debian-edu-install 10n - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

note: Type: text Description Debian Installer Main-menu Item
en: Choose Debian Edu profile
zh_CN: 选择 Debian Edu 的安装方式

note: Type: multiselect Choices
en: Main Server
zh_CN: 主服务器

note: Type: multiselect Choices
en: Workstation
zh_CN: 工作站

note: Type: multiselect Choices
en: Roaming Workstation
zh_CN: 移动工作站

note: Type: multiselect Choices
en: Standalone
zh_CN: 独立主机

note: Type: multiselect Choices
en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小安装

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Profile(s) to apply to this machine:
zh_CN: 此电脑的安装方式:

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Profiles determine how the machine can be used out-of-the-box:
zh_CN: 安装方式决定了这台电脑在不安装额外软件时的使用方式：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en:  - Main Server: reserved for the Debian Edu server. It does not include
                    any GUI (Graphical User Interface). There should only
                    be one such server on a Debian Edu network.
     - Workstation: for normal machines on the Debian Edu network.
     - Roaming Workstation: for single user machines on the Debian Edu
                    network which some times travel outside the network.
     - LTSP Server: includes 'Workstation' and requires two network cards.
     - Standalone:  for machines meant to be used outside the Debian Edu
                    network. It includes a GUI and conflicts with other
                    profiles.
     - Minimal:     fully integrated into the Debian Edu network but
                    contains only a basic system without any GUI.
zh_CN:  - 主服务器:    专门用于 Debian 教育网的服务器。它不包含任何
                    图形界面。在一个 Debian 教育网中应该仅仅只有
                    一台这样的服务器。
     - 工作站:      用于 Debian 教育网中的普通机器。
     - 移动工作站:   用于 Debian 教育网的单用户机器，
                   但有时不在网络中。
     - LTSP server: 含有“工作站”的功能，但要求有两块网卡。
     - 独立主机:    用于不在 Debian 教育网中使用的机器。
                    它含有图形界面，且与其它安装方式冲突。
     - 最小安装:    完全整合进 Debian 教育网，而且仅包含一个
                    基本系统，不带任何图形界面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Standalone profile cannot be used with other profiles
zh_CN: 独立主机安装方式不能与其它安装方式同时使用

note: Type: error Description
en: The Standalone profile cannot be installed together with any other profile on the same machine. Please either only choose Standalone or any other combination excluding Standalone.
zh_CN: 独立主机安装方式不能与其它安装方式同时安装在同一台机器上。 请仅选择独立主机安装方式，或者选择其它方式不带独立主机的组合。

note: Type: note Description
en: Standalone installation is partly manual
zh_CN: 独立主机安装方式需要偶尔手工操作

note: Type: note Description
en: The Standalone install is currently not as automatic as the other profiles, to make it easier to do manual partitioning.  You are now sent to the debian-installer main menu.  Select "Change debconf priority", and choose priority "high" to enable the automatic installation again.
zh_CN: 目前独立主机安装方式还没有像其它安装方式一样完全自动化，以便更容易进行手工分区。现在您正在进入 debian 安装主菜单。选择“更改 debconf 优先级”，然后再选择优先级“高”，这样就可以再次开启自动安装了。

note: Type: text Description Type: boolean
en: Really use the automatic partitioning tool?
zh_CN: 真的要使用自动分区工具吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This will destroy the partition table on all disks in the machine. REPEAT: THIS WILL WIPE CLEAN ALL HARD DISKS IN THE MACHINE! If you have important data that are not backed up, you may want to stop now in order to do a backup. In that case, you'll have to restart the installation later.
zh_CN: 此操作将会破坏此机器上的所有硬盘中的分区信息。注意：这将完全清除此机器上的所有内容！如果您还有重要信息未备份，现在您可能需要中止安装并做个备份。如果那样的话，您将稍后再重启开始安装。

