zh_TW - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

note: Type: text Description Debian Installer Main-menu Item
en: Choose Debian Edu profile
zh: 請選擇 Debian Edu 的安裝模式(profile)

note: Type: multiselect Choices
en: Main Server
zh: 主伺服器(Main Server)

note: Type: multiselect Choices
en: Workstation
zh: 工作站(Workstation)

note: Type: multiselect Choices
en: Roaming Workstation
zh: 漫遊工作站(Roaming Workstation)

note: Type: multiselect Choices
en: Standalone
zh: 獨立主機(Standalone)

note: Type: multiselect Choices
en: Minimal
zh: 最小安裝

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Profile(s) to apply to this machine:
zh: 此電腦的安裝模式(profiles)：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Profiles determine how the machine can be used out-of-the-box:
zh: 安裝模式(profiles)決定這台機器的用途：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en:  - Main Server: reserved for the Debian Edu server. It does not include
                    any GUI (Graphical User Interface). There should only
                    be one such server on a Debian Edu network.
     - Workstation: for normal machines on the Debian Edu network.
     - Roaming Workstation: for single user machines on the Debian Edu
                    network which some times travel outside the network.
     - LTSP Server: includes 'Workstation' and requires two network cards.
     - Standalone:  for machines meant to be used outside the Debian Edu
                    network. It includes a GUI and conflicts with other
                    profiles.
     - Minimal:     fully integrated into the Debian Edu network but
                    contains only a basic system without any GUI.
zh:  - 主伺服器：    保留給 Debian Edu 伺服器。不包含任何圖形介面。且
                     一個 Debian Edu 網路中，只應該有一台這樣的伺服器。
     - 工作站：      在 Debian Edu 網路中的一般機器。
     - 漫遊工作站：  有時會漫遊到別的網路的個人電腦。
     - 終端機伺服器：具有“工作站”的功能，到要求有兩張網卡。
     - 獨立主機：    用於 Debian Edu 之外的機器。含有圖形介面，
                     但與其他安裝模式衝突。
     - 最小安裝：    完全整合進 Debian Edu 網路，但只包含基本系統，
                     沒有任何圖形介面。

note: Type: error Description
en: Standalone profile cannot be used with other profiles
zh: 獨立主機的安裝模式無法與其他安裝模式同時使用。

note: Type: error Description
en: The Standalone profile cannot be installed together with any other profile on the same machine. Please either only choose Standalone or any other combination excluding Standalone.
zh: 獨立主機的安裝模式不能與其他安裝模式同時被選擇，請“單獨選擇獨立主機”的安裝模式，或是“複選其他安裝模式”的組合。

note: Type: note Description
en: Standalone installation is partly manual
zh: 獨立主機的安裝模式需要部份手動操作。

note: Type: note Description
en: The Standalone install is currently not as automatic as the other profiles, to make it easier to do manual partitioning.  You are now sent to the debian-installer main menu.  Select "Change debconf priority", and choose priority "high" to enable the automatic installation again.
zh: 為了更方便手動進行磁碟分割，目前獨立主機安裝模式不像其他安裝模式一樣完全自動化。現在您將進入 Debian 安裝程式主選單。您可以選擇“變更 debconf 優先權配置”，然後再選擇優先權“高”，這樣就可以回到自動安裝模式。

note: Type: text Description Type: boolean
en: Really use the automatic partitioning tool?
zh: 確定要啟用自動磁碟分割工具？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This will destroy the partition table on all disks in the machine. REPEAT: THIS WILL WIPE CLEAN ALL HARD DISKS IN THE MACHINE! If you have important data that are not backed up, you may want to stop now in order to do a backup. In that case, you'll have to restart the installation later.
zh: 這個操作將會破壞機器上所有磁碟分割表。注意！！這將會完全清除這台機器上的所有內容！如果您還有重要資料尚未備份，您可能會需要先停止安裝，然後做好備份，稍後在重頭開始安裝。

