1. Thanks a lot

1.1. Sponsors

  • Since October 2012 jenkins.debian.net has been running on (virtualized) hardware sponsored by Profitbricks - Thanks a lot! Currently we are using:

    • 23 cores and 64 GB memory for jenkins.debian.net

    • 15 cores and 48 GB memory for profitbricks-build1-amd64.debian.net used for building amd64 Debian packages for tests.reproducible-builds.org (t.r-b.o)

    • 10 cores and 36 GB memory for profitbricks-build2-i386.debian.net used for building i386 Debian packages for t.r-b.o

    • 8 cores and 16 GB memory for profitbricks-build3-amd64.debian.net used for building OpenWrt, LEDE, coreboot, Fedora, Archlinux and NetBSD for t.r-b.o

    • 8 cores and 16 GB memory for profitbricks-build4-amd64.debian.net used for building OpenWrt, LEDE, coreboot, Fedora, Archlinux and NetBSD for t.r-b.o, running in the future

    • 16 cores and 48 GB memory for profitbricks-build5-amd64.debian.net used for building amd64 Debian packages for t.r-b.o, running in the future

    • 9 cores and 36 GB memory for profitbricks-build6-i386.debian.net used for building i386 Debian packages for t.r-b.o, running in the future

    • 15 cores and 48 GB memory for profitbricks-build11-amd64.debian.net used for building amd64 Debian packages for tests.reproducible-builds.org (t.r-b.o)

    • 10 cores and 36 GB memory for profitbricks-build12-i386.debian.net used for building i386 Debian packages for t.r-b.o

    • 16 cores and 48 GB memory for profitbricks-build15-amd64.debian.net used for building amd64 Debian packages for t.r-b.o, running in the future

    • 9 cores and 36 GB memory for profitbricks-build16-i386.debian.net sed for building i386 Debian packages for t.r-b.o, running in the future

    • 13 cores and 24 GB memory for profitbricks-build17-amd64.debian.net used by infinity0@debian.org for testing builds of gcc and glibc and other big packages

    • 2 cores and 8 GB memory for profitbricks-build7-amd64.debian.net used for building F-Droid for t.r-b.o

    • 5 cores and 10 GB memory for profitbricks-build9-amd64.debian.net used for rebootstrap jobs

    • 4 cores and 12 GB memory for profitbricks-build10-amd64.debian.net used for lvc jobs

    • 3 cores and 6 GB memory for freebsd-jenkins.debian.net (also running on Profitbricks virtual hardware), used for building FreeBSD for t.r-b.o

  • Vagrant provides and hosts 27 armhf systems, used for building armhf Debian packages for t.r-b.o:

    • four quad-cores with 4 GB RAM each,

    • three octo-cores with 2 GB RAM each,

    • one hexa-core with 2 GB RAM,

    • twelve quad-cores with 2 GB RAM each,

    • two dual-core with 2 GB RAM,

    • two quad-cores with 1 GB RAM and

    • three dual-cores with 1 GB RAM.

  • In December 2016 Codethink has kindly offered access to 8 arm64 build nodes on HP moonshot hardware.

    • 8 cores and 64 GB memory for codethink-sled9-arm64.debian.net used for building arm64 Debian packages for t.r-b.o, running in the future

    • 8 cores and 64 GB memory for codethink-sled10-arm64.debian.net used for building arm64 Debian packages for t.r-b.o

    • 8 cores and 64 GB memory for codethink-sled11-arm64.debian.net used for building arm64 Debian packages for t.r-b.o, running in the future

    • 8 cores and 64 GB memory for codethink-sled12-arm64.debian.net used for building arm64 Debian packages for t.r-b.o

    • 8 cores and 64 GB memory for codethink-sled13-arm64.debian.net used for building arm64 Debian packages for t.r-b.o, running in the future

    • 8 cores and 64 GB memory for codethink-sled14-arm64.debian.net used for building arm64 Debian packages for t.r-b.o

    • 8 cores and 64 GB memory for codethink-sled15-arm64.debian.net used for building arm64 Debian packages for t.r-b.o, running in the future

    • 8 cores and 64 GB memory for codethink-sled16-arm64.debian.net used for building arm64 Debian packages for t.r-b.o

  • Let’s encrypt provides free of charge SSL certificates for jenkins.debian.net, reproducible.debian.net and tests.reproducible-builds.org.

1.1.1. Past sponsors

  • GlobalSign from January 2015 to January 2016 provided free of charge SSL certificates for both jenkins.debian.net and reproducible.debian.net.

1.2. Contributors

"jenkins.debian.net" would not be possible without these contributors:

akira <marivalenm@gmail.com>
Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
anthraxx <levente@leventepolyak.net>
Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@debian.org>
Axel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
bnewbold <bnewbold@robocracy.org>
Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Daniel Shahaf <danielsh@apache.org>
Ed Maste <emaste@freebsd.org>
Gabriele Giacone <1o5g4r8o@gmail.com>
Hans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Helmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Holger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
HW42 <hw42@ipsumj.de>
intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
James McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>
Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Johannes 'josch' Schauer <josch@mister-muffin.de>
Jérémy Bobbio <lunar@debian.org>
Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <perezmeyer@gmail.com>
Maria Glukhova <siamezzze@gmail.com>
Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@debian.org>
Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Niko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@hungry.com>
Philip Hands <phil@hands.com>
Reiner Herrmann <reiner@reiner-h.de>
Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>
Steven Chamberlain <steven@pyro.eu.org>
Tails developers <amnesia@boum.org>
Ulrike Uhlig <u@451f.org>
Vagrant Cascadian <vagrant@debian.org>
Valerie R Young <spectranaut@riseup.net>
Wolfgang Schweer <wschweer@arcor.de>
Wouter Verhelst <w@uter.be>
Ximin Luo <infinity0@debian.org>