note: Type: text Description Type: boolean
en: Participate in the package usage survey?
zh_CN: 是否参与软件包使用情况调查？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The system may anonymously supply the distribution developers with statistics about the most used packages on this system.  This information influences decisions such as which packages should go on the first distribution CD.
zh_CN: 系统会将此机器上用得最多的软件包的统计信息匿名发送给开发者。此类信息会影响下一步的决定，比如在下一个将要发布的 CD 中要保留哪些包。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose to participate, the automatic submission script will run once every week, sending statistics to the distribution developers. The collected statistics can be viewed on http://popcon.debian.org/.
zh_CN: 如果您选择参与这个过程，那么每周会运行一次自动提交脚本，将统计信息发送给开发者。收集到的统计信息可以在 http://popcon.debian.org/ 上看到。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This choice can be later modified by running "dpkg-reconfigure popularity-contest".
zh_CN: 这一选择可在今后用“dpkg-reconfigure popularity-contest”进行更改。

note: Type: text Description Debian Edu main server menu entry for partman recipe.
en: Debian Edu Main Server
zh_CN: Debian 教育网主服务器

note: Type: text Description Debian Edu workstation menu entry for partman recipe.
en: Debian Edu Workstation
zh_CN: Debian 教育网工作站

note: Type: text Description Debian Edu combo main+ws menu entry for partman recipe.
en: Debian Edu Main Server and Workstation
zh_CN: Debian 教育网主服务器及工作站

note: Type: text Description Debian Edu minimal menu entry for partman recipe.
en: Debian Edu Minimal
zh_CN: Debian 教育网最小化安装

note: Type: title Description
en: Debian Edu package installation failed
zh_CN: Debian Edu 软件包安装失败

note: Type: error Description
en: Installation of required packages failed
zh_CN: 所需软件包的安装失败

note: Type: error Description
en: Some required packages failed to install. The packages were ${PACKAGES}. Check /var/log/syslog if there is some information why this happened. The installed system is not going to work properly, so the installation was aborted and the system will be rebooted now.
zh_CN: 某些所需的软件包安装失败。这些包是${PACKAGES}。请查看/var/log/syslog 以确认是否有关此信息的提示信息。安装好的系统将无法正常工作，因此取消安装并将重启系统。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Available disk space is too small.  Abort the installation?
zh_CN: 可用磁盘空间不足。退出安装？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The available disk space is too small for the selected profiles. Please choose whether you want to abort the installation or continue without setting up the recommended partitioning setup
zh_CN: 对于所选安装方式而言可用的磁盘空间不足。请选择：您是想退出安装，还是继续安装，但不按推荐分区安装系统。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose to continue, one single partition will be used for all system files _and_ user files.  Note that this can cause stability problems after a while.
zh_CN: 如果您选择继续，所有系统文件及用户文件将安装至单一分区。注意过段时间这可能引起稳定性问题。

note: Type: text Description Type: error
en: Missing required network connectivity
zh_CN: 缺少网络连接

note: Type: error Description
en: To install Debian Edu using PXE and NETINST CD, network connectivity is required.  It is currently missing, so this installation can not continue and will be aborted.
zh_CN: 若想以PXE 或是NETINST CD 方式安装Debian Edu，则必须使用网络连接。但目前并未连接网络，因此安装无法继续，即将退出。

note: Type: text Description Debian Installer Main-menu Item
en: Install Debian Edu profile (enforce menu order)
zh_CN: Debian Edu 安装设定文件(强制菜单项)

note: Type: error Description
en: Some errors were found during installation
zh_CN: 安装期间发现一些错误

note: Type: error Description
en: ${ERRORS}
zh_CN: ${错误}

note: Type: error Description
en: Consider reporting them to the Debian Edu developers.
zh_CN: 可以考虑将这些错误报告给 Debian Edu 的开发人员。

note: Type: note Description
en: No errors were found during installation
zh_CN: 安装期间未发现错误

note: Type: note Description
en: This is shown for the development version to make it clear that the installation was successful.
zh_CN: 这是为开发版而显示的，此信息只是为了证明已经成功安装完毕。