note: Type: text Description Type: boolean
en: Participate in the package usage survey?
zh: 是否參與套件使用情況勘查？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The system may anonymously supply the distribution developers with statistics about the most used packages on this system.  This information influences decisions such as which packages should go on the first distribution CD.
zh: 系統將會收集機器安裝的套件資料傳送給開發者，並用於統計哪些套件較常被使用，這些資料會決定下一版的第一張 CD 內會包含哪些套件。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose to participate, the automatic submission script will run once every week, sending statistics to the distribution developers. The collected statistics can be viewed on http://popcon.debian.org/.
zh: 如果您選擇參與這個勘查計畫，遞呈程式(script)將自動會每週執行一次，並將套件安裝資料送給開發者。收集到的統計資料可以在 http://popcon.debian.org/ 上瀏覽。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This choice can be later modified by running "dpkg-reconfigure popularity-contest".
zh: 此選擇可以之後再用“dpkg-reconfigure popularity-contest”進行變更。

note: Type: text Description Debian Edu main server menu entry for partman recipe.
en: Debian Edu Main Server
zh: Debian Edu 主伺服器(Main Server)

note: Type: text Description Debian Edu workstation menu entry for partman recipe.
en: Debian Edu Workstation
zh: Debian Edu 工作站(Workstation)

note: Type: text Description Debian Edu combo main+ws menu entry for partman recipe.
en: Debian Edu Main Server and Workstation
zh: Debian Edu 主伺服器(Main-Server) 和工作站(Workstation)

note: Type: text Description Debian Edu minimal menu entry for partman recipe.
en: Debian Edu Minimal
zh: Debian Edu 最小安裝

note: Type: title Description
en: Debian Edu package installation failed
zh: Debian Edu 套件安裝失敗

note: Type: error Description
en: Installation of required packages failed
zh: 所需套件安裝失敗

note: Type: error Description
en: Some required packages failed to install. The packages were ${PACKAGES}. Check /var/log/syslog if there is some information why this happened. The installed system is not going to work properly, so the installation was aborted and the system will be rebooted now.
zh: 有些需要的套件安裝失敗。安裝失敗套件套件為 ${PACKAGES}。若需得到更多相關訊息，請見 /var/log/syslog，目前已安裝得系統將不會運作適當，所以安裝程序在此中斷並請重新啟動。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Available disk space is too small.  Abort the installation?
zh: 磁碟可用空間太少。要中斷安裝程序嗎？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The available disk space is too small for the selected profiles. Please choose whether you want to abort the installation or continue without setting up the recommended partitioning setup
zh: 磁碟可用空間不足以完成所選取的安裝模式。請決定您是要中止安裝程式，還是忽略建議的分割區設定繼續進行安裝？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose to continue, one single partition will be used for all system files _and_ user files.  Note that this can cause stability problems after a while.
zh: 假如您選擇繼續，所有系統檔案_與_使用者檔案將會共用同一個磁碟分割區。這樣可能會造成穩定性的潛在問題。

note: Type: text Description Type: error
en: Missing required network connectivity
zh: 網路連線已遺失

note: Type: error Description
en: To install Debian Edu using PXE and NETINST CD, network connectivity is required.  It is currently missing, so this installation can not continue and will be aborted.
zh: 要用 PXE 與網路安裝光碟（NetInst CD）來安裝 Debian Edu 需要網路連線。目前沒有網路連線，因此無法繼續安裝。

note: Type: text Description Debian Installer Main-menu Item
en: Install Debian Edu profile (enforce menu order)
zh: 安裝 Debian Edu profile（遵照選單順序）

note: Type: error Description
en: Some errors were found during installation
zh: 安裝過程發生錯誤

note: Type: error Description
en: Consider reporting them to the Debian Edu developers.
zh: 請仔細考慮後將此錯誤回報給 Debian Edu 開發者。

note: Type: note Description
en: No errors were found during installation
zh: 安裝過程沒有發生錯誤

note: Type: note Description
en: This is shown for the development version to make it clear that the installation was successful.
zh: 這個訊息是開發版本才會顯示，確定安裝已完成。
