"> Debian's mailing list subscription page</ulink> and fill out the form you'll find there.
zh_TW: 為您的 &debian; GNU/Linux 系統尋求技術支援和聯絡 &debian; 開發人員，最主要、也是最好的方法是透過 &debian; 計畫的通信論壇 (撰寫本文時已有&num-of-debian-maillists;個通信論壇) 進行溝通。訂閱這些論壇的最簡單方法是透過 <ulink url="&url-debian-lists-subscribe;"> Debian 通訊論壇訂閱網頁</ulink>並填寫相關表單。

note: Tag: title
en: What is &debian; GNU/Hurd?
zh_TW: 什麼是 &debian; GNU/Hurd?

note: Tag: para
en: For more information, see the <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/ports/hurd/"> &debian; GNU/Hurd ports page</ulink> and the <email>debian-hurd@lists.debian.org</email> mailing list.
zh_TW: 請參閱 <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/ports/hurd/">&debian; GNU/Hurd 移植網頁</ulink>以及 <email>debian-hurd@lists.debian.org</email> 通信論壇來取得更多資訊。

note: Tag: title
en: Getting &debian;
zh_TW: 取得 &debian;

note: Tag: para
en: &debian; can be upgraded after installation very easily. The installation procedure will help set up the system so that you can make those upgrades once installation is complete, if need be.
zh_TW: &debian; 在安裝之後可以很容易的升級。如果有需要，安裝步驟將幫助您建立系統，使您可以在安裝之後立即進行升級。

note: Tag: title
en: Getting the Newest Version of This Document
zh_TW: 取得本文件最新版本

note: Tag: para
en: This document is constantly being revised. Be sure to check the <ulink url="&url-release-area;"> Debian &release; pages</ulink> for any last-minute information about the &release; release of the &debian-gnu; system. Updated versions of this installation manual are also available from the <ulink url="&url-install-manual;">official Install Manual pages</ulink>.
zh_TW: 本文件會不斷地修訂。請查閱 <ulink url="&url-release-area;">Debian &release; 網頁</ulink> 以瞭解最新的 &release; 版 &debian-gnu; 系統相關資訊。更新的安裝手冊也可以從<ulink url="&url-install-manual;">官方安裝手冊網頁</ulink>取得。

note: Tag: title
en: Organization of This Document
zh_TW: 本文架構

note: Tag: para
en: This document is meant to serve as a manual for first-time &debian; users. It tries to make as few assumptions as possible about your level of expertise. However, we do assume that you have a general understanding of how the hardware in your computer works.
zh_TW: 本文件意在成為 &debian; 新手的使用手冊。儘管它已經盡量對您的的專業知識水平做最少的假設，但我們還是假設您對電腦硬體的工作方式有基本的瞭解。

note: Tag: para
en: Expert users may also find interesting reference information in this document, including minimum installation sizes, details about the hardware supported by the &debian; installation system, and so on. We encourage expert users to jump around in the document.
zh_TW: 專業使用者也可以在本手冊中找到一些有趣的參考資訊，包括最小安裝所需的空間，&debian; 安裝程式支援的硬體細節等等。我們鼓勵專業使用者選擇性的瀏覽本文件。

note: Tag: para
en: In general, this manual is arranged in a linear fashion, walking you through the installation process from start to finish. Here are the steps in installing &debian-gnu;, and the sections of this document which correlate with each step:
zh_TW: 基本上，本手冊內容以線性鋪陳，從開始安裝帶領您到安裝結束。以下是安裝 &debian-gnu; 的步驟，以及每步驟相關的章節：

note: Tag: para
en: Determine whether your hardware meets the requirements for using the installation system, in <xref linkend="hardware-req"/>.
zh_TW: 確定您的硬體是否滿足安裝系統的要求，請參考 <xref linkend="hardware-req"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: Backup your system, perform any necessary planning and hardware configuration prior to installing &debian;, in <xref linkend="preparing"/>. If you are preparing a multi-boot system, you may need to create partitionable space on your hard disk for &debian; to use.
zh_TW: 備份您的系統，並且在安裝 &debian; 之前進行必要的規劃和硬體配置，請參考 <xref linkend="preparing"/>。如果您需要多重開機於不同的作業系統，您可能需要為 &debian; 建立硬碟分割區。

note: Tag: para
en: In <xref linkend="install-methods"/>, you will obtain the necessary installation files for your method of installation.
zh_TW: 您所選擇的安裝方式所需要的安裝文件 <xref linkend="install-methods"/> 取得。

note: Tag: para
en: Once you've got your system installed, you can read <xref linkend="post-install"/>. That chapter explains where to look to find more information about Unix and &debian;, and how to replace your kernel.
zh_TW: 當系統安裝完成，您可以閱讀 <xref linkend="post-install"/>。該章節將解釋在哪裡尋找更多有關 Unix 和 &debian; 的資訊，以及如何更換您的核心。

note: Tag: para
en: Finally, information about this document and how to contribute to it may be found in <xref linkend="administrivia"/>.
zh_TW: 最後，是關於本文件的資訊以及您可以如何對此做出貢獻，請參考 <xref linkend="administrivia"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: Your Documentation Help is Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎為此文件提供幫助

