DebianEdu - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'content' of: <html><head><meta>
en: en
zh: zh-tw

note: type: Content of: <html><head><title>
en: Welcome to &laquo;www&raquo;: Info page for a Debian Edu installation
zh: 歡迎閱讀 &laquo;www&raquo;: DebianEdu 安裝的資訊。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/debian-edu-doc/en/">Documentation</a>
zh: <a href="/debian-edu-doc/en/">文件</a>

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/gosa/">GOsa<sup>2</sup> LDAP administration</a>
zh: <a href="/gosa/">GOsa<sup>2</sup> LDAP管理</a>

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://www.intern:631/">Printer administration</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.intern:631/">印表機管理</a>

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="/slbackup-php">Backup</a>
zh: <a href="/slbackup-php">備份</a>

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://blends.debian.org/edu">Web page</a>
zh: <a href="https://blends.debian.org/edu">Web</a>

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu">Wiki page</a>
zh: <a href="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu">Wiki</a>

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/MailingLists">Email lists</a>
zh: <a href="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/MailingLists">通訊論壇</a>

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li>
en: <a href="https://popcon.debian.org/">Collected package usage</a>
zh: <a href="https://popcon.debian.org/">套件使用度調查狀態</a>

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><h2>
en: Welcome to Debian Edu / Skolelinux
zh: 歡迎使用 Debian Edu / Skolelinux

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><p>
en: <strong>If you can see this, it means the installation of your Debian Edu server was successful. Congratulations, and welcome. To change the content of this page, edit /etc/debian-edu/www/index.html.en, in your favorite editor.</strong>
zh: <strong>恭喜！假若您看到此訊息，表示你的 Debian-edu 伺服器已順利安裝。要改變此頁內容，可用您喜好的編輯器修改 /etc/debian-edu/www/index.html.zh </strong>

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><p>
en: On the right side for this page you see some links that can be helpful for you in your work, administrating a Debian Edu network.
zh: 本頁右邊有些連結對您管理一個 Debian Edu 網路相關工作有所幫助。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li>
en: The links under Local services are links to services running on this server.  These tools can assist you in your daily work with the Debian Edu solution.
zh: 在 Local services 底下的連結為本伺服器執行中的服務。這工具可以協助您的 Debian Edu 日常工作。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li>
en: The links under Debian Edu are links to the Debian Edu and/or Skolelinux pages on the Internet.
zh: Debian Edu 底下的連結將連到網際網路上的 Debian Edu 和 Skolelinux 頁面。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <strong>Documentation:</strong> Choose this to browse the installed documentation
zh: <strong>文件:</strong> 察看已安裝的文件。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <strong>GOsa<sup>2</sup> LDAP administration:</strong> Choose this to get to the GOsa<sup>2</sup> LDAP administration web system.  Use this to add and edit users and machines.
zh: <strong>GOsa<sup>2</sup> LDAP 管理:</strong> GOsa<sup>2</sup> LDAP 網頁管理介面。透過此可增加與編輯網路的使用者與機器。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <strong>Printer administration:</strong> Choose this to administer your printers.
zh: <strong>印表機管理：</strong>管理您的印表機。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <strong>Backup:</strong> Choose this to get to the backup system, here you can restore or change the nightly backup
zh: <strong>備份:</strong> 備份系統。您可在此還原或改變每日夜間備份。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <strong>Icinga:</strong> Choose this to get to the Icinga system monitor pages.
zh: <strong>Icinga:</strong> Icinga 系統狀態監控頁面。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <strong>Munin:</strong> Choose this to get to the Munin statistic pages.
zh: <strong>Munin:</strong> 取得 Munin 系統狀態統計數據頁面。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><ul><li><ul><li>
en: <strong>Sitesummary:</strong> Choose this to get to the summary report of Debian Edu network machines.
zh: <strong>Sitesummary:</strong> 取得 Debian Edu 網路上所有機器系統摘要。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><h2>
en: Personal web pages for the users on the system.
zh: 如何建立系統上的使用者網頁。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><p>
en: All users on the system, can create a catalog on their home directory with the name &laquo;public_html&raquo;. Here the users can add their own home pages. The home pages will be available at the address https://www/~username/. If you have a user named Jon Doe, with the user name jond, his web pages will be available at <a href="https://www/~jond/">https://www/~jond/</a>. If the user doesn't exist, or the catalog public_html do not exist, you will get the &laquo;Not Found&raquo; error page. If the public_html catalog exists, but it is empty, you will get the &laquo;Permission Denied&raquo; error page. To change this, create the index.html file inside the public_html catalog.
zh: 所有系統上的使用者，均能在各自的家目錄中建立一個 &laquo;public_html&raquo; 目錄。使用者可以在此加入自己的網頁。網頁將會呈現於 https://www/~username/。假如有個使用者 Jon Doe 帳號 jond，他的網頁將會呈現於 <a href="https://www/~jond/">https://www/~jond/</a>。假如使用者不存在或是該目錄 public_html 不存在，將會出現 &laquo;Not Found&raquo; 錯誤頁面。假如 public_html 目錄存在，但內容為空的，將會得到 &laquo;Permission Denied&raquo; 錯誤頁面。在 public_html 目錄內建立 index.html 檔案即可避免此錯誤頁面。