note: Tag: para
en: Any help, suggestions, and especially, patches, are greatly appreciated. Working versions of this document can be found at <ulink url="&url-d-i-dillon-manual;"></ulink>. There you will find a list of all the different architectures and languages for which this document is available.
zh_TW: 對於任何幫助、建議，特別是補丁，我們都非常感謝。本文件的開發中版本位於 <ulink url="&url-d-i-dillon-manual;"></ulink>。在那裡，您可以看到所有本文件對不同語言以及硬體架構的版本列表。

note: Tag: para
en: Source is also available publicly; look in <xref linkend="administrivia"/> for more information concerning how to contribute. We welcome suggestions, comments, patches, and bug reports (use the package <classname>installation-guide</classname> for bugs, but check first to see if the problem is already reported).
zh_TW: 本文件的原始檔也是公開的。請參考 <xref linkend="administrivia"/> 以瞭解如何貢獻您的心力。我們歡迎建議，批評，補丁和錯誤報告 (請以對 <classname>installation-guide</classname> 軟體套件為名提出臭蟲報告，但是請先檢查該問題是否已經被提出)。

note: Tag: title
en: About Copyrights and Software Licenses
zh_TW: 關於版權與軟體協議

note: Tag: para
en: We're sure that you've read some of the licenses that come with most commercial software &mdash; they usually say that you can only use one copy of the software on a single computer. This system's license isn't like that at all. We encourage you to put a copy of &debian-gnu; on every computer in your school or place of business. Lend your installation media to your friends and help them install it on their computers! You can even make thousands of copies and <emphasis>sell</emphasis> them &mdash; albeit with a few restrictions. Your freedom to install and use the system comes directly from &debian; being based on <emphasis>free software</emphasis>.
zh_TW: 我們相信您曾經閱讀過一些商業軟體的授權 &mdash; 它們通常要求您只能在一台電腦上使用一份軟體拷貝。本系統所使用的授權與它們完全不同。我們鼓勵您在學校或商業機構的每台電腦上安裝本系統。將安裝媒介借給朋友，並幫助他們安裝到電腦上！您甚至可以製造上千份的拷貝，然後將之<emphasis>出售</emphasis> &mdash; 儘管這會有一些限制。您安裝和使用系統的自由權利是因為 &debian; 乃基於<emphasis>自由軟體</emphasis>的緣故。

note: Tag: para
en: Many of the programs in the system are licensed under the <emphasis>GNU</emphasis> <emphasis>General Public License</emphasis>, often simply referred to as <quote>the GPL</quote>. The GPL requires you to make the <emphasis>source code</emphasis> of the programs available whenever you distribute a binary copy of the program; that provision of the license ensures that any user will be able to modify the software. Because of this provision, the source code<footnote> <para> For information on how to locate, unpack, and build binaries from &debian; source packages, see the <ulink url="&url-debian-faq;">Debian FAQ</ulink>, under <quote>Basics of the Debian Package Management System</quote>. </para> </footnote> for all such programs is available in the &debian; system.
zh_TW: 系統中很多軟體所使用的許可證是 <emphasis>GNU</emphasis> <emphasis>General Public License(通用公共許可證)</emphasis>，通常簡稱為 <quote>GPL</quote>。GPL 要求您將程式的 <emphasis>原始碼</emphasis> 隨著二進位拷貝一起發佈﹔許可證的這項規定確保任何使用者都可以修改軟體。正是由於此規定，所有這類程式的原始碼<footnote> <para> 關於如何從 &debian; 原始碼套件中尋找、解開以及建立二進位檔的資訊，請參閱 <quote>Debian 軟體套件管理系統入門</quote> 中的<ulink url="&url-debian-faq;">Debian FAQ</ulink>。</para> </footnote> 都可以在 &debian; 系統中取得。

note: Tag: para
en: There are several other forms of copyright statements and software licenses used on the programs in &debian;. You can find the copyrights and licenses for every package installed on your system by looking in the file <filename>/usr/share/doc/<replaceable>package-name</replaceable>/copyright </filename> once you've installed a package on your system.
zh_TW: &debian; 中的程式還使用許多其他形式的版權聲明和軟體許可證。您可以在您的系統中找到每個軟體套件相關的版權和許可證，它們位於 <filename>/usr/share/doc/<replaceable>軟體套件名</replaceable>/copyright</filename> ，這些文件在您將軟體套件安裝到系統後就存在了。

note: Tag: para
en: For more information about licenses and how &debian; determines whether software is free enough to be included in the main distribution, see the <ulink url="&url-dfsg;">Debian Free Software Guidelines</ulink>.
zh_TW: &debian; 如何判斷軟體是否足夠自由到可以包括在主發行套件中的資訊，請參考 <ulink url="&url-dfsg;">Debian 自由軟軟體準則</ulink>。

note: Tag: para
en: The most important legal notice is that this software comes with <emphasis>no warranties</emphasis>. The programmers who have created this software have done so for the benefit of the community. No guarantee is made as to the suitability of the software for any given purpose. However, since the software is free, you are empowered to modify that software to suit your needs &mdash; and to enjoy the benefits of the changes made by others who have extended the software in this way.
zh_TW: 在此，最重要的法律聲明是此軟體 <emphasis>無擔保</emphasis>。程式設計創造此軟體為的是使社群受益，而不能保證軟體適用於任何特定用途。但是，因為軟體是自由的，您可以修改此軟體以使其能適用於您的需要 &mdash; 並享用其他人透過這種途徑擴充修改後的成果。
